Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:04 AM

Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut (883 Views)

Guy Takes The Virginity Of A Teenager, Calls Her "Cheap Slut", Shares Their Pic / Five Things A Woman Can Offer In A Relationship Apart From Sex / Abuja Big Guy Bleeping A Slut In A Club (2) (3) (4)

Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by iamdurent(m): 2:07am On Aug 29, 2016
Yea. its a mans world. Men can do certain things but women shouldnt try it.

Mtcheeeew (NOTE; I am not a misogynist but am against Gender Equality)

1. A woman must never get a high paid Job : Why wont most women accept nature and stop trying to be 'rich'. Men are born to be rich, not women.

2. A woman must never Eat much: Reminds me of one stopid b'itch that i invited over to my room, b'itch got no chill, she eat da whole fooood. Jesus! It called 'courtesy'. Only me should overfeed.

3. A woman must never fart in public! angry control it, lady.

4. A woman must remain shut during sex : Its a must!

5. A woman must help h'orny brothas : Continuation of No. 4

6. A woman must never get a tattoo : Men should, women dont!

7. A woman must expose some body parts in public ; Yea, d cleavages and stuffs like dat, dont hide them.
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by Nobody: 2:10am On Aug 29, 2016
Since when did Fags_ become experts kn women affairs...Scratching my head a lil bit here.
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by iamdurent(m): 2:13am On Aug 29, 2016
Wingback:
Since when did Fags_ become experts kn women affairs...Scratching my head a lil bit here.
Am no f'ag. now shutup and exit my thread
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by SuperSuave(m): 3:24am On Aug 29, 2016
In mama P's voice, YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO YOUR MANHOOD

Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by Nobody: 3:52am On Aug 29, 2016
Chai! Nairaland yaf spoil finish.
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by iamdurent(m): 9:30am On Aug 29, 2016
SuperSuave:
In mama P's voice, YOU'RE A DISGRACE TO YOUR MANHOOD
asslicker
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by bowman000(m): 12:30pm On Aug 29, 2016
durrent himself grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by NevetsIbot(m): 12:57pm On Aug 29, 2016
Durrent.... Kini itunmo rubbish yi.

Re: Things A Woman Must Never Do Otherwise A Slut by Nobody: 1:05pm On Aug 29, 2016
All this obstreperous behavior that durent displays undecided

just goes to show that you are unequivocally a gluttonous delinquent and a maladjusted monotonous ludo playing abomination of humanity.

4 Nigerian Songs You’ve Been Singing Wrong Your Entire Life / What Will You Do If A Girl Slaps You By Mistake. / ………..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10