Stats: 3,152,845 members, 7,817,506 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:28 PM

A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards (14087 Views)

Angel Nwodo, 19-Year-Old Lady Marries A "Cute, Rich & Caring" Man (Photos) / Checkout This Cute Nairalander's And His Fiancee Pre-wedding Photos / Checkout These Lovely Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Cute Nigerian Couple (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards by awillabo: 4:42pm On Jun 15, 2016
slimthugchimee:
you dey buy watch 250k and yet you cant even paint your wall or take care of your self....look at your dirty face and igbo damaged dirty lips.....you are too old for this...keep decieving yaself

The guy so a joke....look at one of his threads again.
https://www.nairaland.com/3168006/there-marriage-able-lady-nigeria/2#46600714
Re: A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:40am On Jun 16, 2016
awillabo:

The guy so a joke....look at one of his threads again.
https://www.nairaland.com/3168006/there-marriage-able-lady-nigeria/2#46600714
continue masturbating on my threads, when you are done you let me know
Re: A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards by Ranchhoddas: 10:15am On Jun 16, 2016
250K watch. I don dey find 40k for the past one month. Na wa sef.
Re: A Cute Nairalander Flaunts His Expensive Watch And Beards by williesmith: 12:32pm On Jun 16, 2016
What's the brand of the watch ? Need to choose one (tend to https://crownjewelryrepair.net/products/elgin-man-dress-watch-fg353 , not very pricy), just don't want to read the whole thread smiley If someone can allow an expensive watch, why not.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Man Posts Picture Of Himself And A Lady Naked In Sex Position On Great Pyramid / She Cried Saying I Raped Her, Just Imagine! / The Wooing Challenge - Season 1 - Female Version (List Of Participants)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8