Stats: 3,156,214 members, 7,829,347 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

“i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” (2185 Views)

Can I Touch Your Peniss Without Being Penetrated ? / I Love My Girlfriend But Another Lady Is Four Months Pregnant With My Baby / My Encounter With A Virgin Last Night... Tho She's Been Penetrated. Once Be4. (2) (3) (4)

“i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by EMMYNTB: 11:46am On Oct 03, 2016
« How long before Kylie Jenner poses nude like big sister, Kim?Khloe Kardashian and Tristan Thompson kiss on Snapchat (photos) »
“I’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” – Man Cries Out
morning-teaser-sxx

A Kenyan man from Nakuru is currently at odds on what to do after he discovered his wife is four months pregnant.

The problem now is she is his new wife and he does not know to whom the pregnancy belongs.

“We exchanged vows in a colourful wedding in Nairobi just days ago back but I highly suspect that my wife is already pregnant with another man’s baby. I suspect so because we recently visited out family doctor for routine check up and said she was four months pregnant and our marriage is not even 4 months old. We’ve not even had s*x yet” said Anthony as quoted in the Standard.
READ MORE>>http://www.ntb.com.ng/2016/09/ive-not-even-penetrated-my-wife-yet-but-she-is-already-four-months-pregnant-man-cries-out/

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by Nobody: 11:52am On Oct 03, 2016
undecidedThe lord works in mysterious ways..

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by soberdrunk(m): 12:01pm On Oct 03, 2016
Two different set of two words---- "immaculate conception" or "Gate man"...... angry angry

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by KevMitnick: 12:25pm On Oct 03, 2016
A curious case for Sherlock Holmes.

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by EMMYNTB: 12:27pm On Oct 03, 2016
ill go with gateman
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by ZeeAfrica(f): 12:30pm On Oct 03, 2016
EMMYNTB:
ill go with gateman
me too

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by Nobody: 1:03pm On Oct 03, 2016
Have you forgotten the one you did in the dream?
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by bentlywills(m): 1:06pm On Oct 03, 2016
Is the Lord's doings

Just Grateful

Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by freethinker01: 2:50pm On Oct 03, 2016
might be another Jesus. No one can tell. wink
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by ameezy(m): 3:46pm On Oct 03, 2016
ADONBILIVIT undecided
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by firstking01(m): 4:24pm On Oct 03, 2016
This kenya is one of the adulterous countries in the world.
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by DozieInc(m): 4:42pm On Oct 03, 2016
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by Opistorincos(m): 5:37pm On Oct 03, 2016
Kenyan mary
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by malikombi(m): 6:19pm On Oct 03, 2016
I already knew this is coming from Kenya.
BTW, this is more a reason why I like some churches that conduct pregnancy test before joining the new couple in holy matrimony.
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by dollyjoy(f): 6:22pm On Oct 03, 2016
Maybe the wife is the Mary of our time grin
Re: “i’ve Not Even Penetrated My Wife Yet, But She Is Already Four Months Pregnant” by NevetsIbot(m): 6:40pm On Oct 03, 2016
dollyjoy:
Maybe the wife is the Mary of our time grin
Lmao.. The birth of Be'Jesus loading... 50%

Hilarious Memes About United States Election today / Wizkid Signs R2bees, Efya And Mr . Eazi On His Record Label ... / NICE ARMPIT! Naija Babes And Weird Photos Pose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13