Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,243 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:33 AM

I Dont Know How To Say No. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Dont Know How To Say No. (2173 Views)

Kenyan Girl Has This To Say About Nigerian Guys / Long Distance Relationships: Just Say No To The Torture. / "I Dont Know Who Got Me Pregnant".true Life Confession Of A Housewife. (2) (3) (4)

I Dont Know How To Say No. by surface(f): 8:10am On Apr 21, 2009
Hi everybody in d house,pls i need ur urgent advise on dis,whenever a guy ask me out,i dont know how 2 say No,its always Yes, Yes, Yes,to d extend dat i have 2 change my location becos most of d guys know each other at d end of d day,pls can someone tell me how 2 say No, No instead of yes,especially if d guy is frm europe.No insults pls.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by Secretz(f): 8:22am On Apr 21, 2009
*hissing*

Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by Nobody: 8:27am On Apr 21, 2009
i think u are mad
give me ur number so i can ask u out too! ashewo oshi.[sub][/sub]
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by izeek(m): 8:31am On Apr 21, 2009
what i think you need to learn is morals.
cos its funny u just typed more no's than yes.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by Secretz(f): 8:39am On Apr 21, 2009
Singing: ,

One man can't satisfy her, she need more wood for the fire, sex price getting higher, it's more money she require, that's why one man can't satisfy her, (Satisfy her, I wayne).

There is a song for everybody in this world, I tell you grin
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by maray(f): 8:39am On Apr 21, 2009
we will see is how women say NO to guys they arent attracted to,if a guy ask u,did u want 2 come visit me?all u have 2 tell him is,i dont know,we will see. smiley
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by surface(f): 8:43am On Apr 21, 2009
@ secrez,my reply 2 u is on dating and meet up zone. lipsrsealed
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by IFELEKE(m): 9:03am On Apr 21, 2009
@Poster,
Nobody can teach you how to say No, you have to open your mouth and let it roll out.
And Make Sure You Mean It!
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by spikedcylinder: 9:17am On Apr 21, 2009
Bloody attention seeker. undecided
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by maray(f): 9:28am On Apr 21, 2009
@ poster,i saw ur uk number on dating zone,when are u making ur trip 2 nigeria? i can hook u up.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by Nobody: 9:47am On Apr 21, 2009
maray:

@ poster,i saw ur uk number on dating zone,when are u making ur trip 2 nigeria? i can hook u up.
lol ermmm, what took u to that dating site?
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by posakosa(m): 9:49am On Apr 21, 2009
[s]TAKING BOREDOM to another level. [/s] oshi o da ni ile pako wink
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 9:50am On Apr 21, 2009
posakosa:

TAKING BOREDOM to another level. oshi o da ni ile pako wink

Oru gidi ne ye o!
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by surface(f): 10:02am On Apr 21, 2009
@ temi 4 whatever,who is ur mate here?won wa eran ti o ni iru,igbin yoju,rubbish.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 10:10am On Apr 21, 2009
@ Surface
Kilode now?

Why u blood dey rise now!

I never contribute sef na wetin person talk i show say i feel,

Ok aunty e ma bi nu o,

Olore ye oni genu seye o.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by izeek(m): 10:24am On Apr 21, 2009
are y'all teaching her how to say no in defferent languages?
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 10:43am On Apr 21, 2009
No she's only displaying how rude she could be in her own language,

Instead of learning how to say no.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by ykush(m): 10:53am On Apr 21, 2009
@izeek> nice one bruv! seems they be speaking the same language.

@poster > hold yourself girlfriend and if you love the word YES and you're loving what comes afterwards, then dont complain, enjoy it!

@TEMI> i feel u, atleast you've apologised,
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by ifyalways(f): 11:27am On Apr 21, 2009
you wud know when to say NO when:
u have had like 3 babies from diffrent fathers or when the Doc refuses to do D&C on you anymore.
u are HIV positive
when ur ur tits,ass and  p* * * *y depreciates that even blind men dont find u appealing.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 11:30am On Apr 21, 2009
ifyalways:

u have had like 3 babies from diffrent fathers or when the Doc refuses to do D&C on you anymore.
u are HIV positive
when ur ur tits,ass and p* * * *y depreciates that even blind men dont find u appealing.

tongue tongue wink

@Poster

Nothing personal o! cheesy
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by posakosa(m): 11:31am On Apr 21, 2009
ifyalways:

u are HIV positive
when ur ur tits,ass and  p* * * *y depreciates that even blind men dont find u appealing.

BUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH!
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by surface(f): 11:34am On Apr 21, 2009
@ ifyalways,there is no sense in what u just said.
@ ugly pakosa,no wonder why ur guy kicked ur ugly ass,buhahhaa on ur damn head.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by Moyola(f): 11:36am On Apr 21, 2009
Nairaland n its wahala therein! i kant laff! grin
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by mukina2: 12:03pm On Apr 21, 2009
ifyalways:

u are HIV positive
grin Ify!!!! grin

@ topic
learn how.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by ykush(m): 12:08pm On Apr 21, 2009
I just cant laugh!!!! grin
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 12:25pm On Apr 21, 2009
Better learn to laff because for NL u must laff.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by yme1(f): 2:44pm On Apr 21, 2009
@surface
you find it hard to tell them NO cause you feel if you do you would be breaking their heart

but baby girl you just have to let it out,

NO RISK NO REWARD
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by ladybam(f): 2:48pm On Apr 21, 2009
@poster
nah wah to u
no is no,and yes is yes
choose one and waka
easy ohh. . . b4 u get named here!
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by keyne(f): 5:45pm On Apr 22, 2009
abeg,make una help d gal.
dis is how to say no:
look him in da eye,open ur mouth and say a loud and clear NO. grin grin grin
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by temi4rea(f): 5:48pm On Apr 22, 2009
keyne:

abeg,make una help d gal.
dis is how to say no:
look him in da eye,open ur mouth and say a loud and clear NO. grin grin grin

For where dis poster no get NO as far she is concern everything na yes,

U no see say she get red made ans for everybody.
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by ykush(m): 5:54pm On Apr 22, 2009
Haba temi! its easy to say YES cause it comes wiv a smile unlike NO which is so dissapointing, thats why she cant resist the pleasures of YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, i like it grin!
Re: I Dont Know How To Say No. by surface(f): 6:09pm On Apr 22, 2009
orin yi ni o,ema ko lo,all ur replies are banging is mi leti cool

No Man Should Get Married Until He Has Studied Anatomy And Bisected Atleast One Woman! / Omo Why Is It That Naija Babes Love You More When U Lie To Them? / .