Stats: 3,161,235 members, 7,846,105 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 10:43 AM

Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? (8429 Views)

Counter Thread: 10 Reasons Why Nigerian Girls Suck At Relationships / Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. / "Igbo Guys Are The Real Demons"- Girl Narrates Her Ugly Dating Experience (2) (3) (4)

Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Monalisa185(f): 1:16am On Dec 29, 2015
ronald4lif:

We'd do exchange then, really love Hausa language and learned it briefly in Abuja but forgotten a lot. Very sad. angry

haha, trade by barter abi?

confirm Igbo man...the offer looks good tho...cheesy
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 1:18am On Dec 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
tongue tongue
lol.. Omo ti hate_u2 ri ti on blush.. Badoo! Afta you na you again.. Shebi you dy chyk am for dia.. Make your sugar mummy(mamagee) catch you.. She go break up with you.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by FisifunKododada: 1:21am On Dec 29, 2015
cool N na Look at this beautiful Igbo woman.

Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 1:24am On Dec 29, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
lol.. Omo ti hate_u2 ri ti on blush.. Badoo! Afta you na you again.. Shebi you dy chyk am for dia.. Make your sugar mummy(mamagee) catch you.. She go break up with you.
hehehe. Chyke fire. Only if you understood that chat. Na quarrel we dey for the chat o. Hahahaha.
That mamagee ehnnnn no be here o. E be like she don go low key lately. Haven't seen much of her stupid threads littering the section
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 1:32am On Dec 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
hehehe. Chyke fire. Only if you understood that chat. Na quarrel we dey for the chat o. Hahahaha.
That mamagee ehnnnn no be here o. E be like she don go low key lately. Haven't seen much of her stupid threads littering the section
hehe.. Quarrel come look like chykin.. Nawa for yoruba..

Mehn.. She drop thread for evening na.. That one break another of her personal record for guinness book of dumb records..
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 1:33am On Dec 29, 2015
FisifunKododada:
undecided she as she dy like oracle.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by odaniel1(m): 4:43am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
Sorry, neva slept with one. Just a counter thread I don't do igbo guys I prefer hausa
Hausa keh? Yepa..u are moving
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by odaniel1(m): 4:45am On Dec 29, 2015
FisifunKododada:
*faints and dies*

Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Khez: 6:17am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
Before you all tongue-lash me. This is a counter thread. Someone asked why Yoruba guys have small dicks and I wanna know why Igbo guys are lazy on bed undecided. Is it there Akpu at work undecided undecided

So it is in your place to speak out for the yoruba dudes now abi?

Are you a guy?

Have you slept with all the igbo guys in your area?

Smh.... What a misplaced priority

Attention seeking behavior is bad for the new age, you need Change with the APC
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:07am On Dec 29, 2015
Op that's not true! My ex was igbo,he was so strong I thought he wasn't of this planet. Ifeanyi knew the right spots to hit,he was huge down there and could use it well. My present bobo is igbo,he's stronger than may weather in bed. I can't even say how many rounds he goes a nite lol
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:08am On Dec 29, 2015
FisifunKododada:

Omg hahahahahaha

Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:14am On Dec 29, 2015
[quote author=obiorathesubtle post=41437238][/quote]What abt u people wey dey speak igbo undecided
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 8:18am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
What abt u people wey dey speak igbo undecided
undecided this na thread about Igbo.. Not yoruba!
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:18am On Dec 29, 2015
Khez:

So it is in your place to speak out for the yoruba dudes now abi?

Are you a guy?

Have you slept with all the igbo guys in your area?

Smh.... What a misplaced priority

Attention seeking behavior is bad for the new age, you need Change with the APC
Yes
Do u have a problem with
APC ko, ABC ni
Not seeking attention
Just catching fun
Back off
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:19am On Dec 29, 2015
petkruz:
Op that's not true! My ex was igbo,he was so strong I thought he wasn't of this planet. Ifeanyi knew the right spots to hit,he was huge down there and could use it well. My present bobo is igbo,he's stronger than may weather in bed. I can't even say how many rounds he goes a nite lol
Waoh! Reasonable reply. Thanks babe. Are u yoruba?
Y do u like igbo guys
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:22am On Dec 29, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
undecided this na thread about Igbo.. Not yoruba!
Na d reason why u ar lazy on bed I wan know.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 8:27am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
Na d reason why u ar lazy on bed I wan know.
you can only say I'm lazy in bed if we have had sex... Remind me again when we had sex.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:30am On Dec 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
kokan aye. Isoro ile aye e ni
fimi sile iwo bobo yi.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:33am On Dec 29, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
you can only say I'm lazy in bed if we have had sex... Remind me again when we had sex.
*cries** So u can't remba? Are we that plenty in ur hand? U just broke my heart cry
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Duru009(m): 8:35am On Dec 29, 2015
You dont what you are saying pls.

Most yoruba ladies i know very well luv fucckin igbo guys. Igbo guy are very strong.
If u talk abt guys dat bangg very well in naija.
We talk abt hausa, igbos and calabar guys.
Go n check ur records.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Duru009(m): 8:36am On Dec 29, 2015
You dont know what you are saying pls.

Most yoruba/benin ladies i know very well luv fucckin igbo guys. Igbo guy are very strong.
Go n check ur records.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Duru009(m): 8:37am On Dec 29, 2015
You dont know wht you are saying pls.

Most yoruba/benin ladies i know very well luv fucckin igbo guys. Igbo guy are very strong.
Go n check ur records.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Duru009(m): 8:38am On Dec 29, 2015
You dont know wht you are saying pls.

If u talk abt guys dat bng very well in naija.

Go n check ur records.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:43am On Dec 29, 2015
what kind of crap thread is this?
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 8:44am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
*cries** So u can't remba? Are we that plenty in ur hand? U just broke my heart cry
aww cheesy don't cry... Here, have some glue *gives her glue*
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 8:57am On Dec 29, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
aww cheesy don't cry... Here, have some glue *gives her glue*
**Takes glue*** tanks luv.
We will need d glue wen we wanna have sex
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 9:01am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
fimi sile iwo bobo yi.
go get busy and stop quoting
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by obiorathesubtle: 9:05am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
**Takes glue*** tanks luv. We will need d glue wen we wanna have sex
grin you don craze before.
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 9:09am On Dec 29, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
go get busy and stop quoting
Gosh!
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 9:09am On Dec 29, 2015
obiorathesubtle:
grin you don craze before.
Na u I dey follow grin grin
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 9:10am On Dec 29, 2015
HateU2:
Gosh!
-
Re: Counter Thread: Why Are Igbo Guys Lazy On Bed? by Nobody: 9:12am On Dec 29, 2015
Mizquote why is your face whites and your feet so black? Duracell battery? grin grin

. / Things You Didnt Know About Swallowing Your Partner’s Ejaculate / Can A Man Reject Sex Even When Offered To Him?