Stats: 3,154,311 members, 7,822,538 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:35 PM

Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience (2319 Views)

Is Meme Thread Post Ur Best Meme Of 2017 / Tell Us Your Regrets Of 2017 / Just jonzing (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 11:01am On Jun 08, 2016
dozmandon:
First day I took weed back in Uni,I was just walking Upandan d school Road smiling like Mr.bean ( what people told me),greeting people (even children). When I got myself I was all soaked wet with mud all over me,it wasn't raining tho.
bro joints can cast person especially wen u have a light head.some years back i was doing some joint with some friend like two of them were doing it for the first time all of a sudden 1 one them just took to his heels.some hours later we saw him at the school gate wen we ask him y he ran away he said he just felt like we were planing to kill him.bro since that day if i see the guy i go just follow the opposite way.school was too fun especially wen u roll with the fun pips.
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Cutehector(m): 11:02am On Jun 08, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
and who tell u say i never have sex b4 grin
open ur leg leme see if ur a virgin or not.. spread it oya.
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 11:11am On Jun 08, 2016
Cutehector:
no com they derail my thread oh,u no talk ur own and u come dey derail angry
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by ErnieSmallzz(f): 11:12am On Jun 08, 2016
Cutehector:
oya c it, se u c dat am nt lyin grin
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 11:16am On Jun 08, 2016
gbens2000:
bro joints can cast person especially wen u have a light head.some years back i was doing some joint with some friend like two of them were doing it for the first time all of a sudden 1 one them just took to his heels.some hours later we saw him at the school gate wen we ask him y he ran away he said he just felt like we were planing to kill him.bro since that day if i see the guy i go just follow the opposite way.school was too fun especially wen u roll with the fun pips.
Lol I guess I was overlight wen I took it,It was that ''JOGODO'' period it happened,Music can really influence people, naso I Jogodo leave the Music enter junction with my black singlet and 3/4.
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by ErnieSmallzz(f): 11:19am On Jun 08, 2016
gbens2000:
op, no vex jaare grin
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Cutehector(m): 11:26am On Jun 08, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
oya c it, se u c dat am nt lyin grin
shocked whaaaaaaaat... don't u shave? Dammmn. Runs away cheesy
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Cutehector(m): 11:28am On Jun 08, 2016
gbens2000:
no worry na wen I do am with trends vivi, I go tell u cheesy
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 11:41am On Jun 08, 2016
Cutehector:
no worry na wen I do am with trends vivi, I go tell u cheesy
okay i dey wait

Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 3:13pm On Jun 08, 2016
Mixed yahoo with andre...20 mins later went to a wedding drank 3 beers..... Went home...bought recharge card 1000 mtn and began calling my crush n telling her some random nonsense... grin

Tat night I passed out...came to about 3:pm vomited, passed out again... My mum thought I was gon die she was crying so much...grin since then...I don't drink anyhow... I never loose control ...
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 3:16pm On Jun 08, 2016
slyIsaac:
Mixed yahoo with andre...20 mins later went to a wedding drank 3 beers..... Went home...bought recharge card 1000 mtn and began calling my crush n telling her some random nonsense... grin

Tat night I passed out...came to about 3:pm vomited, passed out again... My mum thought I was gon die she was crying so much...grin since then...I don't drink anyhow... I never loose control ...
lmao,epic jonzing.ur intestine for done squeeze tire dat day.so painful
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by optional1(f): 5:37pm On Jun 08, 2016
gbens2000:
cc lalasticlala,mynd44,juhan,ireneony,ernesty20,smellyanus,mimzy,foreveryoung197,ritababe,dankross1,obontami,spdazzy,brideofdracula,halfricanadian,daretodiffer,slyisaac,onstelly,optional1,jordinsparkles. oya na we wan hear una own

What is this please?
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jun 08, 2016
gbens2000:
cc lalasticlala,mynd44,juhan,ireneony,ernesty20,smellyanus,mimzy,foreveryoung197,ritababe,dankross1,obontami,spdazzy,brideofdracula,halfricanadian,daretodiffer,slyisaac,onstelly,optional1,jordinsparkles. oya na we wan hear una own
i hear my name
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by jordinsparkles(f): 7:43pm On Jun 08, 2016
juhan:
i hear my name
for where
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jun 08, 2016
jordinsparkles:
for where
for here naw
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by jordinsparkles(f): 8:09pm On Jun 08, 2016
juhan:
for here naw
oh!!
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 8:14pm On Jun 08, 2016
jordinsparkles:
oh!!
yeah
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 9:05am On Jun 09, 2016
juhan:
yeah
so u never jonz b4 abi?
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 9:08am On Jun 09, 2016
jordinsparkles:
oh!!
oya make we hear ur own
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by vickzie(m): 10:35am On Jun 09, 2016

Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by jordinsparkles(f): 10:48am On Jun 09, 2016
gbens2000:
oya make we hear ur own
wetin u wan hear
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by gbens2000(m): 11:25am On Jun 09, 2016
jordinsparkles:
wetin u wan hear
so u never jonz b4 abi?
Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Dahyormine(m): 1:19pm On Jun 09, 2016
It happen list sunday, I followed my big bro to a pepper soup(dog) joint, I took 3buttles of beer nd 2plates of dog soup. I was high like crazy but under control.

From there we moved to my bro's pals place, he introduced me to dem as a badt guy, nt quite long they brought out dis big bottle of local gin(jedi) made of ogogoro, I knew it was ideal to take such after taking beer, bt because I bro had introduced me as a bad guy, I no won fall hin hand. To cut d strory short, na me drink pass.

I manage get home, I no want my parent sense anytin so I dey keep distance, after like 1hr, my system disorietate. I lost control, went to d toilet sat on d WC nd slept off. After like 45mins I woke up still on d WC, it was as if d roof was falling on me.

I commot fo WC sit down fo wet toilet ground put my mouth inside WC(I suffer no be small) I com dey vomit like mad. I manage control d sound cos I no won make ma parent kno, I sruggle comot fo toilet go inside my room lock maself up.

Minutes later d comit dey come again like volcanic eruption, dis time I no won kno if ma maale or paale kno, na 'egba mio' I dey shout. Naso my mum came to my rescue ooo.

Dat nite I slept without eating, even d following morning, I still dey sluggish like small pikin penis. Till I die I no go try dat tin again.

Re: Tell Us Ur Best Jonzing Moment Or Experience by Nobody: 7:45am On Jun 12, 2016
Happened weeks back,my guys came over,brought along,spirit,trams,refinol, etc..
Then they mixed mcdowell,,black bullet,nD magic moments...I've had these before buh not mixed..took a bet I could down it all..I did,then I went loko,,,.... cry...watched the tape d next morning,nd it wasn't cool at all...talked to muna after that..in d vid,i called my mum telling her to pray for me that I was about dying,,,trust mumsi na..she didn't let me be for a whole week.

I Saw Kemi My Pastor's Wife Unclad Boobs And She Used A Stick To... (pics) / Different Funny Picture Posses/styles That Will Make Your Day... / 14 Years Old Girl Uses Facebook To Committ Suicide,livestreams It For 2 Hours