Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:03 AM

FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic (47499 Views)

Man Transported Himself With Canoe In Ikoyi Due To The Flood. Photos / Flooding: White Man Paddling His Canoe In Victoria Island, Lagos (Video, Photos) / Governor Ortom And His Convoy Transported In A Canoe In Benue State. Photos (2) (3) (4)

FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by 360metrosports: 6:46pm On Jun 28, 2016
As shared online,FRSC officials seen in a canoe on a flooded road while directing traffic.

http://www.metronaija.com/2016/06/photo-frsc-officials-seen-inside-canoe.html

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2016
Hmmm. Correct...anyway na way

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by SeverusSnape(m): 6:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
This ones no be Road safety, na Water safety.

129 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by pharmagba: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
I don't know about their training, but in Nigeria, what you see on the field cannot be envisaged in a classroom or textbook or syllabus!

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by MzPecs(f): 6:55pm On Jun 28, 2016
Who send them? undecided

If i'm driving a car on that road, i'll splash them water grin gringringrin

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by donbenedict(m): 7:21pm On Jun 28, 2016

smh at the comment above me

17 Likes

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Locotech: 7:24pm On Jun 28, 2016
Inroad water ways ....

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Lusola15: 7:25pm On Jun 28, 2016
Just when you think you have seen it all grin

26 Likes

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by matt245(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2016
well done

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by braine(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2016
Not bad.

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by timilehing(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2016
Federal #Road River Safety Corporation
#Change

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by sammieguze(m): 7:49pm On Jun 28, 2016
Lol....

I thought its federal road safety commission. Dunno its flood safety.

Kudos to them though

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by MosakuAW(m): 7:50pm On Jun 28, 2016
Atleast they are working and find means to direct traffic unlike the useless NPF that will tell you to bring money for them to fuel the canoe.

Thumbs up to them O'jare

74 Likes 3 Shares

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by alfredo4u(m): 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
pls who are they?

are they BUHArI BrOTHErS?
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Yinkatolu: 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
that guy with pot belly fit capsize the poor boat

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Tundecool(m): 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
Nigeria, I Hail Thee!
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
Funny though, just hope they don't get crushed by moving vehicles.

In other news...

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by sanyahkod(m): 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
Hehehe....Is a terribu sontin (in Falz voice)

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by eleojo23: 7:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
MzPecs:
Who send them? undecided

If i'm driving a car on that road, i'll splash them water grin gringringrin
Haba Madam, them don offend you before? grin

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Izecson3D(m): 7:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
Lmao
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by trueavengers: 7:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
Thank God they are F U C K E D.

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by jamzzy28(m): 7:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
Make dem sink naah
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by id911(m): 7:53pm On Jun 28, 2016
Is it Federal Road Safety or Federal Water Safety?
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by oloriooko(m): 7:53pm On Jun 28, 2016
This is dangerous and uncalled for
Judging by the depth of that car tyre in the flood, it would have been safer if he had a rainboot on while standing in that flood if he had to direct the traffic
Do not see any sense in this angry

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jun 28, 2016
Odi egwu!
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Slimbideb: 7:53pm On Jun 28, 2016
See as dem dey laugh sef! well juz an experienced for dem jur
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by nlanded: 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2016
grin I know some people would still bad mouth them.

"Haters will always find something to castigate you over. Haters will see you walk on water and say its because you can't swim..."

FRSC, kudos! grin

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by NinaArsenal(f): 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2016
Lol. If am there I will splash them water. This road safety people are so so mean sometimes. If them don ever catch u for wetin no get head ehh. U go regret why u drive out sef. *modified *
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Aarenasbaba(m): 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2016
I think they are FEDERAL ROAD SAFETY CORPS not FEDERAL WATER SAFETY CORPS...
Make den keep it up
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by awesomesossy(f): 7:54pm On Jun 28, 2016
Formally FRSC...now FWSC cool
Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jun 28, 2016
FRSC- Federal River Safety Corps lol

Re: FRSC Officials In A Canoe Directing A Flooded Traffic by Yinkatolu: 7:56pm On Jun 28, 2016
awesomesossy:
FormallyFormerly FRSC...now FWSC cool

NDDC BOARD: Tompolo Releases Fresh Statement On Ultimatum / National ID Cards Ready For Collection —NIMC / 6 Areas Buhari Is Searching For Oil In Nigeria (LIST)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14