Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,984 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:43 AM

APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda (24192 Views)

Tinubu: Don't Discuss Buhari's Second Term With Me / Governors Loyal To Tinubu, Atiku Absent At Meeting With APC NWC / Make Sure Nothing Happens To Tinubu And Others – Fayose Tells Ooni (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Mujaheeeden: 7:40am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

The man have several of those houses he rented out to

People like you that came from the east to seek for

greener pasture.

Don't be ungrateful thank him wella
Yes he has but the thing is he ll be colecting rents there by 2020.

Tinubu has being demystified and he should wallow in his vomit

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by emerged01(m): 7:41am On Sep 28, 2016
APC is going down!!! Buhari is an ingrate.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by shaddoww: 7:49am On Sep 28, 2016
I pity dis administration, they picked up fight with d South-East, pick up fight with d South-south n now south-west again, and this Southwest own could be worse cos dey own most of d media houses n if the President thinks d likes of Fashola n Fayemi can do anything in d south-west, I pity him.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by saintkel(m): 7:59am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

No politician in the whole of southern Nigeria

Ever achieve what he has achieved

Some set of people just envy him for know reason
So every of his actions should be right cos no one equals his record in d south?

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Flyingngel(m): 8:02am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki :

Exactly what we have been clamoring for

North is divided into 3

South is divided into 3

We are not united in the south that's why we always

Shout marginalisation.

Yes we down south like tribalism too much. North are always united even to d extent of holding North central close to their chest so as to get what they want with ease. Here in south all the three regions are standing alone, always fighting each other.
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by morbeta(m): 8:10am On Sep 28, 2016
Tinubu's wardrobe of influence has starting dwindling. As it stands wisdom will go a long way or his political gaintism will be dwarfen in no time by the long necked abokis.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by inkon: 9:00am On Sep 28, 2016
The dog is bitterly snarling at the owner. If nothing is done, it will bite.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by vengertime: 9:08am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

When he was using his money ,time & energy

Where is this Musa something?

A slap at jagaban is not to him alone .....................

Jagaban will get back to them soon
which money, the one he stole from lagos state account?

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by sarrki(m): 9:28am On Sep 28, 2016
vengertime:
which money, the one he stole from lagos state account?

Nah your state?
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by adeadeyera(m): 9:30am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

Continue to dream. Bush meat.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by vengertime: 9:30am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

Nah your state?
yes cos I pay tax there, if not for our tax, what's lagos.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by wellmax(m): 9:31am On Sep 28, 2016
DONMAYOR19:
jagaban ko, jagajaja Bag ni. thief-nubu has been position, sink that into your brain and move on. thanks.

Go and learn English

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Nobody: 9:32am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

You are very wrong

Nah Nnamdi kanu that criminal in kuje that his time is up

o boy shot up stop misusing your brain and fingers
Na KANU wa nava hold any political office come be thief and Tinubu a senior thief he has been rejected although am not surprised

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Kennitrust(m): 9:32am On Sep 28, 2016
not just selfishness, lack of a unique projects on how to govern the country.

APC with brain death leaders

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by shellman: 9:34am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

This Cunning Odigie. Oyegun of a man, Can he be described as OMULUABI ENIA?
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Nobody: 9:35am On Sep 28, 2016
Uninformed goons.

Tinubu holds the ace
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Otumogele1: 9:35am On Sep 28, 2016
I believe Jagaban remains the pillar on which APC is built. I pray they sort out their differences or lemme remind us of this favourite quote from Mafia Manager ''If you are force to bow, bow very very low and hold the bitter memory until you take your revenge and revenge is best served cold''.
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Forwetinnah: 9:40am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

See them celebrating a renowned crack head and mega thief!! Tinubu is extremely greedy and he's met his match in the person of boooooohari who is even more greedy and myopic. Let Tinubu lick his wounds...its over for him!! We've been hearing rumours about this friction for a while now but you lot have been denying it and stewing in PDPs predicament, now see your lives. Oyegun is not Tinubu's problem..booohari is, but the coward would rather fight a fellow southerner. Shiooor

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by vengertime: 9:41am On Sep 28, 2016
Otumogele1:
I believe Jagaban remains the pillar on which APC is built. I pray they sort out their differences or lemme remind us of this favourite quote from Mafia Manager ''If you are force to bow, bow very very low and hold the bitter memory until you take your revenge and revenge is best served cold''.
no we have other party leaders from the north side that also merged with ACN so Tinubu can't tell us he owns the party.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by linusbnn(m): 9:42am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

You are very wrong

Nah Nnamdi kanu that criminal in kuje that his time is up

Why e pain u abi na ur papaaaaa? grin

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by fuckyoumhen: 9:43am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

lol, you dont know what almajiris are made of. remember how they choose Akinloye as party chairman over Abiola despite Abiola time and money spent on the party.
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by discman2k2(m): 9:44am On Sep 28, 2016
Just looking (╯﹏╰)
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Forwetinnah: 9:46am On Sep 28, 2016
linusbnn:

Why e pain u abi na ur papaaaaa? grin

No mind am...E dey here dey praise him regional thief but make other regions bring their own for crucifixion. Yeye dey smell

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by MARKone(m): 9:48am On Sep 28, 2016
We lur u Jagaban, but if destroying APC, will atone for your sin of foisting Buhari on us, please have no inhibitions in destroying the party, we stand with u cool

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by BrutalJab: 9:49am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

Exactly what we have been clamoring for

North is divided into 3

South is divided into 3

We are not united in the south that's why we always

Shout marginalisation

Who is ready to unite with senseless people like you and your cohorts I have been watching you , it seems your brain is just empty sha.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Seanjay(m): 9:49am On Sep 28, 2016
Mujaheeeden:
My yoruba landlord has been disturbing me to pay him for extra years so that my rent will expire by 2020.

Remember yoruba don't worship money but they are eating their future today.

Bro have read some of your comments on here but I must say bro that the gods does not favor you with brain or senses
Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by Generalyemi(m): 9:50am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:

No politician in the whole of southern Nigeria
Ever achieve what he has achieved
Some set of people just envy him for know reason
nawao....how old are u

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by notoriousbabe: 9:50am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

pls tell dem jare

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by spako4(m): 9:51am On Sep 28, 2016
DONMAYOR19:
jagaban ko, jagajaja Bag ni. thief-nubu has been position, sink that into your brain and move on. thanks.

PP DD PPP,MOURNER

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by notoriousbabe: 9:51am On Sep 28, 2016
Seanjay:

Bro have read some of your comments on here but I must say bro that the gods does not favor you with brains
at all at all.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by shellman: 9:52am On Sep 28, 2016
Flyingngel:
I believe this is the first time Tinubu is involved in National politics. Abuja is not Lagos or Osun that he can tell anybody to stand or sit and they will obey him. He has to stop counting his chicken before they r born. Is it that he want all d southwest to b control by him? Let him not b greedy, afterall they warn him abt Northeners instead he was busy on hw to remove GEJ. Tinubu's parting ways with Jonathan should not be an issue How would you feel, out of Patriotism, Tinubu getting along with Jonathan, whose administration was bleeding Nigeria's economy to death with all these looting spree by his associates?

Be there as it may, i love his political sagacity.

Re: APC United Front To Tinubu: Don't Destroy Party With Your Selfish Agenda by slimkiss(m): 9:52am On Sep 28, 2016
sarrki:
Rubbish front

They should keep quiet

Calling A Nationwide Protest: Is Nigeria Mature For It? / Atiku Reacts As Super Falcons Qualify For AWCON Finals / What's Wrong With An Umahi/zulum APC Ticket For 2023?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33