Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,242 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:50 AM

Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help (1196 Views)

Lagos To Sokoto For Sex: Lady Says Her Tweet Has Gotten Her Unwanted Attention / I Think My Girlfriend Is In Love With Someone Else.. / How Do I Explain To My Gf how i burnt my divk? (2) (3) (4)

Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:17pm On Dec 27, 2015
[size=15pt]As a 20yr old, I never really believed I could grow again as I'm pretty athletic. But if recent I have noticed my Divk when flaccid. Generally feels heavy and longer. Its almost clumsy to me.

Is it Normal, Guys what age did your Divk stop growing.

I don't know If the erectile size has increased however because I'm either focused on hiding it or getting it svcked or shoving it inside a hole...Pvssy Hole smiley

I plan to measure it when erect(We have all done it at some point grin) to notice If there's some increase in erection also.

Yeah guys please share your insight as I'm already above the 6.5 inch average considering the fact that the pvssy goes 5 inch deep lipsrsealed
[/size]
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by obiorathesubtle: 5:20pm On Dec 27, 2015

Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Cutehector(m): 5:21pm On Dec 27, 2015
Vanquay please grow up!
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:22pm On Dec 27, 2015
Juz come back here when u reached 10in & ofcurz with proof cool
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Ay04z(m): 5:25pm On Dec 27, 2015
attention seeker mumu.
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:26pm On Dec 27, 2015
NONSENSE
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:28pm On Dec 27, 2015
[size=15pt]It might look funny but I actually do need advice for once undecided[/size]
Cutehector:
Vanquay please grow up!
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by falconey(m): 5:31pm On Dec 27, 2015
KashyBaby:
Juz come back here when u reached 10in & ofcurz with proof cool

10 inches That's almost the length of a shortgun!.

Ma'am that can kill a lady!!!!!
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Cutehector(m): 5:32pm On Dec 27, 2015
Vanquay:
[size=15pt]It might look funny but I actually do need advice for once undecided[/size]
u dnt hav a problem na...
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:33pm On Dec 27, 2015
Cutehector:
u dnt hav a problem na...
[size=15pt]Too much of everything is not good and I'm into track so em...I don't want anything dragging me down grin[/size]
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Cutehector(m): 5:40pm On Dec 27, 2015
Vanquay:

[size=15pt]Too much of everything is not good and I'm into track so em...I don't want anything dragging me down grin[/size]
loool vanquay ur just funny.. So u mean big prick will draw someone bak in track?

Lol u damn crazy... Should be jubilating u got somethin down there..
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:43pm On Dec 27, 2015
Any time Vanquay utters anything. He spews rubbish. If u had 1 inch now. U ve a prob. Idiota
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Nobody: 5:45pm On Dec 27, 2015
falconey:

[color=#990000][/color]

Lol!!! I never seen a 10in shutgun boo cool unless it's a miniature one...
Re: Help I Think My Divk Has Gotten Bigger Help by Babacele: 1:20am On Dec 28, 2015
KashyBaby:

Lol!!! I never seen a 10in shutgun boo cool unless it's a miniature one...
, Holy Maaaaaaaary!

Guys Who Masturbate Are More Reliable In Terms Of Love / My Experience In Sagamu / Why Is It Like This???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15