Stats: 3,153,766 members, 7,820,672 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:15 PM

A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? (3954 Views)

Man Or Woman: Who Cries More When Relationship Breaks? / "I Love You" To A Girl - A Broke Dude Vs A Rich Dude (picture) / Ladies! Do You Prefer A Struggling Man Or An Already-made Man? See Replies (2) (3) (4)

A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 6:32pm On Feb 04, 2016
Ladies, a broke faithful man or a rich unfaithful man. who will u accept as ur hubby?? undecided undecided

If I shuld honestly answer dis question witout being an hypocrite, aw go for the rich unfaithful man. To me, its beta to cry inside a mansion, dan cry for hunger inside mud house. undecided

Who else agree?
Cc lalasticlala seun

Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Maxfuture: 6:33pm On Feb 04, 2016
waiting for your "on a second thought" @op
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by refiner(f): 6:34pm On Feb 04, 2016
ofcos a broke faithful guy!....no condition is permanent u knw...wink

Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Elosky20: 6:36pm On Feb 04, 2016
naughtynaughty:
Ladies, a broke faithful man or a rich unfaithful man. who will u accept as ur hubby?undecided undecided

If I shuld honestly answer dis question witout being hypocrite aw go for the rich unfaithful man. To me, its beta to cry inside a mansion, dan cry for hunger inside mud house. undecided

Who else agree?
wat if this rich but unfaithful is a ritualist. do u think he will spare u

Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 6:38pm On Feb 04, 2016
a broke faithful guy cool

I hate cheaters sad
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 6:43pm On Feb 04, 2016
Elosky20:

wat if this rich but unfaithful is a ritualist. do u think he will spare u
my broda, even d broke one...wen he makes money.. e go cheat. Most rich men cheat nd der wives stil stay. Why?
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Davidbee(m): 6:48pm On Feb 04, 2016
King Solomon had 700 wives, cheated on them with 300 concubines. Your husband cheats on you with just a lady and we can't have peace.

Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 6:49pm On Feb 04, 2016
Diddyydiva:

I hate cheaters sad
rich men wives no dey divorce dere cheating hubby. Nah poor broke guys der wives dy divorce dem. Dey there
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 6:51pm On Feb 04, 2016
naughtynaughty:
Ladies, a broke faithful man or a rich unfaithful man. who will u accept as ur hubby?undecided undecided

If I shuld honestly answer dis question witout being an hypocrite aw go for the rich unfaithful man. To me, its beta to cry inside a mansion, dan cry for hunger inside mud house. undecided

Who else agree?
easy,Mary the rich unfaithful,use his money to get the faithful poor
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by luvguy(m): 6:56pm On Feb 04, 2016
Diddyydiva:

I hate cheaters sad
tell me smth?
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by myfantasies(f): 6:58pm On Feb 04, 2016
refiner:
Nd don't forget wen dat broke guy becomes rich tomorrow he will no longer be faithful

Talking from experience
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Polymath56: 6:58pm On Feb 04, 2016
Diddyydiva:

I hate cheaters sad
Nice choice, but what mks u feel d poor guy won't cheat on u if eventually he becomes rich..thr is a twixt in choosing who 2 go 4 cos both, 2 some extent, hv their own merits n demerits
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Elosky20: 6:59pm On Feb 04, 2016
naughtynaughty:
my broda, even d broke one...wen he makes money.. e go cheat. Most rich men cheat nd der wives stil stay. Why?
remember b4 u say somebody is faithful he must have stood the test of time. in both good and worse situation, so posibility of him changing because he is rich is 10 percent. many women stick to an unfaithful richman because of their self esteem which is at stake, and also nt being able to stand the insult frm their friends, and also "NO ONE WANTS TO MOVE FROM GRACE TO GRASS" imagine the wife of Osibanjo leaving him to go and marry lets say a governor or local govt chairman
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Laveda(f): 7:01pm On Feb 04, 2016
None!!! undecided
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:04pm On Feb 04, 2016
southniyikaye:
easy,Mary the rich unfaithful,use his money to get the faithful poor
1000000000000000000 likes fr u ojare
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Humblegoodman(m): 7:04pm On Feb 04, 2016
Op I hope you know that money some times may not provide you that inner satisfaction. If you marry a rich husband who treats you like thrash, brings in women into your matrimonial home as he pleases and dem no born you well make you talk, is that what you want? A man who travels every time and takes one small girl along with him, leaving you at home make cold dey catch you, is that who you want? Money is not everything dear. There are some men that are not really broke but striving to make it tomorrow; you can marry him and be happy. He will love and cherish you while providing you the desired warmth and companionship in marriage. I think it's preferable. Think well dear.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Akposb(m): 7:04pm On Feb 04, 2016
There is a saying that those who fail to learn may actually experience it. Op, you wouldn't want any of this. Marriage is almost a lonely world.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:06pm On Feb 04, 2016
refiner:
What if he only seems to be faithful cos he is broke? Some men get wild wen money arrives
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Akposb(m): 7:06pm On Feb 04, 2016
There is a saying that those who fail to learn from others may actually experience that same thing. Op, you wouldn't want any of this. Marriage is almost a lonely world hence you need a faithful companion.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by MISSNORA(f): 7:08pm On Feb 04, 2016
Broke guy! I dread HIV and Zika
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:12pm On Feb 04, 2016
Elosky20:

remember b4 u say somebody is faithful he must have stood the test of time. in both good and worse situation, so posibility of him changing because he is rich is 10 percent. many women stick to an unfaithful richman because of their self esteem which is at stake, and also nt being able to stand the insult frm their friends, and also "NO ONE WANTS TO MOVE FROM GRACE TO GRASS" imagine the wife of Osibanjo leaving him to go and marry lets say a governor or local govt chairman
u no go hear say..big man wife file for divorce.except say.d woman.na Stella odua abi.Dora akunyili. Lol what am saying is dat, most ladies prefare unfaithful rich men. No be say dangote abi otedola no dey cheat on der wives ooo wit A list celebrities seff. Bt d wives wunt leave dem. u dey browse na...most news ..na about women filing for divorce.. cos he cheats.he don't drop money for food,he don't cater for d kids
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:13pm On Feb 04, 2016
MISSNORA:
Broke guy! I dread HIV and Zika
pls get real. Marry otedola, or dt village carpenter
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:14pm On Feb 04, 2016
Akposb:
There is a saying that those who fail to learn from others may actually experience that same thing. Op, you wouldn't want any of this. Marriage is almost a lonely world hence you need a faithful companion.
aw make frnds wit lots of rich pple, it wunt b dt lonely, private trips etc
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:16pm On Feb 04, 2016
enkayhope:
What if he only seems to be faithful cos he is broke? Some men get wild wen money arrives
definatly he wil cheat wen he gets vry vry rich.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Elosky20: 7:17pm On Feb 04, 2016
naughtynaughty:
u no go hear say..big man wife file for divorce.except say.d woman.na Stella odua abi.Dora akunyili. Lol what am saying is dat, most ladies prefare unfaithful rich men. No be say dangote abi otedola no dey cheat on der wives ooo wit A list celebrities seff. Bt d wives wunt leave dem. u dey browse na...most news ..na about women filing for divorce.. cos he cheats.he don't drop money for food,he don't cater for d kids
haha.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:18pm On Feb 04, 2016
Humblegoodman:
Op I hope you know that money some times may not provide you that inner satisfaction. If you marry a rich husband who treats you like thrash, brings in women into your matrimonial home as he pleases and dem no born you well make you talk, is that what you want? A man who travels every time and takes one small girl along with him, leaving you at home make cold dey catch you, is that who you want? Money is not everything dear. There are some men that are not really broke but striving to make it tomorrow; you can marry him and be happy. He will love and cherish you while providing you the desired warmth and companionship in marriage. I think it's preferable. Think well dear.
my dear, beautiful caroline danjuma is stil with her billionaire husband who is a chronic cheat bcause...?
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Nobody: 7:18pm On Feb 04, 2016
Laveda:
None!!! undecided
lmaoooo..off key undecided
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by MISSNORA(f): 7:20pm On Feb 04, 2016
naughtynaughty:
pls get real. Marry otedola, or dt village carpenter
U av thrown me in a deep dilemma...Hmm I guess itz easier said than done then.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by Lordprez: 7:25pm On Feb 04, 2016
here for the comments...

surprisingly, faithful broke azz niggaz re winning... where dem gold digging b!tches at? undecided
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by delishpot: 7:28pm On Feb 04, 2016
If the poor man gets rich and behaves like the rich unfaithful guy, then why bother suffering with him?
Girls be wise.
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by AfroKnight: 7:37pm On Feb 04, 2016
Lol. I will be very surprised to meet a Nigerian young lady who would pick the broke but faithful dude.

As long as there's plenty money, they don't mind heartbreak. Just apologize every time with expensive gifts. Voila. grin

With these ones, money answers all things. If I get mad and I slap the living daylight out of you I won't be scared of you leaving, divorcing or suing me grin cos I have what you love. wink
Re: A Rich Unfaithful Man Or A Broke Faithful Guy? by AfroKnight: 7:39pm On Feb 04, 2016
delishpot:
If the poor man gets rich and behaves like the rich unfaithful guy, then why bother suffering with him?
Girls be wise.

One of them. grin

Life is simple when you have what they want.... $$$

50 Sexy And Dirty Things To Say To Your Boyfriend / Macho For Mr. Nairaland (pics) / Why Is It That Men Become More Attractive Once They Get Married?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 108