Stats: 3,194,827 members, 7,956,128 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 03:58 AM

He's Stunning In His Pictures - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He's Stunning In His Pictures (1420 Views)

Beautiful Bride-to-be Bares Breast In Stunning Photos With Her Bridesmaids / Black Diamond! See Stunning Pictures Of Another Charcoal Black Beauty / Diehardanusfan Finally Releases His Pictures, How Handsome Am I?? (2) (3) (4)

He's Stunning In His Pictures by Elbizzcklinz(m): 2:44pm On Dec 06, 2015
SHARING HAPPINESS, PEACE, LAUGHTER..THE JOY AT THE ERA THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN TO THOSE WHO WOULD LOVE TO RECEIVE

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by iceberylin(m): 2:46pm On Dec 06, 2015
Studio couldn't help a nigga....

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by kilode100(f): 2:47pm On Dec 06, 2015
Which bleaching cream you dey use? I have been trying to bleach my yansh since..

Your complexion is even but you will need to add more serums to your bleaching cream.

15 Likes

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 2:49pm On Dec 06, 2015
Elbizzcklinz:
SHARING HAPPINESS, PEACE, LAUGHTER..THE JOY AT THE ERA THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN TO THOSE WHO WOULD LOVE TO RECEIVE
guy you are cute but what is the essence of posting it here?

Looking for compliment i think?mtheeeew.

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 2:50pm On Dec 06, 2015
kilode100:
Which bleaching cream you dey use? I have been trying to bleach my yansh since..

Your complexion is even but you will need to add more serums to your bleaching cream.
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

abeg if he don tell u email me d cream na.

I wan fair like fairytalecheesycheesy

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by IamLEGEND1: 2:51pm On Dec 06, 2015
are sure you're feeling well?

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by NinaNigeria(f): 2:58pm On Dec 06, 2015
K
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by goodmorning40: 3:04pm On Dec 06, 2015
guy no girl gree follow u that is why u run come nairaland, takam easy no be by power

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Elbizzcklinz(m): 3:05pm On Dec 06, 2015
Actually i want you to feel the happiness i felt and capture the joy. Lol my dear i don't use cream...i observe fundamental steps to healthy living, eat well, exercise, drink enough water.. Sleep well, pray well. Good fruit, protect yourself from harsh sun. There are lots more...

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Elbizzcklinz(m): 3:09pm On Dec 06, 2015
I like my lifestyle...i get what i want. Right now i try as much to concentrate on achieving my goals...if i need some1, then trust me...i would tell u
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by donholy28(m): 3:24pm On Dec 06, 2015
So this is your life ambition? congratulations
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 3:28pm On Dec 06, 2015
u try
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 3:32pm On Dec 06, 2015
Elbizzcklinz:
Actually i want you to feel the happiness i felt and capture the joy. Lol my dear i don't use cream...i observe fundamental steps to healthy living, eat well, exercise, drink enough water.. Sleep well, pray well. Good fruit, protect yourself from harsh sun. There are lots more...
Good... those things help tho. I could remember wen stress was little, u will have time for such.. keep it up. you got no P

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by achinaboy(m): 3:32pm On Dec 06, 2015
good looking kid, anyway so this is one of those kids that hide behind computers and contribute to adult conversation in the name of nairaland?
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 3:37pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

U wan fair

Na u wan b african snow white abi??
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 3:51pm On Dec 06, 2015
halfrica:

U wan fair
Na u wan b african snow white abi??

i wan fair like yhu na
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 3:52pm On Dec 06, 2015
achinaboy:
good looking kid, anyway so this is one of those kids that hide behind computers and contribute to adult conversation in the name of nairaland?
what is this one saying?
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:04pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:

i wan fair like yhu na

Me wey b like walking dawn!!!!!!!
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:04pm On Dec 06, 2015
halfrica:

Me wey b like walking dawn!!!!!!!
kikikikikicheesy

iffa hear
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:05pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
kikikikikicheesy

iffa hear

sad my skin be like burnt popcorn
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:10pm On Dec 06, 2015
halfrica:

sad my skin be like burnt popcorn
exactly my fav colorcheesy
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by kinglekan: 4:13pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
cheesycheesycheesycheesy

U wan bleach ur black yansh? grin cheesy
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:15pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
exactly my fav colorcheesy

Go buy baba dudu dey use am do body creamcheesycheesy
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:15pm On Dec 06, 2015
Elbizzcklinz:
YOU ARE UGLY

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:17pm On Dec 06, 2015
Lol, you look fresh & clean. You probably smell good too

Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by Nobody: 4:21pm On Dec 06, 2015
kinglekan:

U wan bleach ur black yansh? grin cheesy
i wan bleach am for yhu sweetwink

things we do for lovecheesy
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by macklef(m): 5:09pm On Dec 06, 2015
kilode100:

Coming from a lady, ur just envious n jealous at d same time.
Re: He's Stunning In His Pictures by achinaboy(m): 5:36pm On Dec 07, 2015
Jolllyjoy:
what is this one saying?
that your nose is this one

Memorable Moments When Using Public Transport / 20 Simple Questions To Help You Know About A Guy/girl In 20 Minutes / In Love With Ex, But Keeping Up With My Girlfriend.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20