Stats: 3,153,130 members, 7,818,388 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:08 PM

When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) (7483 Views)

I Saw This Girl's Pic On Facebook and I Became Dazed / Every Guy Wants To Have A Taste Of My Pretty Younger Sister, I Need Advice Pls / Will You Smash Or Pass This Girl (pic) (2) (3) (4)

When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by marvelck: 5:25pm On Feb 26, 2016
Biko, Na true say if you wan marry any girl from Imo state, na all ds tins you go provide for your inlaws?

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Nobody: 5:48pm On Feb 26, 2016
Lol. Money worth building a 3bedroom apartment.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Lovelynature(m): 5:55pm On Feb 26, 2016
Nawa oo
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Maxi112: 6:02pm On Feb 26, 2016
tribalistic bigot...

this won't move this country foreword... op! put a stop to it

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by nairayouthcom(m): 6:59pm On Feb 26, 2016
Choi
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by olokpa11(m): 7:15pm On Feb 26, 2016
Maxi112:
tribalistic bigot...

. It's a well known fact that imo girls are quite expensive when it comes to marriage. I don't support tribalism, but I see nothing tribal here

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by jonaifame22(m): 7:15pm On Feb 26, 2016
Hungry family

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Sexxkillz: 7:35pm On Feb 26, 2016
This is too small a price to pay if the bride in question is worth it. . . Especially now that there are very few ladies that can be a loyal wife.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by CivilzedTyger(m): 7:39pm On Feb 26, 2016
Lol. This is why Africa is not moving forward. our average earning men are becoming broke all in the name of marriage. Marriage ko mirage ni grin

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by uchebest2006(m): 7:47pm On Feb 26, 2016
Not all .....u get ds from Mbaise pipo.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by refiner(f): 8:15pm On Feb 26, 2016
shocked!....funny indeed!
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by KingRex1(m): 8:18pm On Feb 26, 2016
Sexxkillz:
This is too small a price to pay if the bride in question is worth it. . . Especially now that there are very few ladies that can be a loyal wife.
Trash talk.. Is she a commodity?

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by DaBullIT(m): 8:22pm On Feb 26, 2016
Imo parents be like nna thiz iz manna from heaven o

Mama nkechi make we born one more pikin grin

We go open shop soon grin

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by dikeigbo2(m): 8:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
Op ,so you collected all these to give out your sister in marriage,.... You wicked nobe small
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Standing5(m): 8:36pm On Feb 26, 2016
After all these, there is still a high chance that her flesh has been severely wounded before the guy came . . . Olden day tradition should go with olden days standard but the reverse is so rampant.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by bolt000(m): 9:11pm On Feb 26, 2016
they always more beautiful.. no doubt about it.
I prolly will do more than this to marry ma hausa babe. undecided

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Nobody: 9:16pm On Feb 26, 2016
I can't marry an ibo babe.They are commodities.
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by KINGinVAHALA: 9:27pm On Feb 26, 2016
marvelck:
Biko, Na true say if you wan marry any girl from Imo state, na all ds tins you go provide for your inlaws?
If your Imo born wife to be (like my pretty and adorable myfantasies) is worth it, then you shouldnt have any problem providing those items. Abi nor be you mate they use 5million naira do marriage?

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Mimido2(f): 9:31pm On Feb 26, 2016
lol....
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Akshow: 9:51pm On Feb 26, 2016
Maxi112:
tribalistic bigot...
Where is ur sense of humor. It's just a joke. Biko don't be too uptight
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by dkronicle(m): 10:28pm On Feb 26, 2016
LoooLs anyways dat olden days shii, dis time its 2range Rover sport 2013 and other xpensive shii too.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by vanguard90(m): 10:57pm On Feb 26, 2016
Maxi112:
tribalistic bigot...

Bros, shey u wan deny am ni, even ur brother uche don confirm am, abi mbaise no be IMO again?
uchebest2006:
Not all .....u get ds from Mbaise pipo.
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by DavidEsq(m): 11:13pm On Feb 26, 2016
shey her family na IDP, wey I go dey carry all Dis flenty food items. Kwaraption ti take ova

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by amunkita(m): 12:59am On Feb 27, 2016
Love Machine:
I can't marry an ibo babe.They are commodities.

Coming from a "Thing"

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by iamfrankenstein(m): 1:09am On Feb 27, 2016
welcome 2d east coast#in 2pac's voice______Bill dem up!
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Nobody: 1:41am On Feb 27, 2016
they have just eaten their daughter o
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Nobody: 1:44am On Feb 27, 2016
Thats nice smiley
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by Mindependent(f): 2:39am On Feb 27, 2016
Hahhaha grin As a certified Imo gal, all these things and moreeeee. Then we can start talking about wedding in Parissss kiss

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by demo4ril97(m): 6:47am On Feb 27, 2016
After d wedding hum, I chop her punna 4 few weeks and later I sell her off to trans-atlantic slavery.

Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by zico4real22: 7:15am On Feb 27, 2016
true
Re: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by SPG4U(m): 8:02am On Feb 27, 2016
my cousin Eedriyz needs to see this before he pop question oo

GIRLFRIEND: I'm Looking For A Virgin To Marry. See My Picture / Sucking vagina Has Landed Me Into Problems / Did I Overreact??? (screenshot Attached)