Stats: 3,151,442 members, 7,812,322 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:37 AM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (1292) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3114797 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1289) (1290) (1291) (1292) (1293) (1294) (1295) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 5:57pm On Feb 24, 2017
janellemonae:
Tboss comes back to d room and joins them. Tony and Tboss bk on d bed. The 3 of them are now gisting abt ghosts.

Watching in HD. Still don't know what's going on. Seems tony & bisola have decided to be just friends.

Bisola dey fall hand and TTT will ruin her game...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimnanatahee: 5:57pm On Feb 24, 2017
ovoP:
[/b]Is like dat kimnanatahee don enta ban again
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by pradoworld: 5:59pm On Feb 24, 2017
Donbabajay12:

To buttress this ,the whole decision that prompted TTT to sleep beside Tboss was all planned by bisola and TTT just to kip the close contact between TTT and Tboss

It's planned but I think ttt is also playing bisola.

But he has forgotten that south Africa is the headquarters of Africa Witches Association. Nigeria witches can at any time beckon on there fellows over there to help them deal with ttt if he tries any nonsense with the chief matron.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 6:01pm On Feb 24, 2017
Kimnanatahee:
Next time efe is up, he will be evicted. We Nigerians have had enough of the bullying and disrespect from fans of Efe, it is time we taught them a lesson they will never forget.let us vote massively and eliminate Efe the same way Ebuka was evicted when his fans thought they owned the show.
Team cocoice
Team miyonse
Team Soma
Team Gifty.
Threebear
Frankfinny.
Efe collect ur wife? undecided

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by pradoworld: 6:02pm On Feb 24, 2017
toseen7:
Efe collect ur wife?
cheesy cheesy cheesy
His wife is tripping for efe.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Papiikush: 6:05pm On Feb 24, 2017
Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen:
So the toilet door is so transparent... grin

No wonder Tboss caught Kemen wanking

Someone should please explain this to me shocked

I haven't been watching grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 6:07pm On Feb 24, 2017
pradoworld:

It's planned but I think ttt is also playing bisola.

But he has forgotten that south Africa is the headquarters of Africa Witches Association. Nigeria witches can at any time beckon on there fellows over there to help them deal with ttt if he tries any nonsense with the chief matron.
hilarious grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 6:08pm On Feb 24, 2017
This freaking HM should leave the room now...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Kimnanatahee: 6:09pm On Feb 24, 2017
Donbabajay12:

hilarious grin
You kinda look like Efe, are you sure you are not related?
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by carammel(f): 6:12pm On Feb 24, 2017
TTT tapping Tboss's current under the duvet. Wehdone sir.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:13pm On Feb 24, 2017
deathstroke:
1)Dude got a mouth action from bisola
2) requested he doesn't want a phone call from his wife/ mother .
oh, I hate ttt too, can't wait for him to be out
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 6:14pm On Feb 24, 2017
ThinTallTony... I wish u luck! Just continue with what ever you think your game plan is... Kontinue u hear
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by pradoworld: 6:15pm On Feb 24, 2017
Papiikush:

Someone should please explain this to me shocked

I haven't been watching grin

Which part do you need explanation. Is it the transparent door or the wanking.

Beware angry angry angry
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 6:15pm On Feb 24, 2017
carammel:
TTT tapping Tboss's current under the duvet.
Wehdone sir.

It will be fun to watch though, it's official we have another gifty in the house...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 6:16pm On Feb 24, 2017
fitzmayowa:
This freaking HM should leave the room now...
Can you see how TTT is gazing at her Tboss on Bed ...Dude hunting badly for her
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Superrman: 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2017
Gen gen tboss don turn back for TTT grin grin time to spoon feed her grin grin grin grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2017
@ MizOmalicha early day?
For where...
Just got home now.

Hope u had a nice day? And how is ur Bestie ThinTallTony?
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by EXCUSEme2: 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2017
Kimnanatahee:
Efe is just[b] a useless, shameless, talentless, vindictive ugly troll[/b].

ONE man's food is ANOTHER man's poison......

**My people talk say "NO ONE KNOWS HOW WATER GOT INTO THE COCONUT"
i no know why i like EFE well well...gringrin

INDOMIE like no other, EFE like no othergringrin

TEAM EFE

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Papiikush: 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2017
pradoworld:

Which part do you need explanation. Is it the transparent door or the wanking.

Beware angry angry angry

The whole story shocked
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 6:18pm On Feb 24, 2017
Donbabajay12:

Can you see how TTT is gazing at her Tboss on Bed ...Dude hunting badly for her

Tboss is not as smart as I thought, and her free fall just started this evening...Should ese leave on sunday, we are going to have all round action from TTT n Tboss every night...

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 6:19pm On Feb 24, 2017
TTT performing wonders under the duvet.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Superrman: 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2017
Oga TTT should move closer with style na
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by newguy1(m): 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2017
Kimnanatahee:
Efe is just a useless, shameless, talentless, vindictive ugly troll.
and y e con dey pain u

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 6:20pm On Feb 24, 2017
MizOmalicha:

For where...
Just got home now.

Hope u had a nice day? And how is ur Bestie ThinTallTony?
i always do.
He's trying to give us a show, just as he promised...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2017
TTT performing wonders under the duvet.
I just dey look Ti-Tor-Tony dey smh

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by yunafa(f): 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2017
How could you, Bisola? I heard u like adventure in bed. are you and ttt trying to have a 3some with Tboss? I am not understanding, pls smne shld explain to me ASAP, thanks.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by braimeddy: 6:21pm On Feb 24, 2017
Wait o why are they sleeping this kind time of the day? Ayam not understanding
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 6:22pm On Feb 24, 2017

He's trying to give us a show, just as he promised...
That is how we kwa will "SHOW" him the way out
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by carammel(f): 6:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
fitzmayowa:

It will be fun to watch though, it's official we have another gifty in the house...
I only hope she won't be silly enough to fall for Tony(she already has a thing for him though),I like her and her carriage but it seems she's dumber than I thought.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by MizOmalicha(f): 6:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
yunafa:
How could you, Bisola? I heard u like adventure in bed are you and ttt trying to have a 3some with Tboss? I am not understanding, pls smne shld explain to me ASAP, thanks.
E fit be!

Maybe it's their own "game plan"

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 6:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
Don jazzy fit use all this HMS snore make Beat ooooooo ..

evening and they are snoring like this ....omg

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Superrman: 6:23pm On Feb 24, 2017
braimeddy:
Wait o why are they sleeping this kind time of the day? Ayam not understanding
biggie put weed inside their food grin and wtf is snoring like a bull shocked

(1) (2) (3) ... (1289) (1290) (1291) (1292) (1293) (1294) (1295) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39