Stats: 3,152,506 members, 7,816,203 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:33 AM

Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche (3554 Views)

10 Reasons Why Most Women Don’t Wear Panties Nowadays / 80% Of Girls, Myself Inclusive Don't Wear Panties, Reasons Will Shock You / Many Hot Photos Of The South African Lady That Doesn't Wear Panties (2) (3) (4)

Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ibbakorede(m): 8:05am On Feb 19, 2016
Baby Blanche has revealed in an interview with Showbiz that she hardly wears p anties when she’s going out“I love all kinds of lingerie that make a woman feminine because I’m a woman, but I hardly wear
Read more » https://albrakent..com.ng/2015/10/why-i-dont-wear-panties-baby-blanche.html

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Synzu(m): 8:11am On Feb 19, 2016
I love girls who don't wear panties grin

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Sunnymatey(m): 8:14am On Feb 19, 2016
Cus u want it sharp sharp. That's ur business

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 8:20am On Feb 19, 2016
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ChappyChase: 8:25am On Feb 19, 2016
Synzu:
I love girls who don't wear panties grin
Are you in my head?

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Synzu(m): 9:07am On Feb 19, 2016
ChappyChase:
Are you in my head?
No boss grin
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ChappyChase: 9:13am On Feb 19, 2016
Synzu:

No boss grin
Then you must be in the spirit! Abeg chop knuckle!

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 9:15am On Feb 19, 2016
G string is beta

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Synzu(m): 9:44am On Feb 19, 2016
ChappyChase:
Then you must be in the spirit! Abeg chop knuckle!
**Chops Knuckle** gringrin

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 9:49am On Feb 19, 2016
That must be uncomfortable

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by misspicy(f): 9:53am On Feb 19, 2016
BumBae:
That must be uncomfortable
Bumbae wink
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by vicstar(m): 10:17am On Feb 19, 2016
that's why they've got ass leakage undecided
Girls acting weird since 18bc lipsrsealed
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Daniel2289(m): 10:25am On Feb 19, 2016
Not that she want it sharp sharp. Maybe she is not comfortable with it. Like me, I don't wear tight boxers.
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Daniel2289(m): 10:27am On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
G string is beta
Yeah!!! I even find such girls to be romantic.
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 3:54pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
G string is beta

Panties turn off angry G-strings turn on cheesy... it doesn't look good jare but i guess the more chubby and fully fleshed the lady the more likely she is going to go for panties ...
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 3:56pm On Feb 19, 2016
All in all, i find ladies who are comfortable in whatever they wear as underwear really cool and attractive, if g-strings does it for u, please do wear it, if silky soft and nice panties does it for u, go on dear, the main aim is for to you to feel good and comfortable in what u are wearing..

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 4:09pm On Feb 19, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

Panties turn off angry G-strings turn on cheesy... it doesn't look good jare but i guess the more chubby and fully fleshed the lady the more likely she is going to go for panties ...
g strings is almost lyk nt wearin panties @all u knw..

All d butt isn't covered @all o..instead d tin rope is insyd d as.s gangan

My frnds wonder hw I cope wit it..walkin arnd wit a thin thread insyd my a.ss lol its as simple as abc

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:25pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:

My frnds wonder hw I cope wit it..walkin arnd wit a thin thread insyd my a.ss lol its as simple as abc

That's my point, comfort should be the word, being comfortable in whatever u wear, people would talk about u tho, tease u with it tho....

I like a girl who is comfortable in whatever she wears, u sound fun and my type..

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by pussme(m): 4:28pm On Feb 19, 2016
Her P..s..y must be piom!
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Lothario(m): 4:28pm On Feb 19, 2016
Daniel2289:
Not that she want it sharp sharp. Maybe she is not comfortable with it. Like me, I don't wear tight boxers.
because u also want it sharp sharp

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 4:36pm On Feb 19, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

That's my point, comfort should be the word, being comfortable in whatever u wear, people would talk about u tho, tease u with it tho....

I like a girl who is comfortable in whatever she wears, u sound fun and my type..
lol thanks wink
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 4:38pm On Feb 19, 2016
Daniel2289:

Yeah!!! I even find such girls to be romantic.
choii..romantic bcus of g strings lol
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:39pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
lol thanks wink

you are welcome, i hope u are as real as u are off here, a lot of people are fun and all here but off the forum, shy and opposite, it's usually a let down, i know it's super easy to be your fantasy self online but realness rocks, naughty u hope ur like off nairaland

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 4:41pm On Feb 19, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

you are welcome, i hope u are as real as u are off here, a lot of people are fun and all here but off the forum, shy and opposite, it's usually a let down, i know it's super easy to be your fantasy self online but realness rocks, naughty u hope ur like off nairaland
ehm..maybe yeah or maybe not tongue

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:43pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
ehm..maybe yeah or maybe not tongue
i so much expected that.... cool babe don't be predictable jare angry
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Nobody: 4:54pm On Feb 19, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

i so much expected that.... cool babe don't be predictable jare angry
mayb yhr jxt a boss in predicting wat sum1 wuld say cool

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:58pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
mayb yhr jxt a boss in predicting wat sum1 wuld say cool

nah, just caught u and could be but u won't know that on the forum, remember everyone is trying to be anonymous here..... wink wink cool
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Daniel2289(m): 5:58pm On Feb 19, 2016
naughtynaughty:
choii..romantic bcus of g strings lol

»Beauty lies in d eyes of d beholder.
»One mans food is anoda mans pioson. Hope u knw wat I mean by these.
»Our likes differ.
»Wat turns u OFF may turns me ON

Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ibbakorede(m): 12:35pm On Feb 20, 2016
naughtynaughty:

*Passing by*
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ibbakorede(m): 12:35pm On Feb 20, 2016
Nawa oo...She has a point tho. As she mentioned the reason why she doesn't like wearing panties
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by ibbakorede(m): 3:53pm On May 13, 2016
ibbakorede:
Nawa oo...She has a point tho. As she mentioned the reason why she doesn't like wearing panties
Lol...see dem
Re: Why I Don’t Wear Panties – Baby Blanche by Hillzy(m): 4:48pm On May 13, 2016
Olosho everywhere

Nigerian Lady Who Slept With Different Men, Gave Their Sperm To Cult Confesses / 10 Shameful Things Guys Do When They Mistakenly Impregnate Their Girlfriends / Shocking Experience With A Smelling Igbo Lady And Her Stupid Friend