Stats: 3,156,139 members, 7,829,070 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:36 PM

Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? (1049 Views)

Why Do Girls Get Angry About "Virginity" - My Personal Experience / Girl Dumps Boyfriend After Collecting Birthday Gifts Worth About N700,000 / This Is Why There Are More Single Ladies In Nigeria Than Guys (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 6:34pm On Mar 27, 2016
Cmon, I don't seem to understand why ladies get remembered more on their bdays than guys and why they get more gifts too..When a guy tells a girl that he is having his bday soon, the girl hardly or doesn't even remember that said day but its never so with we guys. I don't give bdays gifts neither do I receive on my bdays maybe that's cos em a guy bt I was at a girlfriends bday today and I saw how gifts were flying here and there..I don't seem to understand why it is like dat..Ejo.. ela ye mi
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 6:36pm On Mar 27, 2016
how is this suppose to be a thread here..... ask your sisters why they get gifts more than you. mtweeeeee
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 6:36pm On Mar 27, 2016
olihilistic:
how is this suppose to be a thread here..... ask your sisters why they get gifts more than you. mtweeeeee
ok thank yhu! Bye
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Mutuwa(m): 6:40pm On Mar 27, 2016
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 6:44pm On Mar 27, 2016
Thats our nature
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Pheals(f): 6:45pm On Mar 27, 2016

must u know ! undecided

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Cutehector(m): 6:47pm On Mar 27, 2016
No girl has ever given me a birthday gift.

Maybe d first girl who does will b d person i'd marry

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by PROVERBZ(m): 6:47pm On Mar 27, 2016
olihilistic:
HMMMM I no knw for ur type ooo

u ar not interested in the topic but u had to load it only sound so imature!!! sorry to use that word embarassed

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by KingRex1(m): 6:48pm On Mar 27, 2016
Moz22:
ok thank yhu! Bye
1. Gals always disturb nd put evry1 on notice bou their upcomin bdays.

2. Guys try to use gifts in winning em babes heart. Harmless opportunity to show luv.

3. Gals expect it nd evn dia female frnds would buy gifts.

It would even feel awkward if i get so many gifts on my bday.

As a guy na jst to comot wit bae, hang out wt friends nd take a couple of shots.

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by RoyalBlak007: 6:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
....cos that's just...

...the way it is
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 6:50pm On Mar 27, 2016
kenonze:
Thats our nature
which kind nature be dat?
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 6:54pm On Mar 27, 2016
PROVERBZ:

u ar not interested in the topic but u had to load it only sound so imature!!! sorry to use that word embarassed

bro..u for just ignore the dude. Not every one who is able to access the internet is a sane person.

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Mar 27, 2016
Moz22:
which kind nature be dat?

When u want to come, u deposit inside us.

We are created to be universal recipiant not donors
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 7:01pm On Mar 27, 2016
kenonze:

When u want to come, u deposit inside us.

We are created to be universal recipiant not donors
chai..see d level weh she carry my simple question go..u mean to say that u girls are banks And we guys are customers/depositors? Plz which bank are u and I want to deposit a large some of money into ur bank. Are there any forms to fill?
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Mar 27, 2016
Moz22:
chai..see d level weh she carry my simple question go..u mean to say that u girls are banks And we guys are customers/depositors? Plz which bank are u and I want to deposit a large some of money into ur bank. Are there any forms to fill?

Are u Dasuki or Amosu?

Minimum deposit is $2m
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 7:12pm On Mar 27, 2016
kenonze:

Are u Dasuki or Amosu?

Minimum deposit is $2m
em neither of d aforementioned. Bt my money is huge
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 7:37pm On Mar 27, 2016
PROVERBZ:

freedom of speech is allowed
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by PROVERBZ(m): 7:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
olihilistic:
freedom of speech is allowed
Oooo really

well I was thought that human rights are universal meaning they apply to every one

I guess he was making use of his b4 u started throwing jabs at him

BTW let's not continue Dis discussion its left to u to take corrections

happy easter
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Nobody: 7:59pm On Mar 27, 2016
PROVERBZ:
Oooo really

well I was thought that human rights are universal meaning they apply to every one

I guess he was making use of his b4 u started throwing jabs at him

BTW let's not continue Dis discussion its left to u to take corrections

happy easter
ok bro how was your celebration?
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by PROVERBZ(m): 8:03pm On Mar 27, 2016
olihilistic:
ok bro how was your celebration?
it was peaceful I managed to sleep through out

hope ur went well??
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Irresistable(m): 8:34pm On Mar 27, 2016
my broda dats jst d way it is...we guys see a gals bday as an opportunity to startup a relationship with her...even up 2 the extent wher d gal dont seem 2 invite some or notify them they go on a research 4 the gals bday date and 2 be recognizd n given raft attention....gifts must be bought....
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 8:39pm On Mar 27, 2016
Irresistable:
my broda dats jst d way it is...we guys see a gals bday as an opportunity to startup a relationship with her...even up 2 the extent wher d gal dont seem 2 invite some or notify them they go on a research 4 the gals bday date and 2 be recognizd n given raft attention....gifts must be bought....
Any guy who sees a gals bday as an opportunity to start a rltnsh with her is one silly ass dude..
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Oche211(m): 8:46pm On Mar 27, 2016
It's called birthday. Na Only women dey give birth

Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Moz22: 8:51pm On Mar 27, 2016
Oche211:
It's called birthday. Na Only women dey give birth
hehehe..
Re: Why Do Girls Get More Birthday Gifts Than Guys On Their Birthday??? by Irresistable(m): 8:52pm On Mar 27, 2016
Moz22:
Any guy who sees a gals bday as an opportunity to start a rltnsh with her is one silly ass dude..
whether u call them silly ass dude or whateva...nobody cares cause it stil dnt silence d fact that hapy relnshp hz bn establshd

My Wife Is Seducing Men, Help / Dear Ladies:10 Bitter Truth Should Swallow! / Crazy Bride Arrives At Her Wedding Venue In an ambulance (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23