Stats: 3,159,002 members, 7,838,515 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 01:26 AM

Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain (15984 Views)

Rats Invasion: Buhari Is The Worst President Ever - Mike Ozekhome / BREAKING: President Muhammadu Buhari Is In His Best State Ever!!! – APC Chief / "Buhari Is The Best President Nigeria Has Ever Had" - Turkey Based Igbo Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 2:31pm On May 19, 2016
Adminisher:
Everybody knows Buhari is the best. He confronts problems head on instead of hypocritically (Obj) or cluelessly (Jonathan). Maybe Yaradua would have been better if he had spent a longer time working in office.

Yes o, that is how u know a true leader not those dat cover up and pretend as if all is well. Only those that chose not to see him as a leader will not see him as a true leader
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Boswell89(m): 2:32pm On May 19, 2016
To whom brain is given common sense is expected.

Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by firstjoe(m): 2:34pm On May 19, 2016
Some people need their brain checked
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Temmytea70(m): 2:35pm On May 19, 2016
Sango is presently in ibadan. .... He's amongst the protesters
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by 007GbengaAgain: 2:36pm On May 19, 2016
Birds of the same feather must surely 'talk' good about each other!
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Geofavor(m): 2:44pm On May 19, 2016
dollyjoy:
cheesycheesy i be grammeriancheesy
Oh I see. You fit teach me to be grammerian like you?
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 2:54pm On May 19, 2016
Waitin we do all these politicians to be telling us lies all years?
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by goodvision12(m): 3:06pm On May 19, 2016
raker300:
Many are mad few are roaming
The Apc chieftain who made this assertion is seriously and definitely under the influenced of oshogbo weed,TUFIAKWA!

Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by franklingud(m): 3:21pm On May 19, 2016
The Daura-born and retired army general indeed.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by ngoziama: 3:39pm On May 19, 2016
raker300:
Many are mad few are roaming

Rofl
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by discusant: 4:09pm On May 19, 2016
Juve4:
By ‎

The High Chief of Agbon Kingdom in Ethiopia East area

Chief praising Buhari was from Ethiopia, not from Nigeria; no wonder.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by discusant: 4:12pm On May 19, 2016
goodvision12:
The Apc chieftain who made this assertion is seriously and definitely under the influenced of oshogbo weed,TUFIAKWA!

The chief de sniff cocaine. He de too patronize ashewo joints. He must have been caught hence he started to praise Buhari to get his freedom.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Realist2: 4:36pm On May 19, 2016
The kind thunder wey go strike this man, e dey queue up for fuel. Arrant nonsense !.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Realist2: 4:37pm On May 19, 2016
The kind thunder wey go strike this man, e dey queue up for fuel. Arrant nonsense !.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by gidgiddy: 4:47pm On May 19, 2016
Buhari is the best president Nigeria ever had?

If Buhari's disasterous one year in office is a measure of things to come, God help us all!
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by nephemmy(m): 4:48pm On May 19, 2016
IF I SLAP YOU EHN..YOU'LL SURELY DIE.. O ISOKUSO..
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by nephemmy(m): 4:49pm On May 19, 2016
IF I SLAP YOU WITH THE ANGER IN ME RIGHT NOW EHN..YOU'LL SURELY DIE.. ONISOKUSO
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by adconline(m): 4:50pm On May 19, 2016
Same GMB and his fellow sycophants lied to Abacha that he was the best. Same they told OBJ that he was the best and should run for a third term. Same way they lied to GEJ that he should continue. Sycophants are now " praising" GMB.. To whom the gods want to destroy, they would first block his commonsense and replace with sychophantic ears!
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Orikinla(m): 5:07pm On May 19, 2016
No. That's a political lie.
Former President, Alhaji Shehu Shagari remains the best so far since 1960 to date.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shehu_Shagari

Nigeria' would have been a better and greater nation today if Buhari and the late Idiagbon never toppled him by their military coup in 1983.

Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 5:29pm On May 19, 2016
O
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by gangjo61(m): 6:20pm On May 19, 2016
Thunder fire you, because buhari on put you for a wonderful post abi
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Vizboyz: 8:22pm On May 19, 2016
If I was collecting 10 million like him every month I would say the same thing.

Trash
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by emi14: 8:41pm On May 19, 2016
Is true
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by kan12(m): 8:52pm On May 19, 2016
you don't need to make it obviously obvious that you are a verandium
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by suteco16: 9:56pm On May 19, 2016
Shame on you APC
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by SubtleFRED(m): 9:57pm On May 19, 2016
sunkky83:

U may not care, but some did
That quote was unnecessary cos I'm still searching for a_fuck to give even if the whole world gives a_fuck.
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Coolgent(m): 9:58pm On May 19, 2016
Weldone Chief
Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 2:13pm On May 20, 2016
Even my phone has LIE DETECTOR.

See attached as proof.

Re: Buhari Is Nigeria’s Best President Ever – APC Chieftain by Nobody: 9:48am On Aug 08, 2017
Another terribly sick man has just unveiled himself. Words are cheap. Let him state facts on Buhari's achievements. Why are we in this situation of having sick people talking about a sick man and justifying his sick mind?

Boko Haram Rated ‘World’s Most Lethal Terrorist Group’; Deadlier Than ISIS, Al-q / FG Okays New Package For Niger-delta / Sadiya Farouq: 1.9 Million Vulnerable Nigerians’ll Get ₦38 Billion Grants

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32