Stats: 3,156,178 members, 7,829,222 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:56 PM

He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... (1357 Views)

He Broke Up With Me.... When He Noticed Am Over Him,he Did This / I Stormed His Wedding & Made Him Cry After He Broke My Heart / He Broke Up With Me The Night He Proposed! Frances & Desmond’s Love Story (2) (3) (4)

He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by hyman9ja(m): 10:09am On Dec 15, 2015
This story is a true life account

I Still Love Him After Everything
I'm gonna be honest when I was writing my story I kept going off topic and I was writing too much about how I meet him and all details this is like my 6th attempt to write my story this time Simple as I can...pls mature responses only...

Known him for 4 years
He is 3 years younger than me.
We have a 1 year and 8 month old
Officially broke up in June 2011

He hurt me he cheated on me he lied he broke my heart I wasn't perfect I messed up in the beginning but I can honestly say I never lied again I told the truth even if I knew he would get mad..

Everyone said I would be over it now a little more than a year I still love him and I miss him even after he hurt me by cheating lying to me many many times just too many, but none of it matters cuz I am crazy In love with him,
All the memories the times we shared, and what I thought we had a REAL LOVE, that he loved me too and even I'm my heart some where deep down I still feel like he loves me somehow the last time he said it was 1 month ago but before that he didn't say it for the whole year we broke up...pls follow for full story///============== http://lovesfactory..com.ng/
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by marshalcarter: 10:11am On Dec 15, 2015
Oyaaaaaa.....attention seekers.com
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Nobody: 10:14am On Dec 15, 2015
She needs to get a life asap. A year of moping around over some guy? No ma'm!

One month max of mourning the relationship, then we yell NEXT! grin

Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Richardonald(m): 10:28am On Dec 15, 2015
I dont know what to say when it comes to love matter like this
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by kossyablaze(m): 10:29am On Dec 15, 2015
Inconclusive heart breaker
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 15, 2015
sorry

sad sad sad
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Haryanfe7(m): 11:00am On Dec 15, 2015
If u go back 2 him.....am sure he would break ur heart again........

He's probably not interested since you are a way older than him.....mayb he's using u 4 fun

my opinion
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by cruzita(f): 11:07am On Dec 15, 2015
see wetin too much love dey cause.make I sail my ship abeg
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Nobody: 11:23am On Dec 15, 2015
PunkyVeer:
She needs to get a life asap. A year of moping around over some guy? No ma'm!

One month max of mourning the relationship, then we yell NEXT! grin

1 month? shocked
1 week max for me
I thought you were a 72 hr max
Aquarius people tut tut

Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Omotayor123(f): 11:27am On Dec 15, 2015
You are on your own!
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by younghartz(m): 11:28am On Dec 15, 2015
Whenever my ex brk up with me... I do ask them one question. "How easy was it for you 2 forget the memories we shared together" And if she replies.....I'd say tnks... After d answer......I'd forget I even dated her. It takes me 3-4hrs. To forget someone. I don't have thantophobia "the fear of loosing someone"
Re: He Broke My Heart But I Still Love Him... by Nobody: 12:02pm On Dec 15, 2015
BUTCHCASSIDY:

1 month? shocked
1 week max for me
I thought you were a 72 hr max
Aquarius people tut tut

LOL @ one week & @ 72 hrs grin

See, you gotta make sure you purge them out completely tongue Plus a girl needs some down time & a cocktail or something. Relationships can be so draining sometimes, so you need all the time to regroup, reflect & regulate

My Neighbor's Mom Has Something Against Me? / Is She Normal Please?? / Still On Booty Calls & F.w.b: How Long Can You Stay In

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15