Stats: 3,153,088 members, 7,818,265 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:27 AM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (2026) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5406238 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2023) (2024) (2025) (2026) (2027) (2028) (2029) ... (3053) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Lizzypaul: 6:03pm On Aug 25, 2017
Omojudy:

Thanks joo. No problem i just dey make money left right and center. How your side?
it's necessary. my side fine o, thanks.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:21pm On Aug 25, 2017
MumTT:

Fertility blessings everyone.

Wow see farmland of corn pls pls pls send mine o wow una try its not easy, planting shows us that big things start from a little seed,

Meanwhile I din mark ur name no excuse ooo u must post picture jareh! Non negociable AF face or no AF face we are matching on!
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:24pm On Aug 25, 2017
CravingChic:
Hmmn..

I was always around just tired of doing d same thing, feeling d same way , and feeling stuck in TTC its tiring av decided to come out of my shell grin pls am not a snail o hehehehheheh

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:30pm On Aug 25, 2017
4realwoman:
What am I grateful

See beauties for this thread! shocked shocked shocked huuuulahlah!
See skin chei see fresh mama I doff hats for u ooooooooooooo did one everyone is wearing green lemme go and buy green landen and sow gown too oooo if I cud click like 100 times I would have ooo m kiss kiss kiss kiss

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:32pm On Aug 25, 2017
tjulez:
Hello ma, please can I send a pm too? I really need a job too though I don't have any experience in marketing

Sure darl
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:33pm On Aug 25, 2017
MumTT:
Sexy mama 4realwoman, I'
Looking good, girllll! God punish TTC!

Now now now u don't apply haba! shocked grin U harse ooo @4realwoman abeg nor vex she didn't mean to say she wants it what she meant to say is @legendsmother wants it

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:36pm On Aug 25, 2017
nneejima:
Good afternoon .

Na so, u have a valid point ma,
We can do fast fingers Friday
Den Saturday food and beauty tips
Sunday sweet self contest
@loisem moderator come and evaluate this pls

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by legendsmother(f): 6:38pm On Aug 25, 2017
Arlington:
May God almighty answer everyone's prayers here. May you all carry you bundle of joy very soon.

OMG is this u? Wow nice to see ur posts

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Omojudy: 7:06pm On Aug 25, 2017
legendsmother:

I was always around just tired of doing d same thing, feeling d same way , and feeling stuck in TTC its tiring av decided to come out of my shell grin pls am not a snail o hehehehheheh
Snail or turtle woman. Pick one
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Omojudy: 7:16pm On Aug 25, 2017
legendsmother:

Hahahhaha shey bi I go soon locate u for face book grin

In other news d rate at which married men inbox me on Facebook and gist me I weak o, u see married on my page, all my feature pics I snap with dh I wonder how some of them think o
These married men will come on Facebook chasing after the most beautiful and classy ladies but their wives at home look like street beggars, soo unkept � , when I even scroll through their profile and see their wife I even wonder so dem like better thing grin (don't look at me with that eye o yes am a better thing) naim dem keep their woman like that Oga oooo av sounded a loud warning o

This was d text I sent him

OGA MARRIED MAN, get out of my inbox ohhh before i create group chat for me, you and your wife so we can all cheat together ���

#savage �
Come and beat me ���
Seriously d matter weak me when some ladies say no one toasts them. Just toast i mean not date. I opened a new Facebook profile for business purpose and used a simple sexy picture next thing i don see 700 requests and my inbox wan burst. Them no dey fear even dey messager call me without my permission.
Na d below pic i use. I don quickly change d picture.
By the way my early submission to selfie sunday. No body else need apply. I have won hands down!

31 Likes

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pacypatty(f): 7:45pm On Aug 25, 2017
@Legendsmother PLS I sent you a PM pls check...thanks
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 7:55pm On Aug 25, 2017
My mamas, thank you all for the likes and mentions.

@legentsmother, i say make i represent my country Nigeria with the colour as better pekin wey i be na.

@Omojudy, see hot legs, nothing do you mama and pls can i have the shoe? Please? grin
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by chumz11: 7:57pm On Aug 25, 2017
Legendsmother borrow me small liver make I post my pishure biko, 4realwoman ur gown is lovely as u are too,omojudy those shoes burriful,una doh ooooo

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Janix2: 8:17pm On Aug 25, 2017
@ fpeter,i have used kadicrush herbals,with other of their products! It's nice and worth trying sha!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Forevergirl: 8:32pm On Aug 25, 2017
Sabi mama, please where did you get the castor oil massage done and does any mama know where it can be done in Abuja. Abeg make una no waka pass my questions biko.
MumTT:
legendmama, I troway salute o. Beyonce hands for you. Thanks and God bless you for your efforts. God bless the recharge card givers. Unfortunately I can't join the competition. AF showed its redness this morning after over a week of brown spotting. And with AF comes dustbin face wey even foundation dey fear to near. That one no be my problem now sef. Na the castor oil massage wey I go do to reduce menstrual cramps I dey regret now. I don turn to river Niger, dey stain everywhere. And the cheapest pad now na 400h. I don dey eye bucket o.

In other news, make una see my backyard corn/maize farm. DH and I harvested about 6 cobs some days ago. Them sweet but dey never ripe reach. I go share for everybody when dey don do in about 2 weeks.

Fertility blessings everyone.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pacypatty(f): 8:35pm On Aug 25, 2017
@omojudy you look so beautiful like a sweet 16...Kai I still dey look your picture ma.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by DonaTee(f): 8:43pm On Aug 25, 2017
Forevergirl:
Sabi mama, please where did you get the castor oil massage done and does any mama know where it can be done in Abuja. Abeg make una no waka pass my questions biko.

google castor oil pack. U buy d materials which includes castor oil, hot water bottle, cotton flanel and do it yourself after af til just b4 ovulation.
U fill d bottle with hot water, soak d flannel with castor oil, place it on ur lower abdomen n cover with nylon.
Then place d water bottle with moderate temperature on ur lower belly for 30mins or more while u meditate or read a novel. After each session u can massage ur lower abdomen gently if u know how to or u can get a massage done by a professional.

personally I don't use nylon to insulate. I jus apply plenty castor oil on my lowet belly, place d cotton flannel or old cotton singlet n place d water bottle

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 8:47pm On Aug 25, 2017
Make una come chop

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Janix2: 8:51pm On Aug 25, 2017
4realwoman:
Make una come chop

Wow,sooo yummy,abeg waybill my own come o
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by DonaTee(f): 8:51pm On Aug 25, 2017
@omojudy @4realwoman @legendsmother n all mamas posting peeschure una dooh.
U all look beauryful kiss

This weekend go dey hot for this thread!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by DonaTee(f): 8:54pm On Aug 25, 2017
4realwoman post=59826147[b:
[/b]]Make una come chop

ooooh lalaaaa! Now I knw y ur skin dey radiant......periwinkles inside veggies yum yum

but I dey find shape so I *yump n pass* in my calabar voice. Watermelon-dabino smothie for tonight
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 8:55pm On Aug 25, 2017
Janix2:

Wow,sooo yummy,abeg waybill my own come o
send your address sharply grin

@ thank you @DonaTee n chumz11.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 8:57pm On Aug 25, 2017
DonaTee:

ooooh lalaaaa! Now I knw y ur skin dey radiant......periwinkles inside veggies yum yum

but I dey find shape so I *yump n pass* in my calabar voice. Watermelon-dabino smothie for tonight
fruits na him be the koko na grin
Thanks kiss

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mztubsy(f): 9:12pm On Aug 25, 2017
Hollup Hollup! Shebi all of you yaff come out of hiding. We taink God!!!
This 2ww is so annoying. I'm so scared of even making love with hubby cry . I just have this weird feeling it would affect any chance. So weird right. Af taya Joor. I just turned down an opportunity to have a sweet organism and go to sleep undecided Abeg? Shey na only me waka come?
I dey see fine fine mula for this thread. I hail oooo!!! I just make I hala una kiss
Awa omo #ThickerBody.....WO!!!!!!

18 Likes

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mztubsy(f): 9:14pm On Aug 25, 2017
4realwoman:
Make una come chop
that's how 4realwoman will come and be oppressing someone will this heaven's delight....im drooling all ready. Let me send addy abeg....5th avenue, festac,lagos....make I complete am?

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by 4realwoman: 9:22pm On Aug 25, 2017
mztubsy:
that's how 4realwoman will come and be oppressing someone will this heaven's delight....im drooling all ready. Let me send addy abeg....5th avenue, festac,lagos....make I complete am?
No need to complete am cos i dey road now dey come, once i reach 5th avenue i go call you to come collect am. Hope it is okay by you? Abi make i enter the 7th and 8th avenue dey come? grin
Hope your day was good sis?

Lovely pix.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Forevergirl: 9:31pm On Aug 25, 2017
Thank you DonaTee and God bless you for this. Please sabi mamas in Abuja that have purchased the castor oil pack biko show me the way o.
DonaTee:

google castor oil pack. U buy d materials which includes castor oil, hot water bottle, cotton flanel and do it yourself after af til just b4 ovulation.
U fill d bottle with hot water, soak d flannel with castor oil, place it on ur lower abdomen n cover with nylon.
Then place d water bottle with moderate temperature on ur lower belly for 30mins or more while u meditate or read a novel. After each session u can massage ur lower abdomen gently if u know how to or u can get a massage done by a professional.

personally I don't use nylon to insulate. I jus apply plenty castor oil on my lowet belly, place d cotton flannel or old cotton singlet n place d water bottle

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by DonaTee(f): 9:51pm On Aug 25, 2017
Forevergirl:
Thank you DonaTee and God bless you for this. Please sabi mamas in Abuja that have purchased the castor oil pack biko show me the way o.

Buy castor oil and hot water bottle from pharmacy. Den u need a cotton handkerchief or cotton singlet cut in halve
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Bennyboo(f): 9:52pm On Aug 25, 2017
Hmmmm thanks to @legendsmother we wouldn't have known we v got alot of beautiful woman amidst us.
Before before I do think na mama mama full this thread grin grin

@omojudy you look beautiful and my eyes are on the shoes grin grin

@mztubsy it's such a weird feelings dear ,I think na me and you dey dsame realm, team no touching tonight grin grin and your hair looks nice

@4realwoman this food oppression no be here ooo, looks nice and I knw it must b yummy. That's a superlative balance diet grin enjoy the enjoyment grin

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by MumTT: 9:53pm On Aug 25, 2017
Forevergirl:
Mama, you don't need to go searching. You can improvise. Necessity is the mother of invention. I couldn't get hot water bottle to buy anywhere in this bush so I tried using sachet water (pure water) and it worked just fine. Hubby's singlet can serve as the flannel cloth. I don't use the flannel cloth anymore ever since I watched a YouTube video of rubbing the oil on the skin and just placing the hot water bottle on it for better results. If you're going to place the hot water bottle directly on the oil on your skin, you have to be careful with the temperature of the hot water bottle because direct contact with the castor oil makes it hotter. To avoid stories that touch. It is well with you.

Thanks for helping me reply her, DonaTee.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by favouredestiny: 10:09pm On Aug 25, 2017
4realwoman:
@Favouredestiny, please i pm you now. thanks
I've responded. Love your outfit,you are beautiful.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by favouredestiny: 10:13pm On Aug 25, 2017
Omojudy:

Seriously d matter weak me when some ladies say no one toasts them. Just toast i mean not date. I opened a new Facebook profile for business purpose and used a simple sexy picture next thing i don see 700 requests and my inbox wan burst. Them no dey fear even dey messager call me without my permission.
Na d below pic i use. I don quickly change d picture.
By the way my early submission to selfie sunday. No body else need apply. I have won hands down!
Still looking very young and trendy. Keep it up mama.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2023) (2024) (2025) (2026) (2027) (2028) (2029) ... (3053) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: Nnajampa and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50