Stats: 3,151,331 members, 7,811,968 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

Photo: You May Kiss The Bride - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Photo: You May Kiss The Bride (58418 Views)

How “you May Kiss The Bride” Became A Wedding Custom / Nigerian Bride Refuses To Kiss The Groom On Their Wedding For This Reason (Video / See What The Bride Is Wearing - No Bra (fashion Or Madness??) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Abugab(m): 6:43pm On Oct 22, 2015
Sumasaulting kiss or acrobatic kiss, all join.

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by kamez(m): 6:43pm On Oct 22, 2015
doggy style kissing
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by harry509: 6:45pm On Oct 22, 2015
FREEEMANAN:
This couple are redefining the concept and tradition of "YOU MAY KISS THE BRIDE"...

LALASTICLALA & FREEMANAN come see kiss
dis 1 even gud slf. Ma own now on top mango tree...
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Kanbee: 6:45pm On Oct 22, 2015
ewo loshi?

well sha......

Wedding receptions often succeed or fail
based on the performance of
the MC. If the MC isn't entertaining, or even
worse, makes jokes in poor taste,
it reflects negatively on the bride and groom.
If you want your reception to be classy, run
smoothly, and
be as wonderful as it can be, at a pocket-
friendly price, contact A Professional MC on
07030828285, BBM PIN: 565085F0. You can
as well like our new facebook page:"Kanby Innovations".
Looking forward to hearing from you! Please pass it on; you may be helping someone who needs this info.
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by RealAdewole(m): 6:45pm On Oct 22, 2015
Ol
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by dopedealer(m): 6:45pm On Oct 22, 2015
Niggaz falling hands since 1960.. DEAD SWAG!!
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Segunjosegs(m): 6:46pm On Oct 22, 2015
what am I supposed to learn from this #wasting ofmb
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by IYANGBALI: 6:47pm On Oct 22, 2015
finally vickyrotex is married to their landlord pikin sumaila grin grin grin
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by shamecurls(m): 6:48pm On Oct 22, 2015
OMG!

While in the News.... Biafrauds re now tearing there Nigerian passports

https://www.facebook.com/radiobiafra/videos/495140344000622/
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by abdullkabar(m): 6:48pm On Oct 22, 2015
Oshi undecided

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by olaola3250: 6:49pm On Oct 22, 2015
Lwkmd

in other news,order your football jerseys
https://www.nairaland.com/2447345/2015-2016-new-jerseys-available/4
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by menix(m): 6:49pm On Oct 22, 2015
Datz called Kissing in d monkey shadow..

Same I will give Oyind17 soon..
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by IceDude(m): 6:49pm On Oct 22, 2015
Warris dis?.......If they can pose like this while kissing i wonder the kinda style they will do during kerewalogy grin

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Gracito(f): 6:50pm On Oct 22, 2015
marshalcarter:
True love smiley

To ma future wife....let's get ready for acrobatic kiss cheesy
yes sweetie, I sight you. I'm all ready for youuuuu wink
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by stonecoldcafe: 6:52pm On Oct 22, 2015
FREEEMANAN:
This couple are redefining the concept and tradition of "YOU MAY KISS THE BRIDE"...

LALASTICLALA & FREEMANAN come see kiss

Greatttt!
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Exponental(m): 6:52pm On Oct 22, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Madness grin grin grin
kiss edition... season 1
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by marshalcarter: 6:56pm On Oct 22, 2015
Gracito:
yes sweetie, I sight you. I'm all ready for youuuuu wink

Ngwa bia osiso grin
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Nobody: 6:57pm On Oct 22, 2015
menix:
Datz called Kissing in d monkey shadow..
Same I will give Oyin d17 soon..
No kiss for you, shebi u say I be male
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Agunnewi: 6:57pm On Oct 22, 2015
No comment lipsrsealed lipsrsealed embarassed
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Nobody: 6:58pm On Oct 22, 2015
Rubbish!! grin
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by marshalcarter: 6:58pm On Oct 22, 2015
FREEEMANAN:
And celebrate honeymoon in hospital...
After 5 broken ribs... grin
undecided headin to MFM to destroy and dismantle the plans of the WUCKED grin grin grin
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by ready2learn: 7:00pm On Oct 22, 2015
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by oz4real83(m): 7:00pm On Oct 22, 2015
If kissing can take this style I wonder what the real deal will be like indoors! Make una no go break una spinal cords o!

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by NifemiOlu(m): 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2015
itsIYKE:
How to make FP on nairaland......create the most useless thread ever

RIP to those days when Nairaland's FP used to be sensible.
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by ichommy(m): 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2015
Kusibe77:
69 kiss
grin Bad Bo!

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by MrBasketball: 7:01pm On Oct 22, 2015
This reminds me of "spider man" and "Jane". grin

Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by Kusibe77(m): 7:02pm On Oct 22, 2015
ichommy:

grin Bad Bo!
baddest guy.
Re: Photo: You May Kiss The Bride by itsIYKE(m): 7:03pm On Oct 22, 2015
NifemiOlu:

RIP to those days when Nairaland's FP used to be sensible.
I miss the informative content I used to see here

Meet Abena Ghanabah Who Has Slept With 700 Men, 27 Ghanaian Celebrities / How I Refused Sex In Campus From A Desperate Young Girl / "A Girl I Paid 20k For Sex Video And Nude Photos Stole My iPhone 7" - Man Claims

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14