Stats: 3,153,198 members, 7,818,656 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:00 PM

Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) (13894 Views)

Okowa Commissions Rain Oil Ultra Modern Mega Station And Mall In Asaba / Okowa Commissions A Mega Filling Station In Asaba (Photos) / Okowa Commissions Asaba Shopping Mall(Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Educationentry: 5:37pm On May 02, 2016
Delta State Governor, Sen Ifeanyi Okowa with his Deputy Barr Kingsley Otuaro today Commissioned Medical Devices/Equipments donated to Delta State Government by Martha Charity Foundation, Lagos at the State Emergency Management Agency (SEMA) Warehouse, Off Maryam Babangida Way, Asaba.

Source : http://www.educationentry.com/2016/05/gov-okowa-commissions-medical.html

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Educationentry: 5:41pm On May 02, 2016

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by cassidy1996(m): 5:50pm On May 02, 2016
Dr.Okowa, my neighbor.... ow u dey? longtime no see. kudos my main man

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by bizz(m): 5:54pm On May 02, 2016
Are you sure this man is our governor?
Ibori=Uduaghan=Okowa = STEALING SINCE 10BC

WE NEED CHANGE

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by WhoRUDeceiving: 5:56pm On May 02, 2016
All these local commissioning. What the people need is world class structures and bold leadership. But Okowa talk say he no be Igbo. Yet Buhari don talk say Kanichukwu from there na Igbo lol

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by mytime24(f): 6:42pm On May 02, 2016
Nice1

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by saaedlee: 6:42pm On May 02, 2016
Won't they be sold or end up being sent to Govt House Clinic?
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by WILLYBABS(m): 6:43pm On May 02, 2016
Bros, thanks for accommodating Batch B 2015. But pls, what has happened to the state allowance nah? Niggas are not happy with that ish o, trynna rectify. Doh.
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by dhesire(m): 6:43pm On May 02, 2016
Thank God
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by WILLYBABS(m): 6:43pm On May 02, 2016
bizz:

WE NEED CHANGE
Don't be a dummy, do u not see what that change has caused Nigerians. Don't you ever learn Ur lesson?

Meanwhile, you've not even said thank you for the things done, even God doesn't work that way.

On behalf of the whole of Uvwie boys, i say thank you Mr governor.

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by arimahoseloka(m): 6:45pm On May 02, 2016
We need light in asaba, people can't even boast of water here We are just, deceiving ourselves in this country.

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Zzyco: 6:49pm On May 02, 2016
WhoRUDeceiving:
All these local commissioning. What the people need is world class structures and bold leadership. But Okowa talk say he no be Igbo. Yet Buhari don talk say Kanichukwu from there na Igbo lol
Okowa is from Agbor. No igbo man can speak that lauguage.only if he had lived there.

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by stmayor(m): 6:51pm On May 02, 2016
alright
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by lordsharks(m): 6:51pm On May 02, 2016
Nice development

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Scholes007(m): 6:53pm On May 02, 2016
WhoRUDeceiving:
i no no say okowa talk say in no be igbo o, when in talk am
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Scholes007(m): 6:55pm On May 02, 2016
Zzyco:

Okowa is from Agbor. No igbo man can speak that lauguage.only if he had lived there.
how we go come grade people from ikwo, ezza or izzi all in ebonyi state?
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Nobody: 6:56pm On May 02, 2016
Okowa pay your workers and learn from oshomole
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Ooni: 6:57pm On May 02, 2016
WhoRUDeceiving:
what concerns ibo with this thread. U always talk abt them and yet call them chestbeaters.

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Bloggz74(m): 6:59pm On May 02, 2016
WhoRUDeceiving:

This man is so confused,his mates are commisioning bridges and strctures,increasing minimum wage he's there commisioning tools.
Delta state is in trouble

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by M4gunners: 7:05pm On May 02, 2016
bizz:

WE NEED CHANGE
Don't come here to preach your fake change please. I am okay with the transformation on the ground.

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by ifex370(m): 7:15pm On May 02, 2016
Anybody that'll say he hasn't noticed positive differences since this man came into power is either a saddist..a benefactor of the previous extremely corrupt govt or doesn't reside within delta state...

Be advised the man is doing well so far...people will still hate

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Ibime(m): 7:19pm On May 02, 2016
Delta done suffer.

I no see any medical equipment there except Hospital bed.

So Governors in Nigeria now commission medical consumables.

These are even items donated by a charity to Delta State.

These Governors know Nigerians are fools.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by clevadani: 7:29pm On May 02, 2016
WhoRUDeceiving:
abeg read wetin u write e make sense at all?
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by ipreach: 7:38pm On May 02, 2016

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by ephi123(f): 7:47pm On May 02, 2016
Medical devices is what a governor is commissioning, chai Nigeria!

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by BIGTinfotech: 7:52pm On May 02, 2016
My goodness, see The pictures sef.

Why would this deserve commendation?

Na so one former Governor commission Ultra Modern hospital, few weeks after he flew to London for sustaining a scratch from an accident.

#WhichWayNigeria

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by erico2k2(m): 7:59pm On May 02, 2016
Ibime:
Delta done suffer.

I no see any medical equipment there except Hospital bed.

So Governors in Nigeria now commission medical consumables.

These are even items donated by a charity to Delta State.

These Governors know Nigerians are fools.
and they are in containers still, not even installed, howabout if them close the doors of the containers and take them away lol
Kia Nigerians una don suffer grin grin grin

Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by uthfaith(m): 8:08pm On May 02, 2016
NYC 1 BT I can't see d devices
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by bulkwealth(m): 8:10pm On May 02, 2016
Educationentry:
Delta State Governor, Sen Ifeanyi Okowa with his Deputy Barr Kingsley Otuaro today Commissioned Medical Devices/Equipments donated to Delta State Government by Martha Charity Foundation, Lagos at the State Emergency Management Agency (SEMA) Warehouse, Off Maryam Babangida Way, Asaba.

Source : http://www.educationentry.com/2016/05/gov-okowa-commissions-medical.html

Ladies and Gentlemen
I am a strong advocate of Plan "B".
It is ignorance to limit yourself to one stream of income.
It is more annoying when that one source of income is ACTIVE.
There are 2 types of income: Active & Passive.
(I can lecture you on that for free)
My plan B gives me the two most important factors in human growth and development: Information & Contacts.
I have seen market women,uneducated people and the elites earn big and drive brand new cars courtesy of my plan B company.
It takes just N6,600 donation to start.
With this one off donation,you help the less privileged and you also earn.
Just few hours ago,some of my patners earned their brand new cars in Calabar.
Check them out here.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXTyndt1m6c
So many started few months ago and today,they are better-off
I look forward to giving you details and strategies on how this works.
Inbox me now and lets soar.
" As long as you don't know what you ought to,you don't grow ".
" Your income grows to the extent that you do".
"There is no probability of FAILURE to a man who hasn't tried, It is GUARANTEED".
P.O.O.R is an acronym for
Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly.
You don't wanna pass this over!!!
#ImpossibleIsNothing.
#TakeAdvantage.
#InboxMeNow
#whatsapp me
#on 08114787814#
Re: Okowa Commissions Medical Devices/equipment In Asaba (photos) by Bambless1(m): 8:22pm On May 02, 2016
Good

‘No Provision For Acting Chairman In EFCC Act’ - Senior Lawyers / Anambra Youths Rally For Free And Fair Election / Senate Adjourns Plenary Till After Presidential Poll, Fails To Consider Budget

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33