Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,318 members, 7,829,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:38 AM

DIRECT ENTRY Admission. - Education (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / DIRECT ENTRY Admission. (483175 Views)

Direct Entry Admission Guide Into Nigerian Universities. / Nigerian Universities That Accept Lower Credit For Direct Entry Admission / Uniben Direct Entry 2017/2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (230) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Anjjy: 10:55pm On Jul 17, 2017
ndat:
the admission number of sch I did my diploma
Thought you graduated from a Nursing School.
If yes, did you entered any jamb registration number when registering?
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by Georgee4u: 12:02am On Jul 18, 2017
zordeek:

log in to your profile ,navigate to sales of form and click on DE.. your pin should be display to u.

It's not showing. After I completed the payment, it showed me 'Transaction Successful' and my money was deducted but the next page did not show due to server error from their site. Right now, it's as if my payment process wasn't completed but my money was deducted.
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by opera1(m): 3:43am On Jul 18, 2017
Georgee4u:

It's not showing. After I completed the payment, it showed me 'Transaction Successful' and my money was deducted but the next page did not show due to server error from their site. Right now, it's as if my payment process wasn't completed but my money was deducted.

Check ur Email Account.
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by ndat(m): 5:46am On Jul 18, 2017
Anjjy:

Thought you graduated from a Nursing School.
If yes, did you entered any jamb registration number when registering?
graduated from sch of health....I entered my admission number
Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by ndat(m): 5:48am On Jul 18, 2017
jaykaylegend:
Chairman you no wan answery question abi...