Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,297 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:25 AM

Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older (30453 Views)

A 19-Year-Old Lady Is In Love With Me, I'm 10 Years Older. I'm Scared / My Mom Doesn't Want Me To Marry My Fiancee Because She's 5 Years Older Than Me / My Fiancée Is 7 Years Older Than Me (2) (3) (4)

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 11:10am On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:

he is going to ban you for 4months tongue mumu44 u better dont miss this opportunity o

Why are you calling him a mumu? You should be banned you know grin

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Mimido2(f): 11:11am On Nov 30, 2016
Mimido2:
continue ur own is coming
ur older babe
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Bahddo(m): 11:13am On Nov 30, 2016
Hell no! She'd start looking like she's my mother before long.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Winnelyn(f): 11:13am On Nov 30, 2016
Papikush:

Why are you calling him a mumu? You should be banned you know grin
angry angry

do you have to edit my post... Where is mynd sef angry angry
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 11:15am On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:

didnt u read the content of the thread before commenting angry
I was busy starin @cha
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Winnelyn(f): 11:16am On Nov 30, 2016
Stretchi:

I was busy starin @cha

k,
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 11:16am On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:
angry angry

do you have to edit my post... Where is mynd sef angry angry

Berlyn, stop calling myńd44 a mumu. Stop it grin
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Winnelyn(f): 11:18am On Nov 30, 2016
Papikush:

Berlyn, sorry i didnt mean to call myńd44 a mumu. grin

fixed cool
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 11:19am On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:

fixed cool
What's up baby, you look pretty. Can send you a pm? wink
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Winnelyn(f): 11:22am On Nov 30, 2016
Papikush:

What's up baby, you look pretty. Can send you a pm? wink
sorry i dont reply pms... Stop derailing my thread angry
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 11:27am On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:

sorry i dont reply pms... Stop derailing my thread angry

See babe, I don't have enough data to be wasting on hard to get girls. WILL YOU BE MY GIRLFRIEND OR NOT angry

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Winnelyn(f): 11:28am On Nov 30, 2016
Papikush:

See babe, I don't have enough data to be wasting on hard to get girls. WILL YOU BE MY GIRLFRIEND OR NOT angry
angry angry

lalasticlala

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by emmanok24(m): 11:56am On Nov 30, 2016
Poorboy:
Sugar mummy things

What do I expect from a recession infested nut job like you?

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by debque(m): 11:59am On Nov 30, 2016
c how dem use dem hands derail thread finish
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 12:35pm On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:
Hey guys can you get married to a girl who is 6years older than you , a friend is in a relation with a girl 6years older than him, his family would not accept this, he is really tensed about how to deal with this, will there be any problem marrying her? undecided
Who revealed her age to the parents in the first place?

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:31pm On Nov 30, 2016
cool cool cool AGE IS JUST A NUMBER DEAR HOPE U NO Dat.. love is the most important thing....
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by deliveryboy: 1:48pm On Nov 30, 2016
No bro, it's not always about love. Women age faster than men, even younger women age more than men after some years, believe me, in five years both of them cannot hang out together in public without looking awkward, at that time the man would prefer going out alone or seek the company of teenage girls. The places they can both go are church programs Most guys are attracted to older ladies at some point in their lives but marrying them is a totally different thing.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by lielbree: 1:48pm On Nov 30, 2016
herzern1:
His superiority will surely be compromised......

PS....It's his life tho.

You sound insecure.

Age is just a number. There is no slave and master, in a real marriage it's a partnership.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Tajbol4splend(m): 1:50pm On Nov 30, 2016
Why do I have a feeling this is happening to OP

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by goingape1: 1:50pm On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:
Hey guys can you get married to a girl who is 6years older than you , a friend is in a relation with a girl 6years older than him, his family would not accept this, he is really tensed about how to deal with this, will there be any problem marrying her? undecided
I can't marry a gorilla 6 years older than me.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 1:51pm On Nov 30, 2016

They need to be very secure people. Very comfortable in their own skin. He will need that level of self assurance immediately they get married, she will need it as she ages.
Tajbol4splend:
Why do I have a feeling this is happening to OP
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Playa0ne: 1:52pm On Nov 30, 2016
I must have very very good reasons to do that...the reasons be better real good cause there are loads of young sweet looking and lovable girls everywhere who keep cutting eye for me. This older lady must really have something really really special for me to make such sacrifice.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Atlantian: 1:53pm On Nov 30, 2016
When a man is older than a woman, it is not an issue, but when a woman is older than a man, it becomes an issue. What a biased world.

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by JimmySnow: 1:53pm On Nov 30, 2016
If truly love exist between both and very certain there is rest of mind in the relationship for both parties. He should continue, all he needs to do is never disclose the lady age to the family.!!!

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Hades2016(m): 1:53pm On Nov 30, 2016
My brother age is just a number biko go ahead and marry her joooor wink

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Playa0ne: 1:54pm On Nov 30, 2016
Atlantian:
When a man is older than a woman, it is not an issue, but when a woman is older than a man, it becomes an issue. What a biased world.

You sound like you just found out?? The world has been biased forever bro!

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Nobody: 1:54pm On Nov 30, 2016
Winnelyn:
what is there...

Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by dayo1984: 1:54pm On Nov 30, 2016
[why not it depend on how they see each other ]Hey guys can you get married to a girl who is 6years older than you , a friend is in a relation with a girl 6years older than him, his family would not accept this, he is really tensed about how to deal with this, will there be any problem marrying her? undecided [/quote]
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by sharliz(f): 1:55pm On Nov 30, 2016
Well I dnt think age should be a barrier wen it comes to matter of the heart.. so long dey love eachother and they are compartible n she is humble dey are good to go
Re: Marrying A Lady 6 Years Older by Charly68: 1:55pm On Nov 30, 2016
His family knew what would happen..he is infatuated & not in love..ten years after the marriage,the differen will be as cleared as 7 up. They are only helping him to avoid future trouble. If he comes tomorrow to tell the family any stupid story nobody would take any nonsesnse from him. So certain disciplined family would resist but if you go ahead whatever flaws you see is your own cup of tea. No divorce ! Period!

Most-Heartbreaking Text Message You Received From Your Lover? / 10 Confusing Behaviours Of Girls/Ladies / Wedded Nigerian Couple Who Met On BBM (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28