Stats: 3,158,900 members, 7,838,219 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 05:29 PM

EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn (8437 Views)

Diezani Alison-Madueke Loses 56 Houses To FG, Court Orders Permanent Forfeiture / Court Orders Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani Alison-Madueke's $37.5m Mansion / Photos Of Diezani Allison-Madueke's $153Million Estate In Yenagoa (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by agabusta: 9:26am On Jan 25, 2017
smiley
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by Nbote(m): 9:39am On Jan 25, 2017
"Adeogun argued that his client admitted having received $25 million on Mrs. Alison-Madueke’s behalf, but was coerced by the commission to further admit receiving $65 million."

Dis is all u need to realise d EFCC is simply desperate and cooking up evidence.
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by princeakins(m): 9:41am On Jan 25, 2017
Businessideas:

Quit the lamentation.You didnt read the message and you started typing.This lamentations and whining by you youths should stop.This is not a case of any illicitly rich getting richer.As a matter of fact, this is a great and cheering news.If you steal to be rich,one day you will be disgraced and returned to penury
Oga dz ain't lamentation. If u also read wah trump said about African leaders, u will understand my submission better. Peace
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 9:41am On Jan 25, 2017
OlaMiki:
the world most stupid mumu comment located below
lol you be efcc personnel abi

If you guys had a good case I'm sure you must have done something to her by now

Instead of the the usual propaganda

Clowns undecided
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by Skmoda360(m): 11:14am On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:
If there are no proof that she stole the money, please give the hardworking woman her dough
hardworking you say.....bro repeat yourself or better still come again you said what
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by xynerise: 11:17am On Jan 25, 2017
Skmoda360:

hardworking you say.....bro repeat yourself or better still come again you said what

Read the part I said "If no proof she stole money"
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by brightalo17: 12:27pm On Jan 25, 2017
if this woman no tamper with our yam ....make I bath naked
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by vigasimple(m): 12:48pm On Jan 25, 2017
softMarket:
EFCC is confusing me

$40m
N9b
$23m
$5m.
$25m
$65m

EFCC has also become propaganda arm of yeye APCSHIT, THE ASSOCIATION OF PROPAGANDIST CONFUSIONIST

The money is the same. They convert it to Naira to sound huge.

Na toilet roll she steal?
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 4:15pm On Jan 25, 2017
xynerise:
If there are no proof that she stole the money, please give the hardworking woman her dough

Why can't she come and explain where she get the money simple..

Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 4:17pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:
But they don't have a good case

Allison is smarter that our mumu efcc

Really? after she has deny the ownership of the money hahahaha..
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 4:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
Atiku2019:

And your Buhari cleared his houseboy of the 270 million Naira scam to clear Grasses. money that can empower all APC e-warriors into productive ventures grin grin

Will you tell us how many 270million naira as you said is inside 9billion?
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 4:52pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

Really? after she has deny the ownership of the money hahahaha..

Make no mistake abt this
I'm not supporting allison here

If she really stole efcc should get evidence against her

These shit I read every day is not necessary
She seems smarter than efcc

She walking free of these nonsense propaganda is a huge possibility

You get?
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 5:15pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:

Make no mistake abt this
I'm not supporting allison here

If she really stole efcc should get evidence against her

These shit I read every day is not necessary
She seems smarter than efcc

She walking free of these nonsense propaganda is a huge possibility

You get?

Why is she running? She should have come to defend herself..
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 5:19pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

Why is she running? She should have come to defend herself..
she's running because she probably stole

And efcc themselves. Don't know what to do abt it. #uselessagency
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 5:25pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:
she's running because she probably stole

And efcc themselves. Don't know what to do abt it. #uselessagency

So what should EFCC do? break into UK and arrest her?
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 5:58pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

So what should EFCC do? break into UK and arrest her?

You see?

She's gone.!!!!
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 6:00pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:

You see?

She's gone.!!!!

All her properties will be confiscate and nothing will happen..

Obanikoro that run come back know why he did that..
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 6:02pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

All her properties will be confiscate and nothing will happen..

Obanikoro that run come back know why he did that..
are you aware they have not been able to register a case aginst her? undecided. Nothing!!! Since

Her name keeps poppn up here doesn't mean they are battling her

Nothing!!!
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 6:04pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:
are you aware they have not been able to register a case aginst her? undecided. Nothing!!! Since

Her name keeps poppn up here doesn't mean they are battling her

Nothing!!!

LOL and the 74billion court order forfeiture of nko?
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 6:09pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

LOL and the 74billion court order forfeiture of nko?
they wanted to trap her with that. Who doesn't know that cash is hers? undecided

She denied it flat
She even admonished mumu efcc to provide
Proofs linking her to the money

Efcc were just looking no, valid proof nothing,!!!
Shi shi !!!

Guy forget this issue nothing will come out of it
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 6:16pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:
they wanted to trap her with that. Who doesn't know that cash is hers? undecided

She denied it flat
She even admonished mumu efcc to provide
Proofs linking her to the money

Efcc were just looking no, valid proof nothing,!!!
Shi shi !!!

Guy forget this issue nothing will come out of it

LOL how about those house and estate in Yenagoa, Lagos, Porthacourt etc..

LOL same way Metuh, Dasuki etc are denying too...

make she come Nigeria come defend herself simple..
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by petrov10: 6:36pm On Jan 25, 2017
ISTANDWITHBUHAR:

LOL how about those house and estate in Yenagoa, Lagos, Porthacourt etc..

LOL same way Metuh, Dasuki etc are denying too...

make she come Nigeria come defend herself simple..
for someone like diezani what are all those compared to other things she has

The arrested her in the UK, that was when Nigerians learnt she owned a luxury estate there. Compared to other things she has

Bro forget she's gone!!
Re: EFCC Seeks Permanent Forfeiture Of Diezani’s N9.08bn by ISTANDWITHBUHAR: 6:47pm On Jan 25, 2017
petrov10:
for someone like diezani what are all those compared to other things she has

The arrested her in the UK, that was when Nigerians learnt she owned a luxury estate there. Compared to other things she has

Bro forget she's gone!!

But have your forgotten they will be uncovering one after the other?

Happy Birthday Jarus / Nigeria Police To Withdraw Assault Rifles & Introduce Use Of Rubber Bullets / African Voice Newspaper Honours Jibrin With Anti-Corruption Award 2016 (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36