Stats: 3,165,153 members, 7,860,134 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:25 AM

Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. (3384 Views)

Lady Reveals Why A Guy Wooing Her Blocked Her On Facebook (Photos) / Guys: Share Your Experience With "A Girl Wooing You" / (ladies Only) What Was The Silliest Sentence A Guy Used In Wooing You? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
boo Ayam here ooo
To read more of op lies grin grin

I dey surprise say him no talk of °°°IPhone 6, Gigantic house°°°°°°grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jul 13, 2016
lipsrsealed it's so disgusting. I hope I never have a married ma pursue me!
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ikbnice(m): 11:19pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
bi oseye kori nah niyen.. Ibeji niwa
ibeji atowoda. Iwajowa lo difa fun eyin mejeeji.
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:19pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
bi oseye kori nah niyen..
Ibeji niwa
beeeni!
Ikbnice, bo se yen ko ri niyen!
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:21pm On Jul 13, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Where he wan see Iphone0 not to talk of 6 grin. U want him to sell his papa's house cheesy
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:26pm On Jul 13, 2016
HateU2:
Where he wan see Iphone0 not to talk of 6 grin. U want him to sell his papa's house cheesy

Bestie dat guy na first bank ass. Manager .... no forget grin.... him fit buy dey whole of China grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jul 13, 2016
HateU2:
Emi gan n duro de ewure e. 1st bank Chief of Security cheesy
iwo omoyi beru oloun ooo.. U can't compare FIRSTBANK ass manager si security officer nah

Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:29pm On Jul 13, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Bestie dat guy na first bank ass. Manager .... no forget grin.... him fit buy dey whole of China grin
yes ooo in his dreams cheesy
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
iwo omoyi beru oloun ooo.. U can't compare FIRSTBANK ass manager si security officer nah
heheheheheh

Ore, in fact he's a cleaner there cheesy
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jul 13, 2016
ikbnice:
ibeji atowoda. Iwajowa lo difa fun eyin mejeeji.
gbe gbogbo enu e soun jor tongue
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jul 13, 2016
SANDOSKI:

his chinco iPhone 6 dat use memory card and can't snap or store more dan that his 2 pictures grin grin grin grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ikbnice(m): 11:37pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
gbe gbogbo enu e soun jor tongue
lol! oobi, enu kan ni mo sa ni. Mi mon ibi ti o ti ri gbogbo. Boya kin de ba gbogbo yin wa ibi gbe enu yin sin ni. Iyen nko? grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:38pm On Jul 13, 2016
HateU2:
heheheheheh

Ore, in fact he's a cleaner there cheesy
ore shey otie ti woh gate FIRSTBANK ri? grin grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ikbnice(m): 11:39pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
his chinco iPhone 6 dat use memory card and can't snap or store more dan that his 2 pictures grin grin grin grin
wo bo se te eni eleni
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:40pm On Jul 13, 2016
tongue op ni maah ran sie mah worry
ikbnice:
lol! oobi, enu kan ni mo sa ni. Mi mon ibi ti o ti ri gbogbo. Boya kin de ba gbogbo yin wa ibi gbe enu yin sin ni. Iyen nko? grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:42pm On Jul 13, 2016
ikbnice:
wo bo se te eni eleni
walai oomoh bobo yen abi tongue
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ikbnice(m): 11:43pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
tongue op ni maah ran sie mah worry
se iwo je gege bi manager First Bank ni ti wa ran assistant e simi. tongue
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ikbnice(m): 11:45pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:
walai oomoh bobo yen abi tongue
rara o. Mo kan mon pe hateu2 ko hatred bo ni.
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:45pm On Jul 13, 2016
ikbnice:
se iwo je gege bi manager First Bank ni ti wa ran assistant e simi. tongue
buhahahahaha
U sef get s gist bAh grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 11:49pm On Jul 13, 2016
naughtynaughty:

gringrin

.dos two pictures don suffergrin

Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Blackfire(m): 3:37am On Jul 14, 2016
Naughtynaughty and hate2u why are u derailling someone's tread?
And pls don't insult me o
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 6:58am On Jul 14, 2016
naughtynaughty:
ore shey otie ti woh gate FIRSTBANK ri? grin grin
Rara oo
Mi o ti e de bank kankan ri o ore.
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 7:06am On Jul 14, 2016
Blackfire:

Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by largefriendsapp: 7:25am On Jul 14, 2016
There is no need dating a man even you have no idea whether he is married. Large Friends app offers you a great number of BBW and BHM(big handsome man).

Now you can download it free from Itunes Store and Google Play and find your true love.
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ernesty20(m): 7:28am On Jul 14, 2016
Yuneehk:

You really need it dear. Have a goodnight rest
fine geh.. Are u guys twins?
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ernesty20(m): 7:38am On Jul 14, 2016
HateU2:
Mumu. Kini itumo gbo gbo kontakonta ti o type baayi undecided

Sandoski, hi dear. How was the trip? Missed u 2day cry
hope that guy stalking u is not married? Check well before bottles begin rolling on ur head grin
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ernesty20(m): 7:51am On Jul 14, 2016
Mynd and co are not doing their job very accurately.. I thought derailing a thread was a punishable offence? Why una no ban naughtynaughty, hateu2 and this ejot boy called ikbnice? Nawa ooo
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Nobody: 9:06am On Jul 14, 2016
Blackfire:

Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Blackfire(m): 9:30am On Jul 14, 2016
[quote author=HateU2 post=47521142][/quote]

is that how your eyes looks like when u are confused?
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Blackfire(m): 9:34am On Jul 14, 2016
naughtynaughty:
i cant hear u?
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by Yuneehk(f): 8:35pm On Jul 14, 2016
ernesty20:
fine geh.. Are u guys twins?
No we're Ejima/Ibeji
Re: Ladies, 5 Signs That Guy Wooing You Is A Married Man. by ernesty20(m): 11:51pm On Jul 14, 2016
Yuneehk:
No we're Ejima/Ibeji
i will marry one of u

Can You Date An Asthmatic/Epileptic Patient???. / Can True Love Be Found Online? / Why Ikoyi Marriage Registry?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25