Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,057 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:19 AM

Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body (6338 Views)

Do Girls Prefer Hot Body Or A Handsome Face? / How Do Girls Prefer Being Talked To? Face To Face or Chat? Please Answers / Guys, Which Do You Prefer, A Beautiful Face Or A Banging Body? (2) (3) (4)

Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(m): 12:33am On Nov 22, 2015
Over to you ladies.. grin
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Keziehenry(m): 1:13am On Nov 22, 2015
Banging pocket

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by blessedfavoured: 1:14am On Nov 22, 2015
Body. I like cuddles

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 1:43am On Nov 22, 2015
you people no dey sleep angry angry
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by naijaboiy: 2:48am On Nov 22, 2015
blessedfavoured:
Body. I like cuddles
interesting.

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Fireson: 2:57am On Nov 22, 2015
End - time question.. angry
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 6:33am On Nov 22, 2015
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by IamLEGEND1: 7:23am On Nov 22, 2015
why can't they have both?

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 7:55am On Nov 22, 2015
Banging pocket+Banging 11 inches. Anything else na wash tongue
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Airforce1(m): 7:59am On Nov 22, 2015
blessedfavoured:
Body. I like cuddles

Get a clay and mould a "banging body" man for yourself na
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by blessedfavoured: 8:34am On Nov 22, 2015
X
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by blessedfavoured: 8:35am On Nov 22, 2015
Airforce1:

Get a clay and mould a "banging body" man for yourself na

Lol when they're loads guys roasting in the gym getting hench, you are telling me to find clay and mould a man. cheesy.

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Airforce1(m): 8:37am On Nov 22, 2015
blessedfavoured:

Lol when they're loads guys roasting in the gym getting hench, you are telling me to find clay and mould a man. cheesy.
grin smiley
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Godswillnwaoma(m): 8:47am On Nov 22, 2015
blessedfavoured:

Don't mind that guy jaree. I can see you like muscular guys like me. Gyming will not only makes me look good but will also give me good health. Since I started hitting the gym I can't remember the last time I visit hospital. To the guys out there, hit the gym, look good and be fit. You will never regret it.

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by grad2012(f): 8:54am On Nov 22, 2015
Habdsome face I guess
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by seunayeni(m): 9:27am On Nov 22, 2015
grad2012:
Habdsome face I guess
how about a handsome face with great body, that should suffice wink
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 9:34am On Nov 22, 2015
Who banged dey help undecided....intelligent dude bro

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Doctorate(m): 9:39am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:
Who banged dey help undecided....intelligent dude bro
An intelligent dude would know how to bang because he would learn the art. so you're ryt wink
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Monalisa185(f): 9:44am On Nov 22, 2015
people be failing simple exams since 1500AD...there are just two options there and the instruction says 'choose'....why Una come dey import options for the op na?

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 9:47am On Nov 22, 2015
Doctorate:

An intelligent dude would know how to bang because he would learn the art. so you're ryt wink

Dats not the kind of intelligence I mean...but I could use ur meaning in marriage tho wink
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Doctorate(m): 9:54am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:

Dats not the kind of intelligence I mean...but I could use ur meaning in marriage tho wink
what kinda intelligence are you talking about?
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 9:58am On Nov 22, 2015
Doctorate:

what kinda intelligence are you talking about?

The meaning of intelligence is wat I mean
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by nasha1(f): 10:01am On Nov 22, 2015
face and pocket.not rich but able 2 contribute monetary in the relationship. i am a hard working girl,not a mugu.
i need cute kids pls,wetin be muscle?just nice stature,pronto.

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 10:11am On Nov 22, 2015
Monalisa185:
people be failing simple exams since 1500AD...there are just two options there and the instruction says 'choose'....why Una come dey import options for the op na?

Hey Madame lecturer! Where's your choice?
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by ovugoo: 10:20am On Nov 22, 2015
Handsome pocket.
fexyrich:
Over to you ladies.. grin
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Monalisa185(f): 10:32am On Nov 22, 2015
pinceprinz:

Hey Madame lecturer! Where's your choice?
lol,which of the aforementioned do you posses?
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 10:42am On Nov 22, 2015
Monalisa185:

lol,which of the aforementioned do you posses?
You've the body on dp... The face, depends on your definition.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Doctorate(m): 10:55am On Nov 22, 2015
zaragal:

The meaning of intelligence is wat I mean
Yet you love romance... shocked lol
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Monalisa185(f): 11:00am On Nov 22, 2015
pinceprinz:

You've the body on dp... The face, depends on your definition.
lol,you are so damn funny...why did you take out the face na?
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by grad2012(f): 11:16am On Nov 22, 2015
seunayeni:
how about a handsome face with great body, that should suffice wink
damn right,but the problem is men like dat always have attitude issues or are probably proud.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 11:26am On Nov 22, 2015
Doctorate:

Yet you love romance... shocked lol

No...ROMANCE not sexual activity...romance...don't a common thing in an uncommon way an act of intelligence kiss
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 11:40am On Nov 22, 2015
grad2012:
Habdsome face I guess
yeah.... I'm here

10 Exciting Things Every Girl Wants To Hear From Bae / I Enjoy Sex With My Dad And I Want Him To Divorce Mom For Me Facebook User / Igbo Bride Rocks Isiagu For Her Traditional Wedding (photos)