Stats: 3,153,521 members, 7,819,871 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation (5724 Views)

Don’t Lie O!! Take A Look At This Photo, What Is The First Thing You Saw? / Ladies, What Would You Do In This Situation? (Photo) / SEE PHOTO: What Is Going On Here? (2) (3) (4)

Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by Qualer: 9:35am On Mar 17, 2016
nikkypearl:

Lol!like seriously? Smh

all of this your forming dikwa egwu o!! these things are common place now, haba! cool

Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by jobyyjob: 10:07am On Mar 17, 2016
I'll finish the first stay and ask for another 9 years contract. Lol
Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by MrCork: 10:33am On Mar 17, 2016
mizzkweenbee:
Merlisa

You get excess strenght

And excess time too.

Humans don't reason with animals, no matter how many times you clean up a pig, twill still go back to the waste bin cos it's a pig and that's what they do

..calm down ugly little man..is yorrr name Manlisa??...bro you tink u can fool us by wearin wig & make up...abi?.. ..YOU GHANA PEOPLE MENNNN!! undecided

Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by Smartguy001(m): 10:35am On Mar 17, 2016
halfricanadian:

grin u nd money b like lucifer nd torment

My guy ride on

I cant let money run me around

I shd b d one to run money around

God told man to take charge of living nd non living thing

Ewo ni ki non living thing aka money b givin me starched decision mi o le gan pa tori 1 billion dollars

Bt its a free world do it kiss kiss kiss kiss i dey ur bck like dangote cement

So how many money u don run around so far... grin leave mata 4 Mathias
Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by faith551(m): 9:02am On Mar 18, 2016
EverestdeBliu:
"foul thought" bro. My quote was in reference to the Introvert ish. Also an introvert

sorry for misquoting you then.
Re: PHOTO: What Would You Do In This Situation by soviete(m): 9:37am On Mar 18, 2016
Aneg shey vaseline go dey d house grin grin

Things Women Are Attracted To That Will Make Them Slip Their Pants For Men / Happy Birthday Suzan404!!! / Collection Of Epic Sexcapades From Sexuality Section

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9