Stats: 3,157,962 members, 7,835,207 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:03 AM

See Wahala Iv Enter - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See Wahala Iv Enter (3509 Views)

See Wahala O! / I Wasted 6 Years On This Bastard Only For Me To See His Wedding IV On IG - Lady / Mek Una See Me See Wahala O! For Girlfrind N Boyfriend Mata O! (2) (3) (4)

See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 8:14pm On Jan 30, 2017
I wonder why dis kip happening in dis room. I feel so sad see wat I woke up to see I neva knew why dey keep doing dis to me, I trt to act matured with all even wen they curse me in my blogs I ignore vizkiz princeakins adewumiopeyemi airforce1 sweetjude laveda makydebbie hibiscus76 sinaj maxi112 optional1 how do I unban pls friend I really nid it back

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Airforce1(m): 8:16pm On Jan 30, 2017
You got what you deserved

I'm sorry.

And please take my name off your super story.

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by midehi2(f): 8:18pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 8:19pm On Jan 30, 2017
Airforce1:

I'm sorry.

pls is seem u are friends with d admin help ne beg them u are angry cos I told u to stop acting like a baby and grow up
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:21pm On Jan 30, 2017
Bro u . Need to accept thislike that u breach the rules I gues that why they ban u just keep ignore people th insult u. To avoud ban
jakandeola:
I wonder why dis kip happening in dis room. I feel so sad see wat I woke up to see I neva knew why dey keep doing dis to me, I trt to act matured with all even wen they curse me in my blogs I ignore vizkiz princeakins adewumiopeyemi airforce1 sweetjude laveda makydebbie hibiscus76 sinaj maxi112 optional1 how do I unban pls friend I really nid it back
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:22pm On Jan 30, 2017
Bro it has been a wile na wa o u forget ur mai padi. quote author=Airforce1 post=53274799]You got what you deserved

I'm sorry.

And please take my name off your super story. [/quote]
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:26pm On Jan 30, 2017
Why u laughing nw grin grin
midehi2:
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 8:27pm On Jan 30, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
Bro u . Need to accept thislike that u breach the rules I gues that why they ban u just keep ignore people th insult u. To avoud ban
laveda has 3 acct makydeb has 2 lez has like 5 I hav just 2 and I dont use it to curse pple. yet others dat abuse cause problem in the room dey didnt ban them? dats not fair
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:29pm On Jan 30, 2017
Hw do u no they have. Many account u don't Ave to cast them grin grin
jakandeola:
laveda has 3 acct makydeb has 2 lez has like 5 I hav just 2 and I dont use it to curse pple. yet others dat abuse cause problem in the room dey didnt ban them? dats not fair

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by McBrooklyn(m): 8:32pm On Jan 30, 2017
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 8:34pm On Jan 30, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
Hw do u no they have. Many account u don't Ave to cast them grin grin
bros I will do dat so we all be the same is it cos I dont know anybody dey kip banning me since I join dey have never out my blog in front page but that big baby airfo dat put rubbish about his girlfriend . I will report others.
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:35pm On Jan 30, 2017
Bro hw far
Airforce1:

I'm sorry.

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:37pm On Jan 30, 2017

cheesy cheesy
jakandeola:
bros I will do dat so we all be the same is it cos I dont know anybody dey kip banning me since I join dey have never out my blog in front page but that big baby airfo dat put rubbish about his girlfriend . I will report others.
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 8:42pm On Jan 30, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:

cheesy cheesy
hahaha am serius
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by onyeezeigbo: 8:44pm On Jan 30, 2017
lols
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by optional1(f): 8:54pm On Jan 30, 2017
jakandeola:
I wonder why dis kip happening in dis room. I feel so sad see wat I woke up to see I neva knew why dey keep doing dis to me, I trt to act matured with all even wen they curse me in my blogs I ignore vizkiz princeakins adewumiopeyemi airforce1 sweetjude laveda makydebbie hibiscus76 sinaj maxi112 optional how do I unban pls friend I really nid it back

i no fit laugh by dat year you go don become grant grandpa oh

But u av to manage oh...

But seriously this unfair 99.9% romancelanders/nairalanders have alternative handle nah.. Dis not fair at all. But guy which kind alternative handle you create wey lala nd co come ban you nah...
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:57pm On Jan 30, 2017
Hw sure is lala that ban him I don't think lala fit do am
optional1:

But u av to manage oh...

But seriously this unfair 99.9% romancelanders/nairalanders have alternative handle nah.. Dis not fair at all. But guy which kind alternative handle you create wey lala nd co come ban you nah...

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by optional1(f): 9:04pm On Jan 30, 2017
adewumiopeyemi:
Hw sure is lala that ban him I don't think lala fit do am

abeg make dey no ban me oh...

I don go

see you in field tomoro hope u don train well well. Na you dey defend oh shebi you remember.
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Enybliss(f): 9:06pm On Jan 30, 2017
grin hehehehe the rhesus monkey got burned sweeeeeet
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Adonis7: 9:17pm On Jan 30, 2017

Bros no fear grin grin

You're not alone

Bet why else dey pain you like this na, nor be just nairaland account abi shey na bank account nii

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 9:18pm On Jan 30, 2017
optional1:

But u av to manage oh...

haha is true oh my children go don marry but it pains me why dey ban me is cheating
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 9:19pm On Jan 30, 2017
Adonis7:

Bros no fear grin grin

You're not alone

Bet why else dey pain you like this na, nor be just nairaland account abi shey na bank account nii
hahahahahah am not alone den

Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by adewumiopeyemi(m): 9:20pm On Jan 30, 2017
optional1:

abeg make dey no ban me oh...

I don go

see you in field tomoro hope u don train well well. Na you dey defend oh shebi you remember.
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 9:21pm On Jan 30, 2017
Enybliss:
grin hehehehe the rhesus monkey got burned sweeeeeet
open dat ur bottomless pit so ur broda put blocus in
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Nobody: 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2017
Op,forget about bae.

my first nl account was given a ban till 2026.
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Nobody: 9:23pm On Jan 30, 2017
2017? grin
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Enybliss(f): 9:25pm On Jan 30, 2017
jakandeola:
open dat ur bottomless pit so ur broda put blocus in
grinyou got burned
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 9:29pm On Jan 30, 2017
Enybliss:
grinyou got burned
waste og time talking to yu.pls shift
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Enybliss(f): 9:30pm On Jan 30, 2017
jakandeola:
waste og time talking to yu.pls shift
grin moo when you lick ass finish you go come high like say you smoke weed
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by optional1(f): 9:33pm On Jan 30, 2017
jakandeola:
haha is true oh my children go don marry but it pains me why dey ban me is cheating

deactivate d account nd use dis one
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by jakandeola(m): 9:34pm On Jan 30, 2017
Enybliss:
grin moo when you lick ass finish you go come high like say you smoke weed
watch wat u post cos if I decend on u u will cry to sleep. I dont want a ban kip off
Re: See Wahala Iv Enter by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jan 30, 2017
jakandeola:
pls is seem u are friends with d admin help ne beg them u are angry cos I told u to stop acting like a baby and grow up
Go deactive the account,u ain't getting it back.
I've lost more than 3 accounts this way. cry no hope for return ,friend.....no hope lipsrsealed

Met Me And My Babe, The Most Handsome And Cutestest Couple On Town / MEN'S Pyramid Of Greatness — What All Men Must Know Else Live In Regret —PICTURE / Help Nairalander !!!! Has She Given Birth Before

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41