Stats: 3,150,823 members, 7,810,163 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:16 PM

Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) (52182 Views)

Lesbian Couple Looking For Sperm Donor On Twitter (Photos) / Man Leaks Chat After Lady He Asked Out 8 Years Ago Accepts To Date Him Yesterday / "Condoms Are For Weak Men" - Pretty Nigerian Lady Says On Twitter. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Laveda(f): 6:58pm On Sep 27, 2015
cyberdurable:

What do u need now? Hope u aren't one of these fake monikers on NL undecided , I wil castrate ur d!ck
grin grin calm down Mr.
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by cyberdurable(m): 6:59pm On Sep 27, 2015
Laveda:
grin grin calm down Mr.

Is cold here cry
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Laveda(f): 7:03pm On Sep 27, 2015
cyberdurable:

Is cold here cry
hian! What should I do nau cheesy cover yourself, or go soak yourself under the rain, whichever you feel is comfy
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by chiboy1928(m): 7:08pm On Sep 27, 2015
midehi2:

so ladies has turned to ATM machine now..choi
My sister dont blame me my past experience has taught me a lesson , i am just being careful.
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by cyberdurable(m): 7:08pm On Sep 27, 2015
Laveda:
hian! What should I do nau cheesy cover yourself, or go soak yourself under the rain, whichever you feel is comfy

cry this is harsh nau! cry I didn't Bargain for this act of wickedness
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by eipreel(f): 7:11pm On Sep 27, 2015
beau49:

You don buy market....lmao
My dear this one pass oyigbo market sef embarassed the number of pms I have received today lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by IamAtribalist: 7:14pm On Sep 27, 2015
cool amala-eaters and their sweet mouth. Whether na charm dem dey put for mouth or na honey na so gals dey spread leg for them.
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Paulpaulpaul(m): 7:28pm On Sep 27, 2015
EVILFOREST:
Hahahaha
But at least SMILE for her naaaa.

Am happy she's happy.
Marriage does more good than harm when you MARRY the right person.

I said I'm happy for her na.
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by anigbajumo(m): 7:30pm On Sep 27, 2015
midehi2:

you better start now, you never know cheesy

Funny bae,*yinmu*....
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by teemyte: 7:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
reminiscing:
All these guys ama sending me Pm on Nairaland.....an Una mate dey marry o. ;DAll these guys ama sending me Pm on Nairaland.....an Una mate dey marry o.
Like seriously,this got me laughing,,,,,I thought pple always said there was only cheap ladies only but reading this now,I guess there are cheap guys also!
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Laveda(f): 7:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
cyberdurable:

cry this is harsh nau! cry I didn't Bargain for this act of wickedness
I'm no soft girl tongue
Logging out....catch ya lerra cheesy
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Sep 27, 2015
midehi2:

i have found one on nairaland already na cool

What's his name?
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Sep 27, 2015
teemyte:

Like seriously,this got me laughing,,,,,I thought pple always said there was only cheap ladies only but reading this now,I guess there are cheap guys also!

Please,I did mean it that way.I don't have a problem with a guy sending me pm
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by teemyte: 7:57pm On Sep 27, 2015
reminiscing:

Please,I did mean it that way.I don't have a problem with a guy sending me pm
And I guess that's why you never reply them and you also came here to told us
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by cyberdurable(m): 7:58pm On Sep 27, 2015
Laveda:
I'm no soft girl tongue
Logging out....catch ya lerra cheesy

Gerrarahere for real mehn angry
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by beau49: 8:00pm On Sep 27, 2015
eipreel:

My dear this one pass oyigbo market sef embarassed the number of pms I have received today lipsrsealed

Hahaha....doh o. cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by prettiest1(f): 8:27pm On Sep 27, 2015
tellwisdom:
Impressive. All these Mgbekes on Nairaland playing hard to get..Shebi Una dey see?? sad
Hmmm your own, there will be nothing to write home about. make any lady reply to your pm and have herself tell a story that touch......
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by robosky02(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2015
twaci have you heard ..... lol
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by dechandel(f): 8:46pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
Same way Dechandel replied my pm. Watch out guys!! smiley
Watch wetin?? grin
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by nikkypearl(f): 8:59pm On Sep 27, 2015
ajademola2000:
What's gud? Where have you been I miss you kiss

Bin ard o
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Nobody: 9:15pm On Sep 27, 2015
dechandel:
Watch wetin?? grin
Our news. grin It's okay if you want to keep it classified for now sha.

Guys make una dey ready o. Cc: Kachisbarbie FriedPlantain grin
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by dacovajnr: 9:21pm On Sep 27, 2015
prettythicksme:
Nairaland ladies hope una dey see dis,stop playing hard to get!!reply guys pms grin grin grin
. How many pms have you replied today? undecided
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by anigbajumo(m): 9:31pm On Sep 27, 2015
prettiest1:

Hmmm your own, there will be nothing to write home about. make any lady reply to your pm and have herself tell a story that touch......

Ah ha ha cnt jez stop laughing
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by prettiest1(f): 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2015
anigbajumo:

lol. Happy I can put a smile to you. Was even thinking you will be angry sha
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by prettiest1(f): 10:14pm On Sep 27, 2015
anigbajumo:

lol. Happy I can put a smile to you. Was even thinking you will be angry sha
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by anigbajumo(m): 10:24pm On Sep 27, 2015
prettiest1:

lol. Happy I can put a smile to you.
Was even thinking you will be angry sha

No no no....prettiest,hw ar we goin to sure dat dis monicker is true about u,No pichure...
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by lekan29ice(m): 10:33pm On Sep 27, 2015
Happy for thrm
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by midehi2(f): 11:30pm On Sep 27, 2015
figo05:

What's his name?
shocked you dey fall my hand grin
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by tommyrayrich(m): 1:21am On Sep 28, 2015
cool, but dat girl is not really pretty... wink
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by Nobody: 7:56am On Sep 28, 2015
teemyte:

I usually reply joor......no come spoil market for me o grin
teemyte:

I usually reply joor......no come spoil market for me o
Re: Nigerian Guy Weds First Lady He Ever Dm'ed On Twitter (photos) by free37: 10:12am On Sep 28, 2015

Man Tells Ibadan Lady To Send Back His N7K If She's Not Coming Again / 7 Signs Your Girlfriend Isn’t Meant To Be Your Future Wife . / Is Anything Wrong In Dating A Taller Lady Or A Shorter Guy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24