Stats: 3,162,973 members, 7,852,284 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 03:15 PM

Girls Is This True?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Is This True?? (2309 Views)

D Sweetness Between D Legs Of Naija Girls Is Far Important Than Making Heaven. / Girls Is 5inches Enough For U / This Is Why Being Nice To Nigerian Girls Is Wrong! (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girls Is This True?? by Nobody: 5:55am On Sep 12, 2016
UndisputedBosom:

Tak it easy nau....we're not quarrelin nah.....of course he doesn't have the right to ask/know cheesy

But you ladies dodges that kinda question like a plegue grin

Lol...Not all ladies.
It's a simple question....When the right person asks,I'll have no problem answering.
Good morning.
Re: Girls Is This True?? by UndisputedBosom(m): 7:32am On Sep 12, 2016
colik:

Lol...Not all ladies.
It's a simple question....When the right person asks,I'll have no problem answering.
Good morning.

Dope......"when the right person asks, i'll have no problem answerin" .....seriously smh for this one grin

Mornin swithrt "mhiz terror phobia" tongue
Re: Girls Is This True?? by Nobody: 7:38am On Sep 12, 2016
UndisputedBosom:

Dope......"when the right person asks, i'll have no problem answerin" .....seriously smh for this one grin

Mornin swithrt "mhiz terror phobia" tongue

which wan is "mhiz terror phobia" again?
Re: Girls Is This True?? by UndisputedBosom(m): 7:51am On Sep 12, 2016
colik:

which wan is "mhiz terror phobia" again?

I remember a gal sayin am terrorizin poor gals here tongue
Re: Girls Is This True?? by Nobody: 8:17am On Sep 12, 2016
UndisputedBosom:

I remember a gal sayin am terrorizin poor gals here tongue
Lol...yeye boy
Re: Girls Is This True?? by UndisputedBosom(m): 8:26am On Sep 12, 2016
colik:

Lol...yeye boy

"I go form militant i go bomb ur heart oh" grin
Re: Girls Is This True?? by Nobody: 8:44am On Sep 12, 2016
UndisputedBosom:

"I go form militant i go bomb ur heart oh" grin

Which yeye heart will you bomb?
My heart is on vacation Oh...Don't worry when it's back from it's trip I'll let you know so you'll bring your yeye bomb.
Re: Girls Is This True?? by UndisputedBosom(m): 1:49pm On Sep 12, 2016
colik:

Which yeye heart will you bomb?
My heart is on vacation Oh...Don't worry when it's back from it's trip I'll let you know so you'll bring your yeye bomb.

Is ur heart also sufferin from recession undecided

Why You Should Date A Yorubademon / White Man Came With His Family For His Igbo Wife Traditional Marriage / Who Is Your Crush And What Would You Do If You Had Him/her For 24hours?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10