Stats: 3,152,704 members, 7,816,878 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:15 PM

Estharfabian's Voice Note - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Estharfabian's Voice Note (1843 Views)

She Cut Me Off Via Voice Note, Now She Text Me This Just This Morning. / ** Romancelanders Voice Note 2016 Official Thread ** / Wish A Nairalander Happy Valentine With A Voice Note (2) (3) (4)

Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 2:48pm On Apr 29, 2016
I listened to Estharfabian's voice note, please that accent she used is for which country? It doesn't sound british, neither does it sound american, please listen and let me know who she was trying to imitate.

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by dollyjoy(f): 2:50pm On Apr 29, 2016
And you open a thread for this Huh! undecided
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by ronald4lif(m): 2:52pm On Apr 29, 2016
MrSanity? What an irony. Please reverse it to MrInsanity.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 2:54pm On Apr 29, 2016
Who d voice note don epp? undecided
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 2:56pm On Apr 29, 2016
ronald4lif:
MrSanity? What an irony. Please reverse it to MrInsanity.
I am trying to get to the bottom of something, distractions are not needed, thanks.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 2:57pm On Apr 29, 2016
mtcheeew, people dey sha.. mrinsanity
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 2:57pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:
Lol. grin

I wonder o! grin
Shey You're joining TeamLanicky abi? tongue

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 2:58pm On Apr 29, 2016
dollyjoy:
And you open a thread for this Huh! undecided
There is no price for first to comment. angry
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 3:00pm On Apr 29, 2016
Estharfabian:
Lol. grin

I wonder o! grin
Hello.
u should have spoken with your real accent, what the price for being fake?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by pennytration(m): 3:01pm On Apr 29, 2016
Op there is a vacancy in my office, u can pm me.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by firstking01(m): 3:02pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Bisiebae(f): 3:03pm On Apr 29, 2016
lol, abi you like her, cause I don't see the reason u made this thread.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 3:04pm On Apr 29, 2016
Bisiebae:
lol, abi you like her, cause I don't see the reason u made this thread.
like? How can i like a ghost shocked

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 3:05pm On Apr 29, 2016
firstking01:
Na dis kind thread u dey book space or y did u quote me with dot?
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 3:06pm On Apr 29, 2016
Estharfabian:
Lol. grin

I wonder o! grin
lol,yea team sexy nicky.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 3:08pm On Apr 29, 2016
MRSANITY:
Hello.
u should have spoken with your real accent, what the price for being fake?
You wanna know the price for being Fake? You really wanna know? grin

It staring Me at the face!grincheesy
You just CREATED A fuckingg thread For my Ass!

You should Close it tho...grin
You'd look at this same thread 3months From now...and You'd say to Yourself "Dang! Why was I so stupiid?''

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Bisiebae(f): 3:09pm On Apr 29, 2016
MRSANITY:
like? How can i like a ghost shocked

Lol, u are mean oh.
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 3:10pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:
lol,yea team sexy nicky.
Better person! grin

I'm leaving this mumu thread jaweh. it's dead on Arrival..

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by firstking01(m): 3:11pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:
Na dis kind thread u dey book space or y did u quote me with dot?
Na fight niundecided??

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by MRSANITY(m): 3:15pm On Apr 29, 2016
Estharfabian:

You'd look at this same thread 3months From now...and You'd say to Yourself "Dang! Why was I so stupiid?''

Did you say 3 months? after today nothing brings me back to this thread. you mean you go back to your threads after 3 months to access your stupidity level shocked

I saw it and just wondered why we as Nigerians are not comfortable in our own skin, speaking "phonetics" with your nose held by your fingers and trying very hard to sound "foreign" is the height of inferiority complex.

and why didnt you show your face anymore? grin

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 3:16pm On Apr 29, 2016
firstking01:
Na fight niundecided??
No b fight naw,why did u quote me with nothing?
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by JoeBlocks(m): 4:09pm On Apr 29, 2016
Estharfabian:

LMAO. At the embolden, I hope you'll do the same when you listen to your voice some weeks from now. LMFAO. grin grin grin

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by firstking01(m): 5:40pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:
No b fight naw,why did u quote me with nothing?
You should understand now, abi you nobi girltongue
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 5:43pm On Apr 29, 2016
I listened to it and yes it sounded like American accent
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 5:48pm On Apr 29, 2016
°Man I miss everything angry

....°Op you just put the woman on the spot angry
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by DharmyYinks: 6:42pm On Apr 29, 2016
ellacute45:
I listened to it and yes it sounded like American accent
Exactly! It "sounded" like an American accent.

She kept on repeating "U knw wah am saying" grin

Estharfabian.. wich song was playing in the background??
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 6:50pm On Apr 29, 2016
firstking01:
You should understand now, abi you nobi girltongue
I dont get anything,i swear cheesy
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 6:57pm On Apr 29, 2016
DharmyYinks:

Exactly! It "sounded" like an American accent.

She kept on repeating "U knw wah am saying" grin

Estharfabian.. wich song was playing in the background??
Estharfabian cheesy wink..
Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by DRISKLEF(m): 7:03pm On Apr 29, 2016
JoeBlocks:
LMAO. At the embolden, I hope you'll do the same when you listen to your voice some weeks from now. LMFAO. grin grin grin

LOL cheesy ....is there anything like an 'igbotic accent please?

Cos that's what i just listened to grin

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by Nobody: 7:08pm On Apr 29, 2016

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by tosyne2much(m): 7:15pm On Apr 29, 2016
I know the OP will soon get to a stage when he will realize that ladies who sound like Celine Dion one the phone mostly turn out to be UGLY. In fact, even a blind man cannot even mistake them for being beautiful

I'm speaking from experience tho

Re: Estharfabian's Voice Note by firstking01(m): 7:30pm On Apr 29, 2016
prettythicksme:
I dont get anything,i swear cheesy
Use your instinctstongue

Check Out This Pics......girls COME AND SEE / Help Me! I Am Frustrated, My Husband Cannot Satisfy Me In Bed – Woman Cries Out / Is He For Real???

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24