Stats: 3,152,334 members, 7,815,657 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:05 PM

Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) (65857 Views)

New Photo Of Amina Ali And Her Daughter (Released Chibok Girl) / Amina Ali Arrives Presidential Villa(Photos) / Rescued Amina Ali Her Child And Husband (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by SHAIBULIAR: 7:20pm On May 19, 2016
obstead200:

U don't get it. She is covering her breast to decently breastfeed her baby. Remember buhari is a strong Muslim. It is forbidden for him to see the unclothedness of a woman who is not married to him.
so baba no wan see bweast?
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Nobody: 7:23pm On May 19, 2016
She looks 13, so young

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Nobody: 7:24pm On May 19, 2016
grandstar:
That's cool. Poor thing!

The girl may be suffering from PTSD, complex PTSD.

PTSD stands for Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

It is common with rape, robbery, accident and especially soldiers. 22 U.S soldiers, veterans of the Iraq and Afghan wars, commit suicide everyday due to PTSD.

They suffer from nightmares and flashbacks. Many find it hard adjusting to life after such traumatic experiences. She'll need tio see a psychologist who specialises in the treatment.

I feel so sorry for her.

The glint in her eye is gone, probably forever!

What nonsense is all this self eh? The situation of the country never worse pass PTSD wey Una say she dey experience?? We are presently suffering from nightmares and flashbacks. Many find it hard adjusting to life after such traumatic experiences as No Light, No fuel, Hike in prices, eg: tomatoes, Low income, No dollar, kidnapping every day and where, boko boyz still operating, grrrrrrr the damd list goes on. We all need need to visit shrinks too who specialises in the treatment. And that is after we have been rescued. For now we still dey inside Buhari jungle.

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by ElCount: 7:29pm On May 19, 2016
nyabingi:
ON THE CHIBOK GIRLS SAGA, AN INQUISITOR NAMED CHARLES OGBU WROTE...
"It is not exactly correct to accuse those who disbelieve the Chibok girls abduction story of insensitivity. Truth be told, the Chibok girls story is riddled with inconsistencies, incoherences, contradictions and outright lies. Believing the story almost requires suspending a part of the brain used in critical thinking and reasoning.
"I am not implying that no girl was abducted in Chibok. Far from it. I am just saying that those who narrated the event starting from the Chibok School Principal -Hajiya Kwambura Asabe, the Bornu state governor -Ibrahim Shettima down to the Nigerian army....all of these characters deliberately manipulated their report to achieve certain aim.
"Rather than trying to guilt people into swallowing the lies sold by the aforementioned characters, those who honestly believe the Chibok story should be trying to help offer answers to some of the questions regarding the incident:
"What did boko haram use in moving over 200 girls?? I mean, how many trucks were in their convoy and how did they move such a very long convoy to their destination without being detected by the authority?
"How did boko haram manage to keep over 200 girls in custody and completely off the radar of powerful countries like America and Britain with all their sophisticated equipments such that these two countries came here and searched for the girls but found nothing??
"Why did it take weeks for the supposed parents of the abducted girls to come forward?? Why did it take months for the Chibok school of the abducted girls to come forward with their names and photos??
"How possible is it to have around 276 girls sitting for physics WAEC exam in one center in an educationally disadvantaged state like Bornu??
"Sometime last year, some of the girls were reported to have escaped from the boko boys and were even interviewed by CNN. My questions go thus:
"How did a couple of naive teenage girls manage to escape from the world deadliest terror group?? And how did the escapees find their way through the mine-infested Sambisa forest which the authorities told us is as big as the entire Enugu state?? This question is particularly important to me.
"In the interview with CNN, the chibok girls who were supposedly sitting for WAEC exam at the time of their abduction could not speak English language. Na Hausa language they for take write the WAEC exam??
"Now, to the issue of one of the girls that's just been 'rescued':
"How come the army, the vigilante and the school authority were all having verbal gymnastics over the girl's name with each group coming up with different name for the girl?? Does it mean that the girl no longer know her own name??
"If there is something I hate so much, it is being thought insensitive. But there is something I hate even more, and that is pretending to believe an illogical story just to sound politically correct."
Truth is zombies don't ask these kind of questions, they just believe as long as its from buhari and apc.
The Amina scam is all a preparation for buharis' one year in office celebration

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Godsate: 7:53pm On May 19, 2016
9jatatafo:
Who is that new Lagbaja?

Yes. That's Lagbaja omo baba mukomuko.

Akiraaaaa!

Heeeeeeee, Heeeeeeeeeee, Hee!

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by comrChris(m): 7:56pm On May 19, 2016
sorry l have never believed this chibok saga and can't still believe this one...politicians using our brain since 1960

since there is nothing to boast of as their achievement in one year in office they have to come up with this one and zombies are falling for it

all these scams na for may 29

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by comrChris(m): 7:57pm On May 19, 2016
sorry l have never believed this chibok saga and can't still believe this one...politicians using our brain since 1960

since there is nothing to boast of as their achievement in one year in office they have to come up with this one and zombies are falling for it

all these scams na for may 29th.
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by back2sender: 8:04pm On May 19, 2016
Duharee:
Wonderful nonsense, see what they are celebrating
Shame to children of hate.
We have found one, your tief tief hero ebele ineffectual baboon could not act when he should saying there is nothing like chibok girls that it was a scam. God will punish jona anywhere he is for been a massive failure n a disaster to this country
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by aeronot(m): 8:06pm On May 19, 2016
I don't think this is good PR the girl is underage and the president is rocking her baby. Obviously a rape victim. He would have made very strong statements against this.

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Enyimbamercedes: 8:31pm On May 19, 2016
Fake!!! All staged for the May 29th broadcast as an achievement. Found 1 Chibok girl ....

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by reporterslab: 8:38pm On May 19, 2016
Is this how northern muslims succeeded in forcing these innocent Christians girls into Islam?

So northern muslims agenda nowadays is to kidnap Christian girls, rape them, force them into Islam and marry them.

God is watching.

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Taryur3(m): 8:45pm On May 19, 2016
magzey:

THE GIRL AND HER BABY ARE INNOCENT. THEY MUST BE GIVEN LOVE MORE ESPECIALLY THE BABY, THE MOTHER TOO IS A VICTIM OF CIRCUMSTANCE,THEY ARE ALL CLEAN. GOD WILL JUDGE THE FATHER TO THE BABY BASED ON DEVILISH ACT.
Lols...So wetin concern Mama peace here?Chibok girls drama is still a misery I don't understand.God will bless the nation nigeria.

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by wordychap: 8:48pm On May 19, 2016
This is really touching
This is not good, just not good
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by igwegeorgiano(m): 8:51pm On May 19, 2016
adajiboyy:
I don't like u PMB,I didt vote for u either,infact so far almost all ur policies has been a flop, but this u did is a nice gesture and the way to go.so I say welldone president buhari....May God grant u more of this meek heart to rule every part of the country and not to neglect the so called 5% that didt give u there vote.
have faith my man. if your faith is as strong and solid like the rock of gilbrata you can say to bubu move back to daura by 2019 and pheeeww he vamoose from aso villa. your faith can work wonders u know?
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by lumeneng22: 8:57pm On May 19, 2016
@Celebrating a potential suicide bombers" where is the animals that impregnate this innocent girl?
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by nuelyoyo(m): 8:58pm On May 19, 2016
Duharee:
Wonderful nonsense, see what they are celebrating
ur monicker is similar to 'Buharee'.
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by mickeymimi: 9:39pm On May 19, 2016
uhm uhm God please help Nigeria..
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 19, 2016
igwegeorgiano:
have faith my man. if your faith is as strong and solid like the rock of gilbrata you can say to bubu move back to daura by 2019 and pheeeww he vamoose from aso villa. your faith can work wonders u know?
lolsssss. some people in d mist of all tis brouhaha naija is facing dem still dey sai baba oooo.nd if person talk dem go say, person na ibo,dem go say ibo no like bubu,and dem d follow d suffer dis suffer oooo.God help us til 2019 sha
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by igwegeorgiano(m): 10:10pm On May 19, 2016
adajiboyy:
lolsssss. some people in d mist of all tis brouhaha naija is facing dem still dey sai baba oooo.nd if person talk dem go say, person na ibo,dem go say ibo no like bubu,and dem d follow d suffer dis suffer oooo.God help us til 2019 sha
ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by igwegeorgiano(m): 10:11pm On May 19, 2016
adajiboyy:
ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Pamelayoung: 10:36pm On May 19, 2016
I wonder who takes delivery of the babies being born in Sambisa

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Immus: 11:12pm On May 19, 2016
tuzeriouz:

You are the zombiest zombie that has ever quoted me. Kudos to you, record breaker! My point is straight and doesn't wrong her right to freedom of Islamic religion. It also doesn't deduce that she is either non Nigerian or HOS as her God. Above all, provoke your thoughts and don't be a disgrace to Islam knowledge.

Lol.... See me see wahala eh! Soldier carry ur gun dey go! I am not here for a fight Zombie. I have just given you my piece. Go to bed and open your heart... Goodnyt!
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Dblpleasure(f): 11:24pm On May 19, 2016
The sadness that overshadows her beautiful face is overwhelming. What is being done for her and the baby?
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Freedom4us: 5:44am On May 20, 2016
gretblue:

In as as much I agree with you that the abductor needs more than imprisonment but it shouldn't be with immediate effect simply because of the safety of the remaining Chibok girls in the hands of Bokoharam.Remember Boko Haram are watching what the reaction of the govt might be.So no need to jeopardize the chances of the remaining Chibok girls for now.

Please you are not making sense.

I find it funny that the abductor of the first girl was not scared to comeout.

The fact he is not under arrest means that APC colluded with Boko Haram.

If the girl was rescued how come the "abductor Husband" came too and is not under arrest?
http://saharareporters.com/2016/05/18/photos-chibok-girl-rescued-her-baby-and-boko-haram-husband

APC decided to let the girl come forward for propaganda reasons.

This is the plan along by APC to release the girls when they get power.

Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by axfix(m): 6:19am On May 20, 2016
Pamelayoung:
Me too oooo
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by ICEFLAME419ja(m): 7:18am On May 20, 2016
crazymod:

Oga, over sabi............... she is not a celebrity, just abducted Chibok girl that live in a typical Nigeria Village with little social amenities.

Were you there when she was supposedly kidnap?
Were you there when she was supposedly rescued?
Smh..... 29th may speech script..... 2019 load up faster for.
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by ICEFLAME419ja(m): 7:19am On May 20, 2016
[

Were you there when she was supposedly kidnap?
Were you there when she was supposedly rescued?
Smh..... 29th may speech script..... 2019 load up faster for.

quote author=crazymod post=45774639]

Oga, over sabi............... she is not a celebrity, just abducted Chibok girl that live in a typical Nigeria Village with little social amenities.[/quote]
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Nobody: 11:10am On May 20, 2016
Pamelayoung:

Who knows may be some of the girls who died was as a result of complications during childbirth.
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Joarams(m): 4:58pm On May 20, 2016
crazymod:

Oga, over sabi............... she is not a celebrity, just abducted Chibok girl that live in a typical Nigeria Village with little social amenities.

Looks like it was to enable her breastfeed
Re: Amina Ali And Her Baby Meet Buhari At The Presidential Villa (photos) by Immus: 12:23pm On May 23, 2016
Will you just keep shut!
tuzeriouz:

You are the zombiest zombie that has ever quoted me. Kudos to you, record breaker! My point is straight and doesn't wrong her right to freedom of Islamic religion. It also doesn't deduce that she is either non Nigerian or HOS as her God. Above all, provoke your thoughts and don't be a disgrace to Islam knowledge.

Photos Of Nigerians Listening to Peter Obi's International Press Conference / Sons Of Bitches Tweeting #TinubuTheDrugDealer, Your Days Numbered - Bayo Onanuga / Femi Fani-Kayode Caught Abusing His Wife, Precious Chikwendu (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57