Stats: 3,152,207 members, 7,815,207 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

My Open Letter To Lalasticlal - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Open Letter To Lalasticlal (4356 Views)

My Open Confession / My open Confession - Click To Find Out / My Open Disclaimer Concerning Fynestboi's Recurrent Saga (2) (3) (4)

My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 11:39am On Jun 16, 2016
Lalasticlala why cant you just upload your pics for Nl to see how cute you look, cheesy

whats your fear angry

Maybe you aint real sef undecided

looking forward to see your cute face soon kiss

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by JBismarck(m): 11:42am On Jun 16, 2016
One 'loved-up' babe sighted in 3D.

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by jashar(f): 11:43am On Jun 16, 2016
......all this is getting old. i wonder how many mentions he gets everyday........ lala this, lala that.......sshhhheeessshhhhh undecided

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by obiorathesubtle: 11:45am On Jun 16, 2016
Lalasticlala viewing the post like

"This girl dey carry me dy play, I go ban her ooo.."

14 Likes

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 11:45am On Jun 16, 2016
Chai........winkwinkwink

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 11:47am On Jun 16, 2016
SANDOSKI:
Chai........winkwinkwink

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 11:48am On Jun 16, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
Lalasticlala viewing the post like

"This girl dey carry me dy play, I go ban her ooo.."
he dare not grin cuz am only trying to express my feelings nd its no crime cheesy
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 11:49am On Jun 16, 2016
jashar:
......all this is getting old. i wonder how many mentions he gets everyday........ lala this, lala that.......sshhhheeessshhhhh undecided
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by obiorathesubtle: 11:53am On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:
he dare not grin cuz am only trying to express my feelings nd its no crime cheesy
issoryt.. Continue..

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by ErnieSmallzz(f): 11:55am On Jun 16, 2016
*in Rihana's voice* *singing*

she's been everywhere mehn(berlyn)

looking, for your pics (lalasticlala)

searching for your pics

where is yourrrrrr pics?(lalasticlala)

would you upload it, upload it

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by iamSi(m): 12:00pm On Jun 16, 2016
Ju ... Ju... I no fit talk this thing wey I wan talk finish .... cos na eternity ban go just land on ny account. Na Shina peter me dey sing o ..Afro juju shina peters igba tiwa lode... juju ... juju ooo juju

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 12:07pm On Jun 16, 2016
wow, creative! i so relate to that song. "where have u been"
ErnieSmallzz:
*in Rihana's voice* *singing*

she's been everywhere mehn(berlyn)

looking, for your pics (lalasticlala)

searching for your pics

where is yourrrrrr pics?(lalasticlala)

would you upload it, upload it

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by ErnieSmallzz(f): 12:10pm On Jun 16, 2016
dammydrumz:
wow, creative! i so relate to that song. "where have u been"
grin yea it is
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by jashar(f): 12:12pm On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Keep crushing ooo...... no mind me. It's just that to get that guy(if he really exists, rumour has it that he's a 'bot) smiley, you have to be more creative wink. All these mentions upandan is just ..............
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jun 16, 2016
jashar:

Keep crushing ooo...... no mind me. It's just that to get that guy(if he really exists, rumour has it that he's a 'bot) smiley, you have to be more creative wink. All these mentions upandan is just ..............
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by naijamakossa(m): 12:41pm On Jun 16, 2016
lalasticalala someone is dieing to see you oooo come show yoursef
berlyn lala is a mafia he used to be a bad boy then but dunno weda he don changiii
just leave him and come for me ooo
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 12:52pm On Jun 16, 2016
Ireneony wanna be grin

E go soon clear for your eyes
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by TamedWolf90: 12:58pm On Jun 16, 2016
Well I'm seriously dieing to see the face behind the moniker *Dominique*

Cc:Dominique
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 1:08pm On Jun 16, 2016
•Yeah!! Why are them mods an seu.n picless. it's frustrating!! angry
TamedWolf90:
Well I'm seriously dieing to see the face behind the moniker *Dominique*
Cc:Dominique
•Yes!! Come flaunt yer good looks and bring mynd44 too!
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by lalasticlala(m): 1:34pm On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:
Lalasticlala why cant you just upload your pics for Nl to see how cute you look, cheesy

whats your fear angry

At the bolded.. I couldn't have worked here if I were not real. I dont just want to upload my pic here. It's a personal decision. But I uploaded my pic once during an interview here with midelin, and wristwatch now wristbangle. They requested for that and I obliged them for 3 minutes or so. So it's not a big deal. So why do u wanna see my pic? You want them to create memes with it? Lol grin

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 1:36pm On Jun 16, 2016
Wow .he actually answered

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by bolt000(m): 1:41pm On Jun 16, 2016
lalasticlala:

At the bolded.. I couldn't have worked here if I were not real. I dont just want to upload my pic here. It's a personal decision. But I uploaded my pic once during an interview here with midelin, and wristwatch now wristbangle. They requested for that and I obliged them for 3 minutes or so. So it's not a big deal. So why do u wanna see my pic? You want them to create memes with it? Lol grin
Oh! So That Has Been Your Fear All Along grin.. Hmm.
Wise Mod.

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2016
PM me and I'll show you his picture
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by timsonpreye(m): 2:46pm On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:

whats your fear angry

Since i knw dat ur moniker exist i av neva seen a pic on ur profile, i even thought u were a ghost untill u created dis thread, i quicky ran to check ur profile luckily u unloaded it, u mk sense sha but u got big eyes there...

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jun 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
for real show me on whatsapp bae cheesy
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by CrudeGold: 2:46pm On Jun 16, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:

Sure thing, afterall he's your friend.
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jun 16, 2016
timsonpreye:
Since i knw dat ur moniker exist i av neva seen a pic on ur profile, i even thought u were a ghost untill u created dis thread, i quicky ran to check ur profile luckily u unloaded it, u mk sense sha but u got big eyes there...
ho! shocked shocked
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jun 16, 2016
lalasticlala:

ok lets make a deal, if you pm it to me i promise not to show anyone cry cry i just wanna see your look that's all no evils kiss kiss
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by photoshoot(m): 3:01pm On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:
ok lets make a deal, if you pm it to me i promise not to show anyone cry cry i just wanna see your look that's all no evils kiss kiss

Ofe gba poron agba Sara abi? undecided

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Apelex(m): 4:17pm On Jun 16, 2016
lalasticlala:

Wow.

So he actually talks... Cool...

Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jun 16, 2016
CrudeGold:

Sure thing, afterall he's your friend.
How's he my friend?
Re: My Open Letter To Lalasticlal by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jun 16, 2016
Berlyn:
for real show me on whatsapp bae cheesy
Why?

Yoruba Names And Their Funny Translation. / Am I D Only Girl Dat Love Raw Sex In Nigeria? / See How I Was F**cked By Our Car Driver