Stats: 3,154,148 members, 7,821,917 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:44 PM

Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) (39829 Views)

FÙCK: This Is How It Went Down. Don't Try This Again [PHOTO] / Somali Man Weds Two Women At Once In Kenya, Encourages Other Men To Do Same / Two Butt-Unclad Kenyan Women Fight Over A Nigerian Man(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by kennyman2000(m): 7:15pm On Feb 01, 2016
Hmmmmm...
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by flokii: 7:15pm On Feb 01, 2016
go skol... dem no gree

na husband snatching business dem like..

d "my man" types... awon eleribu
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by domopps(m): 7:16pm On Feb 01, 2016
cruzita:
fighting over a man ,God forbid ,is he worth it?

Depends on the man dear!

Cheeeeeers
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by ramalot(m): 7:17pm On Feb 01, 2016
ourchoice:
The Bibble said: a time will come when two women will stick to one man, and plead with him to allow them bear his name only...while they provide for themselves what to eat, drink and wear.

I think that prophesy is gradually coming to past....from Eritrea to Kenya...China to United States...just a matter of time.

Everything that has a beginning must have an end...lets remember when Europe was the land of gold flowing with free milk and honey for all...but today, economic hardship has hit the almighty Europe with citizens struggling to survive unlike some 10, 20yrs ago...same will happen to USA, Canada...y this

In the past, men fought to have one woman...women milked and scammed men in the name of love....but a time is coming when women will fight each other to get just one man to call theirs....we can see a bit of it happening with the increase in the no of single ladies, babymama, single mothers and ladies above 30 searching for husband.

The wise ladies know what to do now anywaysmiley

Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by horlareey(m): 7:24pm On Feb 01, 2016
cruzita:
Yansh pie.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by tuna4servi(m): 7:24pm On Feb 01, 2016
Blessed are d peace maker for they shall be called sons of God
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 7:33pm On Feb 01, 2016
cruzita:
once you married you won't say this statement!

EEDIOT!
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by stalinho(m): 7:39pm On Feb 01, 2016
Speechless3:
I love watching fight sha cool
Kenyan women have a lot to learn from us biko. smiley
hmm
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by DONFASZY(m): 7:40pm On Feb 01, 2016
mugus....I saw d same man dey r fightin for in nairobi wit 2 gals
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by cruzita(f): 7:42pm On Feb 01, 2016
sonofananimal:
once you married you won't say this statement!

EEDIOT!
grow up pls
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by FuckTheMod: 7:43pm On Feb 01, 2016
cruzita:
I think I'm worth it smiley
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Feb 01, 2016
cruzita:
grow up pls
ohh please come grow me up.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by mykcee(m): 7:59pm On Feb 01, 2016
This is end time, pls take note
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by vault(m): 8:26pm On Feb 01, 2016
Kenyans D must be the real deal grin
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 8:35pm On Feb 01, 2016
2sex:
can you fight?
Lol not very well.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Feb 01, 2016
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by oodua1stson: 8:39pm On Feb 01, 2016
O boy e be like say Kenya sure pass Eritrea ooo grin grin
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 8:40pm On Feb 01, 2016
Women always fighting for men in Kenya...abi make I move go Kenya shocked
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by akigbemaru: 8:42pm On Feb 01, 2016
Two women fight over man.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by 2sex(m): 8:54pm On Feb 01, 2016
Speechless3:
Lol not very well.
mschwwww... I think say u sabi. I b won tell that girl for my area say if she insult me again, I go call on my body guard to deal with her. now, I have to keep hidding from her *sobs*
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by U2ice(m): 8:59pm On Feb 01, 2016
Adaezeagu:
Really! This shit can't happen in Eritrea.

...where u came from ba grin
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by playtheblues(f): 9:13pm On Feb 01, 2016
So every fight between ladies must be about men?

What if they were fighting for other reasons?
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by macino1(m): 9:24pm On Feb 01, 2016
Hmm. the man must be using our product for women to fight over him. www.nairaland.com/2852801/top-secret-make-stick-love#41799881
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 9:54pm On Feb 01, 2016
2sex:
mschwwww... I think say u sabi. I b won tell that girl for my area say if she insult me again, I go call on my body guard to deal with her. now, I have to keep hidding from her *sobs*
Lol tongue but wait, wish kain man u be sad
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by 2sex(m): 10:00pm On Feb 01, 2016
Speechless3:
Lol tongue but wait, wish kain man u be sad
I b midget. Omo you tall ooo. Kai. The way I like it.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by dozzy225(m): 10:22pm On Feb 01, 2016
How does dat increase my GP grin
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by AhmedInusa: 10:46pm On Feb 01, 2016
Op you Sha...
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 10:57pm On Feb 01, 2016
Adaezeagu:
Really! This shit can't happen in Eritrea.
The Eritrea story you read was a false story. The chief architect of that story lost his job and is battling for his freedom in the law court.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Nobody: 11:00pm On Feb 01, 2016
ramalot:

whether Bull or Foul shit, you can't repeal the prophecy, and you can't stop its from fulfilling either.
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by palata22(m): 11:28pm On Feb 01, 2016
Speechless3:
I love watching fight sha cool

Kenyan women have a lot to learn from us biko. smiley
abi , me too I like watching people fight especially two females tongue

Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by infogenius(m): 6:52am On Feb 02, 2016
This one na friendly fight. If na 9ja,there will be tearing of clothes, bathing of pepper and clawing of eyes and skin in the unclad war
Re: Two Women Fight Over A Man In Kenya Again (Photo) by Etizz: 9:00am On Feb 02, 2016
Please women, if u know u want to fight wit your fellow woman like u, pls look her size very well, if she big pass u eh, leave her, nor make attempt fight her oh,... Nor be say u dey fear sha, just leave.......

Anyway, it's childish fighting.

Miss Nairaland 2015 Contest RELOADED {nomination & Verification Thread} / Is It A Must BLOOD Should Popout When A Girl Is Disflowered / Hilarious Photo Showing That Not All That Glitters Is Gold