Stats: 3,150,782 members, 7,810,043 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:12 PM

I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician (3371 Views)

Nigerian Lady Proposes To Her Crush On Twitter (Photos) / Nairaland Most Beautiful Guy Has Decided To Contest Mr Nairaland. (pic) / Nairaland Most Handsome Guy,post Your Pics To Defeat Me (2) (3) (4)

I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by pinkjacket9(f): 7:05pm On Nov 04, 2015
When I joined nairaland newly, I didnt like him that much because of his not so cool comments about dark skinned women. grin
I used to think then that he would be a trouble maker till I became friends with him then I notice he's a very cool guy.
All the comments he made on dark skinned people were just a way pf making threads/converstion according to him.

I also noticed he has passion for his music and i'm so willing to help him the little way I can.

I like him so much but I dont know how to tell him. smiley
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by SUPOL(m): 7:10pm On Nov 04, 2015
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Nobody: 7:10pm On Nov 04, 2015
Op, I have a Crush On You.... How should I tell You undecided..
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 7:12pm On Nov 04, 2015
Airforce1?
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by pTomz(m): 7:13pm On Nov 04, 2015
Airforce10?sad
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by xynerise: 7:13pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
Airforce1?
I thought he is a comedian? undecided

Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Johnnoah1st: 7:13pm On Nov 04, 2015
pinkjacket9:
When I joined nairaland newly, I didnt like him that much because of his not so cool comments about dark skinned women. grin
I used to think then that he would be a trouble maker till I became friends with him then I notice he's a very cool guy.
All the comments he made on dark skinned people were just a way pf making threads/converstion according to him.

I also noticed he has passion for his music and i'm so willing to help him the little way I can.

I like him so much but I dont know how to tell him. smiley
mrcork? d guy is a musician? for which country? burundi? what type of song does he sing? fuji, apala? no wonder!
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 7:14pm On Nov 04, 2015
xynerise:

Thought he is a comedian? undecided
cheesy That's not fair na
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by StepTwo: 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2015
My Guy Airforce1 , How God don d bless ur huzzle.
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Johnnoah1st: 7:16pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
just leave dat guy, M.I have dedicated a single for people like him, he said "bad belle is allowed"
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Beesluv: 7:17pm On Nov 04, 2015
Good.
You can sow a seed in his ministry
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 7:19pm On Nov 04, 2015
Johnnoah1st:
just leave dat guy, M.I have dedicated a single for people like him, he said "bad belle is allowed"
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by xynerise: 7:19pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
I don't get. He is a musician?
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 7:20pm On Nov 04, 2015
xynerise:

I don't get. He is a musician?
He's aspiring. I hope he gets 'there' sha.
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by xynerise: 7:24pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
Amen.....

I can rap too grin
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by rawpadgin(m): 8:04pm On Nov 04, 2015
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Nobody: 8:06pm On Nov 04, 2015
cc:Airforce1 our nl celebrity grin
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by rawpadgin(m): 8:07pm On Nov 04, 2015
StepTwo:
My Guy Airforce1 , How God don d bless ur huzzle.
because one not so beautiful girl dey like am
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by rawpadgin(m): 8:10pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
he needs to improve, the wack single he dropped the other time wont take him beyond him compound
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 8:13pm On Nov 04, 2015
rawpadgin:
he needs to improve, the wack single he dropped the other time wont take him beyond him compound
Airforce1 take note oh!

xynerise:

Amen.....
I can rap too grin
Can u wrap birthday gifts too?
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by pinkjacket9(f): 8:20pm On Nov 04, 2015
rexkexmilan:
Op, I have a Crush On You.... How should I tell You undecided..
aawww grin
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by IamMrNoble(m): 8:28pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
Airforce1?
Na me, she dey talk about
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by xynerise: 8:33pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:

Can u wrap birthday gifts too?
Nne, bekiaful. Don't joke with my talent undecided
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Twaci(f): 8:37pm On Nov 04, 2015
xynerise:

Nne, bekiaful. Don't joke with my talent undecided
Oya sowie smiley....no vex. I believe in you all...
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by pinkjacket9(f): 8:38pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
Airforce1?
kiss embarassed
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Nobody: 8:48pm On Nov 04, 2015
Twaci:
Airforce1?
I don't commend girls on nairaland but when I do, you beautiful.
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by hatux: 10:39pm On Nov 04, 2015
Like I knew, no worry. E be like say you be dancer now, him go put you for one of him video wey Sesan go direct#karishika

Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Legitbaba(m): 10:50pm On Nov 04, 2015
Olosho....did i get d spelling??

Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Nobody: 11:03pm On Nov 04, 2015
OP sorry e be like say you no reach for the guy, after all the mentions not a word from him, just checked he was last seen 10:16pm,
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by StepTwo: 11:09pm On Nov 04, 2015
rawpadgin:
because one not so beautiful girl dey like am

You think say babe don ever like am b4?
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by rawpadgin(m): 11:12pm On Nov 04, 2015
StepTwo:

You think say babe don ever like am b4?
grin grin grin u crazy
Re: I Have A Crush On Nairaland's Most Popular Musician by Nobody: 11:16pm On Nov 04, 2015
awww . . . cute.

Whats The Real Advantage Of Being A Goodlooking Guy? / The Exact Way To Show Ure Really Caring / HELP!!! How Do I Get Rid Of Dark Knuckles And Toes.....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18