Stats: 3,156,201 members, 7,829,295 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! (4120 Views)

My Gift For All Those Who Love Me / Should I Have Back My Gift After A Breakup Or Not? Please Help!!! / My Gift To Nairalanders. Your Comments Encouraged Me (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Tylerdan(m): 10:09pm On Dec 15, 2015
i want scented Candle PLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSS
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 11:56pm On Dec 15, 2015
SINNZ:
An iPhone 5. I know its too small. I'm not stingy.

Hahahaha......funny. Sorry sir, not available, please try again later. This time choose something available. Lol.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 11:57pm On Dec 15, 2015
Tylerdan:
i want scented Candle PLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSS

Noted Sir.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by SINNZ(m): 11:59pm On Dec 15, 2015
Strongbest:

Hahahaha......funny. Sorry sir, not available, please try again later. This time choose something available. Lol.

All I want for xmas is mzpecs embarassed. Can you bring her for me? sad
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by mummydirect(f): 12:58am On Dec 16, 2015
Strongbest:
Heyllo everyone, it's that time of the year again when we have to give not because we have too much but because we want to make some one happy.

Sometimes, the gift doesn't really have to be big! But it's something to be appreciated by anyone who receives it.

Well, I can't give cash to everyone but I think I can give something valuable and far worth more than cash. I believe this gift will be part of you forever and can even earn you enough cash in the future if you cherish and use it.

Without wasting much of your time, let me quickly announce the gift.

A lot of us already know what I do here but for the sake of those who haven't come across my thread before, I'm into the production of daily need products such as: laundry soap, powder detergent, bathing soap, all kind of toiletries and soft drinks.

So, I'm going to be giving all nairalanders the opportunity to request for any formula of their choice and they'll get it.

Just a formula per nairalander please, no double entry.

Just announce what you want here and it will be sent to you.

Please, don't drop your email here and don't contact me personally, you have to indicate your interest here then I will tell you to send an email to me to get the formula for free.

Sorry mods, this might not be the right place to put this topic but because I know this section of the forum usually have a wider view that's why I'm putting it because I want many people to benefit from this. If moved to the front page, I will be so grateful. Help me to touch life in my own little way mods. Thanks

Please o, where's oga Lalasticalala? First time I'm asking for front page. Hehehe
Thanks op jareeee. Abeg I wouldn't mind those lovely perfumes please. Thanks and God bless u

Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Sarang(f): 1:10am On Dec 16, 2015
Bathing soap
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Idydarling(f): 4:17am On Dec 16, 2015
perfume pls
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Nobody: 5:18am On Dec 16, 2015
Strongbest:

Scented candles please... My pm on here nah work so let me know how to contact you. Thanks in advance x
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Afeezoladapo(m): 6:59am On Dec 16, 2015
soft drinks
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 7:43am On Dec 16, 2015
Sarang:
Bathing soap

Noted.

Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 7:44am On Dec 16, 2015
Idydarling:
perfume pls

Noted.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 7:45am On Dec 16, 2015
Nubian113:

Scented candles please... My pm on here nah work so let me know how to contact you. Thanks in advance x

Noted ma. I shall let you know.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 7:48am On Dec 16, 2015
Just keep your requests coming, I will soon start sending.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 2:42pm On Dec 16, 2015
Alright, I think we are good to go now.
Please, kindly send your user name and formula as requested here to:
Goldzmyne@gmail.com
Please, don't send an email if you haven't mentioned your interest here.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by NOBODYY: 4:59pm On Dec 16, 2015
just 5 perfumes will do embarassed embarassed
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Oohmyson(m): 5:30pm On Dec 16, 2015
Perfume sir. Nice smelling perfumes is all i ask for. Thank you.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Nobody: 5:43pm On Dec 16, 2015
Strongbest:
Alright, I think we are good to go now.
Please, kindly send your user name and formula as requested here to:
Goldzmyne@gmail.com
Please, don't send an email if you haven't mentioned your interest here.
I think you should explain that this is a formula for (whatever You wanna Make) and not actual products like you are saint clause embarassed

[size=2pt][/size] or am I mistaken [size=2pt][/size] grin
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by ournaijablog(f): 6:07pm On Dec 16, 2015
I am goin all natural, cut my hair already, made coconut oil for my skin wah I need is how to make natural coconut scented soap thanks
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by obidicollins(m): 6:51pm On Dec 16, 2015
Ice cream
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Alexk2(m): 7:12pm On Dec 16, 2015
soft drinks
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by adaksbullet: 7:19pm On Dec 16, 2015
Beersadangry
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 8:41pm On Dec 16, 2015
Nubian113:
I think you should explain that this is a formula for (whatever You wanna Make) and not actual products like you are saint clause embarassed

[size=2pt][/size] or am I mistaken [size=2pt][/size] grin

Oooops! I think the problem is, people don't read. From my first post, I made it clear that I'm going to give formula. As in, passing the knowledge on how to produce those things across to anyone who is interested.

Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by danielahika(m): 8:46pm On Dec 16, 2015
perfume
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 8:46pm On Dec 16, 2015
Please o, I'm not promising anyone physical product. I'm only giving you the formula.

For better understanding, kindly check this our free training thread out:

www.nairaland.com/1798724/
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 11:17pm On Dec 16, 2015
adaksbullet:
Beersadangry

Huh? No Sir. Another choice. Lolss
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 11:20pm On Dec 16, 2015
ournaijablog:
I am goin all natural, cut my hair already, made coconut oil for my skin wah I need is how to make natural coconut scented soap thanks

Alright, great idea. I can help you put something together in that line.

Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by adaksbullet: 7:23am On Dec 17, 2015
Strongbest:

Huh? No Sir. Another choice. Lolss
whineembarassed
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by akagson: 7:47am On Dec 17, 2015
A gift of a laptop is better.
Get this one here www.nairaland.com/2806588/2gb-ram-320gb-hdd-webcam#41076345
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by ournaijablog(f): 11:17am On Dec 17, 2015
Strongbest:

Alright, great idea. I can help you put something together in that line.
thanks cant wait can i email you now with my request? grin
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Nduwin(f): 12:36pm On Dec 17, 2015
beautiful & foaming laundry soap(bar soap) the cold method
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 12:39pm On Dec 17, 2015
ournaijablog:
thanks cant wait can i email you now with my request? grin

Sure, you can please.
Re: My Gift For All Nairalanders This Season! by Strongbest(m): 12:40pm On Dec 17, 2015
Nduwin:
laundry soap(bar soap) the cold method

Noted.

Who Is Finer Between Richard Mofe-Damijo & Irvin Randle(pics) / Long Or Fat / I Can Not Get His Peniss Out Of My Mind