Stats: 3,194,683 members, 7,955,534 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 08:32 AM

Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results (26017 Views)

EDO POLLS : Tribunal Releases Results Of Recounted Ballot Papers / Youths Burn Lawman Duruji's Car As He Was Caught With Ballot Papers In Imo / Rivers Rerun: Inec Declares Results (2) (3) (4)

Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by vikstandon(m): 8:26am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
sad Any yet they want Biafra. Clowns. Biafra will be the crime capital of the world if declared. Say no to Biafra

You must be a capital CLOWN... cos ur APC chiefs from the North n WEST boasted of how they were going to clear every seat belonging to the PDP in the SOUTH AND EAST... This is the way the Agent of change (Daura Man) wants to clear all the seats from the SOUTH n EAST 4m now to 2019

Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by Mistermamus(m): 8:26am On Jul 24, 2016
Burger01:
Dem don start again... PDP.. Smh undecided
so its pdp apc are saints?
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by seacoast(m): 8:32am On Jul 24, 2016
Because they caught the INEC staff doesn't assure you that those who sent her will not free her. I wonder when Nigerians will start treating new cases with old experience (who have u heard went to jail for Electoral misconduct?)

Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by seacoast(m): 8:33am On Jul 24, 2016
sheunsheun:

And crime should be the last resort
Because they caught the INEC staff doesn't assure you that those who sent her will not free her. I wonder when Nigerians will start treating new cases with old experience (who have u heard went to jail for Electoral misconduct?)

Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by amyzon: 8:39am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
sad Any yet they want Biafra. Clowns. Biafra will be the crime capital of the world if declared. Say no to Biafra

Are u that afraid of being on UR own. What do u really have against Biafra?
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by eyeview: 8:44am On Jul 24, 2016
Actually,she was working for Ben Uwajumogu,the apc senatorial candidate.
The imo election was actually a war between the people(for pdp) and the rigging powers(for rochas and apc).
While the pdp candidates were meeting the people during the campaign,the apc candidates were strengthening their rigging machinery,buying over the inec officers,deploying military and police officers from the north with obvious mandates.
So,like Rivers state,most of the people who voted stood there to observe proceedings and defend their votes.
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by Emyogalanya: 8:59am On Jul 24, 2016
If what u say is true in relation to ur biafraphobia then u will gladly approve biafra but as urself why are u so scared of biafra on d other thread u dare accuse ekweremadu of sponsoring biafra. Let them go and be crime headq how does it affect nigerian or African economy. Ok lets imaging that biafrexit will destabilize African subregion. How powerful the so called landlocked country must be. Then great must be biafra if its independence can bring down Africa and crash British economy as well. United nations pls take note
mrkayusfit:
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by adimsmt: 9:09am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:

Sir are you going to be a citizen of Biafra? why are you so concerned if it is the crime capital of the world as you said? Sir i thought you will be happy to see the criminals leave your saint of a country called Nigeria. Sir please can you tell me why you still want to live with criminals?
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by 247Dior(m): 9:34am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
you have allowed stu.pidity to eat your lame self... has inec ever conducted a free and fair election in any state in this country? Which geopolitical zone has the highest crime rate in Nigeria? Kid may God help u
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by Nobody: 9:45am On Jul 24, 2016
Jazzlite:
which party im rig 4
If those papers were for pdp, you will mention it. But wait for some time, you get different versions from apc about this issue
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by wiseoneking: 10:22am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
Biafra, your greatest nightmare. I know the region you are from. B-roof. Always threatned by biafraexit. Okpo
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by temptnow: 10:30am On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
but Biafrans don't want you back stabbers. Na by force.?
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by MasterofdRolls1(m): 11:21am On Jul 24, 2016
Burger01:
Dem don start again... PDP.. Smh undecided
Don't be silly, i am at okigwe now, Rochas the Governor came to Okigwe by midnight yesterday, you can now guess the rest.
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by bittertruthz: 11:45am On Jul 24, 2016
ebosie11:
According to Victor Chigozie who shared the news,the lady pictured above was caught with ballot papers and prepared result sheets during Okigwe rerun election held yesterday.He wrote.…...

'Update: Okigwe re run.

This Female Agent was caught with ballot papers and Prepared result sheets.

The lady is a presiding Officer at Ndi Umu Awa Onu in Urban Ward 2 in Okigwe LGA. She disappeared and reappeared.

She was later apprehended by the YOUTH and handed over to the Police'.

Source: http://www.trezzyblog.com/2016/07/see-photos-of-female-presiding-officer.html

Igbo politics.............. There is nothing like law and order in Igbo land. Imagine a woman that see monthly blood (period grin grin) doing terrible thing that men hate to continue.
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by Nobody: 11:49am On Jul 24, 2016
nmreports:
Lazy politicians without substance. No values, no morals, no dignity and intellectual capacity.

I listened to Tim Kaine yesterday. VP select for Hilary and gosh! I weep for the crop of politicians we have in Nigeria.

You'll weep more for America if you listen to Trump or former VP candidate Sarah Palin.

I ain't supporting our dumb politicians tho
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by remigiusizunna(m): 12:08pm On Jul 24, 2016
If no be Okoroausa and AP shit send ds lady make i shit bone.
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by tymgotel: 12:20pm On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
ur stupidity is much on you. Stop making comment in public
Re: Okigwe Rerun: INEC Agent Caught With Ballot Papers & Prepared Results by KissCODE(m): 3:48pm On Jul 24, 2016
mrkayusfit:
it will be a wonderful place to LIVE.

Afterall Italians are still living happily with Mafiasos everywhere.

We know how many Yorubas that are involved in Dasuki gate, we also know how many Hausas, and how many Biafrans.

Let posterity judge between Biafrans, Yorubas & Hausas who is more criminaly minded because we know those that set offices on fire after squandering companies fund.

Police Arrest 25 Pro-yoruba Nation's Rally Organisers In Abeokuta / INEC's Position On Electronic Transmission Of Election Results In Nigeria / Charles Soludo's Inaugural Address As Anambra State Governor (Photos)