Stats: 3,152,736 members, 7,817,029 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:50 PM

I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? (14986 Views)

Shameful Act! See What This Ladies Was Seen Doing In A Nightclub (!8+ Photos) / Job Antwi: I Never Knew Sex Is This Sweet, I Wish I Can Do It Everyday / Guys,10 Categories Of Ladies You Should Not Deflower If You Won't Marry Them (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 4:31pm On May 01, 2016
duchess25:

i can manage a guy so far he is really intelligent.on a normal day I dare not date a short guy buh when he is intelligent then fiam!!! he is my boo.we all have our different preferences so @op might be a long leg
I c lover or lips lover.so that definitely dosen't make him abnormal
Interesting... I graduated with first class from the uni.. So what to you think of me??

Lol.. Just joking oooo
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 4:58pm On May 01, 2016
Equalizer:

Interesting... I graduated with first class from the uni.. So what to you think of me??

Lol.. Just joking oooo

lol.not only book intelligence ooo.being intelligent in all ramifications
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 5:12pm On May 01, 2016
duchess25:

lol.not only book intelligence ooo.being intelligent in all ramifications

Shuuuuu!,...I be jack of all trade oooo.. I know everything...
Just fall in love with me first and you will come back here to testify...

Hahahahahaha
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Mcbussy(m): 6:34pm On May 01, 2016
Hmm...There's just so much variance in d nature of humans. I don't wanna put words in ur mouf, but if u can't specifically say ur attracted to 1 part of a woman, then I think ur g*y.

As for me, I noticed I started staring at shaking booties when I was about 8yrs old that I didn't even have a clue of what I would do if I had access to it. lipsrsealed

Please am I normal?? grin cheesy

Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Badassniggga(m): 7:59pm On May 01, 2016
Equalizer:

Mr man, as a healthy man you are bound to be attracted to only two places on a girls body and that's the bobi and bakasi, anything less than that, you will need to join Enugu people in their current fasting and praying crusade because your issue don pass medical issue..
negative sir, do not generalize... I'm only attracted to the ass and strong legs... not a boobs fan at all.. does dat means am not normal? I don't think I need an answer to dat
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Xmen149(m): 8:15pm On May 01, 2016
HornyTiwa:
Maybe you are Gay,have you ever tried sexual relations with a girl?

dnt listen to her na sin o....remain as ua grin
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Dannidom(m): 10:23pm On May 01, 2016
Maybe you are a eunuch. That's better than the 'G' word.

Cheers
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by INTERMAN: 11:11pm On May 01, 2016
ireneony:
maybe you are gay lipsrsealed
maybe you are lesbian
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by INTERMAN: 11:12pm On May 01, 2016
duchess25:

i can manage a guy so far he is really intelligent.on a normal day I dare not date a short guy buh when he is intelligent then fiam!!! he is my boo.we all have our different preferences so @op might be a long leg
I c lover or lips lover.so that definitely dosen't make him abnormal
if i shld tell u what am attracted to, u will be amazed
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 11:14pm On May 01, 2016
INTERMAN:

tell me am all ears. in fact tell me I no ho judge u
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by INTERMAN: 11:17pm On May 01, 2016
duchess25:

tell me am all ears. in fact tell me I no ho judge u
dont worry. but i think with ur dp. I sense u are my type of lady. But not sure
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 11:22pm On May 01, 2016
INTERMAN:
dont worry. but i think with ur dp. I sense u are my type of lady. But not sure

abeg gist me joor and stop whining me biko.lol that ur last sentence got me laughing.
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Agu87(m): 12:42am On May 02, 2016
HornyTiwa:
Maybe you are Gay,have you ever tried sexual relations with a girl?
u no dey contest for miss nairaland? U fine shaa
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 7:12am On May 02, 2016
UIA04:

Good but I hope yours is controllable. I read about a sapiosexual lady who whenever she sees a guy with glasses reading a book she can go as far as having sex with him even if he looks like a baboon and she just met him.

This could be more of a disorder - a form of cacoethes.

sapiosexual-mania
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 7:17am On May 02, 2016
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nina4u(f): 7:18am On May 02, 2016
Many men find intelligence attractive ..a glow in the eyes or legs ..me personally think hands and lips are very sexy feauters on a guy and of cause intelligence although I love checking out a mans asss lol

Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 7:25am On May 02, 2016
UIA04:

You call someone an idiot in the same sentence as as you call them intelligent. Are they idiots because they are unattractive in the modern sense?

Some people fall for beauty, some for money, some girls would have sex with a guy just because he is famous, some people even fall for killers and dangerous people etc we are all different.

not all people are broadminded enough to realize that!
U can see people insisting that their own mentality is the best and seeking to instill it on others.
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 7:34am On May 02, 2016
Nina4u:
Many men find intelligence attractive ..a glow in the eyes or legs ..me personally think hands and lips are very sexy feauters on a guy and of cause intelligence although I love checking out a mans asss lol

This is quite interesting!
Do u fantasize on the ass if it happens to match ur requirements?
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nina4u(f): 9:15am On May 02, 2016
obadizena:

This is quite interesting!
Do u fantasize on the ass if it happens to match ur requirements?
not really ..its just eye candy ..I got a fiancee lol
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by UIA04(f): 10:42am On May 02, 2016
obadizena:

not all people are broadminded enough to realize that!
U can see people insisting that their own mentality is the best and seeking to instill it on others.
Exactly
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 11:18am On May 02, 2016
Smh.....so many retardéd folks here; @op you're probably asexual (lack of or low sexual interest/attraction to anyone irrespective of the gender).
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Emasel(m): 11:27am On May 02, 2016
INTERMAN,

I find it very strange. What then attracts you to a woman?
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Nobody: 11:45am On May 02, 2016
Nina4u:
not really ..its just eye candy ..I got a fiancee lol

noted!
***passing by***
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by INTERMAN: 11:49am On May 02, 2016
duchess25:

abeg gist me joor and stop whining me biko.lol that ur last sentence got me laughing.
yes because I need a clearer view of u b4 concluding
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by saveall: 11:59am On May 02, 2016
NONSENSE PEOPLE SAYING YOU ARE NOT NORMAL. YOU ARE VERY NORMAL AND MANNERED, YOU ARE LIKELY ATTRACTED TO GOOD CHARACTER THAN THE PHYSICAL FEATURES. I BELIEVE YOU WILL BE MOVED WHEN YOU SEE A LADY UNCLAD BUT YOU HAVE GOOD CONTROL OVER WHAT YOU SEE. smiley
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by goingape: 12:20pm On May 02, 2016
INTERMAN:
While I was in senior SS 3, I have this habbit of feeling people's heartbeats by touching their chests.I do it for males but sometimes I do observe anytime I try to touch a female chest to feel her heart beat, there was this anger, shout and horrible reaction from them. I do wonder why the ladies used to react like that. To me I never for once knew that what is swelled up in the chest region was actually a powerful turn on for millions of males out there so they were trying to prevent me from touching that region thinking I was trying to seek sexual gratification .Note, I was already matured in Ss 3 and I shld be able to know that it was sexual since my organ was well develop. But the point was that I never knew at all, I only thought they were there for breast feeding their future kids and nothing more. Few years latter, I do observe that a lot of men do find those part of a female very attractive, of which I don't , even up till now. In one word,I am not attracted at all to a lady's breast and even buttocks in anyway. I find it very surprising why some men go mad at the frontal and backward protuding part of a female because they don't turn me on at all. Am I normal?
are you in any form physical and mentally disable?

well! I naturally don't find black women attractive!
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by segzyogondus(m): 12:25pm On May 02, 2016
In mr Ibu's voice "You no Well oooooo" ...... If u got a girlfriend or you wanna make love there is no point in getting her naked cos I am wondering what turns you ON except you are "GAY" and u are not telling us.....
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by goingape: 12:28pm On May 02, 2016
INTERMAN:
animal ass and Bo OBS? undecided
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Mypeople2(m): 3:46pm On May 02, 2016
OP I believe you are still young that is why.I had that feeling some time ago. As I grew older, I became sensitive to them. So it is not too late and you are not a gay
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Chigeorge2015(m): 9:22pm On Jun 02, 2018
U're not normal my dear
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by semaj360(m): 1:38am On Apr 12, 2021
Something is diffinatly wrong. I strongly advise u visit a doctor or a trusted spiritualist for solution, but as a gee like me ill advise u to watch porn sometimes.
Re: I Never Knew This Part Of Ladies Was Sexual. Am i normal? by Jesterinjay: 11:44am On Apr 12, 2021
;Dthis wan fit be prospective gay

Girl With The Big Bo Obz Come's Out With New Pictures Showing All Her Breast / What's Your New Year Resolution With Respect To Love Relationship? / I Saw This And Was Really Inspired