Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,864 members, 7,810,293 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:04 AM

Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists - Career (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists (21399 Views)

Salary Ranges Of University Lecturers In Nigeria? / Free Phonics Training (for Teachers & Educators) / Salary Structure Of Nigerian Lecturers: Annual Salary Of Nigerian Lecturers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by ezelous: 7:24pm On Nov 27, 2016
I am a BA and MA graduate of English, but I have developed keen and passionate interest for Early childhood Education. I teach at an African American Int'l Christian School. I am a Language Arts instructor. My goal is very simple: to make you reach yours.
Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by haarfeez: 7:37pm On Nov 27, 2016
Odunharry:

Yes to be licence.. Those without the licence aren't suppose to teach.
Most are not licensed. Any implication?
Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by haarfeez: 7:40pm On Nov 27, 2016
primary, secondary or tertiary..which is d best to teach/lecture
Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by Glorygrace(f): 8:01pm On Nov 27, 2016
Can someone with Technical Teachers Certificate an equivalent of PGDE be licensed?
Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by Felixitie(m): 11:05pm On Nov 27, 2016
haarfeez:
Tertiary....it's soft work
Re: Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists by Felixitie(m): 11:06pm On Nov 27, 2016
Bsc Chemistry
A chemist at College of Health Technology
A lecturer
Single

1 Like