Stats: 3,155,908 members, 7,828,189 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:22 AM

She Wants Me Badly - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She Wants Me Badly (1047 Views)

My Wife Is Hurting Me Badly / This Thing Is Bothering Me Badly.. Scientist Help Me Please (photos). / "Sub Delivery Man Asked For Sex As I Visited Him I Refused, He Treated Me Badly" (2) (3) (4)

She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 4:17am On Jan 13, 2017
My new year resolution included abstaining from s.ex
There's this girl I tried so hard to get into the other room...but she wasn't forthcoming
So I let her be, but ever since I made my resolution she has suddenly changed , in fact she wants my d. Lyk mmm participants want Mmm back.....I have lost interest in her, she almost sexually assaulted me yesterday
How do I turn her advances down without hurting her?
Cos if she try sm nxt tym I fit slap am ooo
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 4:21am On Jan 13, 2017

Naaaah... I don't believe on yo story..

I bet this thread is not really abt the girl... But it's about the MMM. cheesy grin
Re: She Wants Me Badly by optional1(f): 5:47am On Jan 13, 2017
go ahead and slap her.
Re: She Wants Me Badly by yomi007k(m): 6:05am On Jan 13, 2017

Bros u better sharply break ur new year resolution n den make another one latrr on.... because we all knw new year resolution s were meant to be bronen.

...Forget trying to be Mr. Perfect. ....na naija we dey oo
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Adedaniel211(m): 6:06am On Jan 13, 2017
Abeg no slap her, just give her ur kondo nd free urself...
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 6:08am On Jan 13, 2017
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 6:15am On Jan 13, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Naaaah... I don't believe on yo story..

I bet this thread is not really abt the girl... But it's about the MMM. cheesy grin
lol mogbe mokun ...wats d last 1 again?
I would have said u should believe buh wat is my own there
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 6:17am On Jan 13, 2017
yomi007k:

Bros u better sharply break ur new year resolution n den make another one latrr on.... because we all knw new year resolution s were meant to be bronen.

...Forget trying to be Mr. Perfect. ....na naija we dey oo

Hmmmn, I was so close to breaking it yesterday ooo, so close ...if I had waited a sec b4 stopping her to control myself ....I wouldn't have created this thread
Re: She Wants Me Badly by Nobody: 6:20am On Jan 13, 2017
When I was literally begging for d p****
I no see...now It's thrown at me frm all angles
Hope I survive this temptation
Re: She Wants Me Badly by yomi007k(m): 6:31am On Jan 13, 2017
Emzyme:

Hmmmn, I was so close to breaking it yesterday ooo, so close ...if I had waited a sec b4 stopping her to control myself ....I wouldn't have created this thread

Enzyme go n catalyse ur reaction n stop doing holier dan thou b4 she go n give it to a less deserving dude....

Nobody holy pass ooo

Can Sm1 Clearify Me Pls / I Want To Break 4 Years Relationship With My Girl Friend / Check Out This Beautiful Family Of 10 Children (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11