Stats: 3,151,129 members, 7,811,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:51 AM

David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) (49058 Views)

Police Shoot 2 Protesting Shiite Members Dead In Kaduna Today (Graphic Photos) / David Mark Drives Through Loko-Oweto Road To Otukpo As Project Nears Completion / Ararume's Daughter Weds In Abuja: David Mark, Amaechi, Dogara, Ngige, Attend (2) (3) (4)

Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by owobokiri(m): 2:04am On Jan 29, 2017
ufuosman:
More blessing to Gej

Yeah, he can build for Africa but he cant build for his town.. That your GEJ has issues..
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by ocelot2006(m): 3:12am On Jan 29, 2017
rusher14:
Thanks to Obasanjo for conceiving it and major thanks to Buhari for completion.

Building a fence is NOT completion. Actual project was completed by GEJ.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by ocelot2006(m): 3:14am On Jan 29, 2017
owobokiri:

Yeah, he can build for Africa but he cant build for his town.. That your GEJ has issues..

If he built for his town, won't you have called him a tribalist for placing his place first before the rest of Nigeria?

Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by ocelot2006(m): 3:16am On Jan 29, 2017
Andyg:
Mark, are u afraid to fly Abj-KD road? police is ur friend, will escort u. Tnx to GEJ for building the track(But deceived Nigerians by hiring speed train to test run it but claiming he bought it) and PMB for buying speed train as it is in developed countries. Greet the man az d other room when u reach London

Do you know what's called a speed train?
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by owobokiri(m): 3:33am On Jan 29, 2017
ocelot2006:

If he built for his town, won't you have called him a tribalist for placing his place first before the rest of Nigeria?

lol, ok oo . . No wonder he lives in Abuja. Tell you what? That man needs to be put on a table and given hot 36 lashes.. Very empty and naive character..
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by juman(m): 5:03am On Jan 29, 2017
ocelot2006:

Building a fence is NOT completion. Actual project was completed by GEJ.

The project was largely done by jonathan.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by chyket(m): 5:28am On Jan 29, 2017
Maybe they are checking out facilities on ground to be used during Abuja Airport closure.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by IstandWitBuhari: 5:57am On Jan 29, 2017
sarrki:

Faulted apps

Bush man,Zombies
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by CplusJason: 6:12am On Jan 29, 2017
Ibraheemmawa:
wetin GEJ do after putting us in hardship God go punish all of una.
Your sorrows and pains gives me joy.

Bloody Akuya. grin
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by mamaa88(f): 6:34am On Jan 29, 2017
Once in life we should appreciate the handwork of a good leader,PMB have done nothing to b appreciated but sorrow to the masses,GEJ have done little to be appreciated why can't we for once remove hatred,
Long live GEJ
Long live My family ooooooo
Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria
hmmmmmmm
Long live PMB
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Splashme: 6:39am On Jan 29, 2017
PapaBrowne:
God bless Jonathan.
I used this train from ABJ to Kaduna 5 weeks ago. I was so amazed not just at the train but at the quality of work at the station and on the tracks.

The Taxi driver that carried me to the station at Idu didn't even know there was such a facility there.

He appreciated Jonathan more and regretted every fiber in his body that ever supported APC.

Even the wonderful airport terminals Jonathan was building have all come to a grinding halt under thi failed administration.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Awoo88: 6:47am On Jan 29, 2017
slawali:
Some ppl Are just naturally fuls so,if buhari adm did nt finish project will u call it Gej project or what?. God bless nigerians and Nigeria.
Buhari did not finished it. The project was already paid for and near completion. Work was going on on the terminals when Buhari got to power.
Ascribing any credits to Buhari is nothing but plain politics
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by nurusystem(m): 6:50am On Jan 29, 2017
May God bless BUHARI and AMEACHI
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by mandax: 6:53am On Jan 29, 2017
Arewa people, na them de enjoy better facilities in Nigeria, facilities provided with money from crude oil in the Nigerdelta.

Cursed be the day in 1967 when some short-sighted leaders of non-Igbo groups in old eastern region travelled to Kaduna and begged then governor of northern Nigeria to plead with Yakubu Gowon to cut off non-Igbo areas from Biafra. Gowon created Cross Rivers and Rivers states. That scuttled Biafra independence.

Thereafter, northern Nigeria people seized oil blocks in the southsouth worth billions of dollars,

Arewa restructured Nigeria politically, created a whooping number of twenty states in Arewa. Arewa draws overwhelmingly majority from the states to the central government, and thus Arewa now determines what can be where in Nigeria.

Arewa enjoys air conditioner trains on the first-ever standard gauge train lines in Nigeria, while the Nigerdelta people move on rickety boats.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by CoolAmbience(m): 7:13am On Jan 29, 2017
ephi123:

Conceived.... Completion, but who implemented?

You can't use implement(ed) without having finished a project. That facility was made useable by the current administration. That's a fact that can NEVER be erased., irrespective of emotions.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by PapaBrowne(m): 8:00am On Jan 29, 2017
AbuSaad39:
How much is the T-fair bro?
600 Naira regular.
900 Naira VIP

Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Captain6(m): 8:24am On Jan 29, 2017
And so?
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by ephi123(f): 8:32am On Jan 29, 2017
CoolAmbience:

You can't use implement(ed) without having finished a project. That facility was made useable by the current administration. That's a fact that can NEVER be erased., irrespective of emotions.

Maybe you should go and pick up a dictionary, or alternatively work in a project team. Implementation refers to the actual work and nitty gritty involved in building something.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by gofnor(m): 8:38am On Jan 29, 2017
In the history of nigeria. Thanks to CHANGE.
metro4:
Former senate President David Mark was seen today at the boarding a train at Abuja to Kaduna.

The Benue senator was all smiles as he enjoyed the train ride to Kaduna.

See pictures below.

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/01/photos-david-mark-spotted-using-train.html

Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by gofnor(m): 8:44am On Jan 29, 2017
metro4:
Former senate President David Mark was seen today at the boarding a train at Abuja to Kaduna.

The Benue senator was all smiles as he enjoyed the train ride to Kaduna.

See pictures below.

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/01/photos-david-mark-spotted-using-train.html
Nigeria go better
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Ballmer: 8:48am On Jan 29, 2017
PapaBrowne:
God bless Jonathan.
I used this train from ABJ to Kaduna 5 weeks ago. I was so amazed not just at the train but at the quality of work at the station and on the tracks.

The Taxi driver that carried me to the station at Idu didn't even know there was such a facility there.

He appreciated Jonathan more and regretted every fiber in his body that ever supported APC.

Even the wonderful airport terminals Jonathan was building have all come to a grinding halt under thi failed administration.

Why are some of you Igbos born with so much hatred, anguish and lies ? The construction of the airport in Lagos is ongoing, recently there was news about moving flight to Kaduna so that the tract on the Abuja airport could be finish on time and yet you have the audacity to tell such a despicable lie. Trust me you deserve to be hanged.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Bizibi(m): 8:54am On Jan 29, 2017
rusher14:
eyah,Mr sycophant.......
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by rusher14: 9:09am On Jan 29, 2017
Bizibi:
eyah,Mr sycophant.......

Mr. Bigot.

You hate your president for no other reason than he is a northern Muslim.

Shame on you and your kind.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by EMMNIG: 10:24am On Jan 29, 2017
ufuosman:
More blessing to Gej
HIS GOOD WORK LIVE ON
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by EMMNIG: 10:28am On Jan 29, 2017
yarimo:
May God bless BUHARI and AMEACHI
FOR PLUNGING NIGERIA INTO POVERTY
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by EMMNIG: 10:31am On Jan 29, 2017
rusher14:
WHAT A SHAMEFUL COMENT
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by CplusJason: 10:37am On Jan 29, 2017
mamaa88:
Once in life we should appreciate the handwork of a good leader,PMB have done nothing to b appreciated but sorrow to the masses,GEJ have done little to be appreciated why can't we for once remove hatred,
Long live GEJ
Long live My family ooooooo
Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria
hmmmmmmm
Long live PMB
Lwkmd!!! grin

Just wish his a peaceful rest. cool (you know what i mean)
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Mopolchi: 10:42am On Jan 29, 2017
Love Machine:
Wtf
Why are you annoyed? No be so.
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Revolva(m): 1:03pm On Jan 29, 2017
wat the big deal ......with mark on a train if e like make e de ride horse Na e sabi
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by legibow: 1:38pm On Jan 29, 2017
God man but has bad companies, so all of them are bad.... They say show me ur frnd aand I wil tel u who you are
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Bizibi(m): 2:23pm On Jan 29, 2017
rusher14:

Mr. Bigot.

You hate your president for no other reason than he is a northern Muslim.

Shame on you and your kind.

oh shut it,you muslim hypocrite.run along and go kiss that disaster ass
Re: David Mark Spotted On A Train From Abuja To Kaduna Today (Photos) by Maski87: 7:35pm On Jan 29, 2017
Joe Biden takes train so David mark has to take train to be like Biden but train pass train
#copycat.

Tinubu Releases Special Message To APC Members On 2019 Elections / Femi Fani-Kayode & Zainab Bagudu, Kebbi First Lady At Loggerheads On Twitter / Ademola Adeleke Licking His Lips At An Event (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56