Stats: 3,161,264 members, 7,846,240 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition (29543 Views)

"This Is Nigeria": Femi Falana Blasts MURIC For Threatening To Sue Falz / Femi Falana: "Buhari Should Withdraw Soldiers From Nnamdi Kanu's Residence" / Concerns, Fears Over Buhari’s Health Condition In Katsina (2) (3) (4)

Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by buchilino(m): 10:49am On Feb 08, 2017
yarimo:
ode constitutionally I have freedom of choice, read the constitution before commenting in a public forum mumu

APART FROM INSULTS N ABUSING, WAT ELSE R U GOOD AT.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by yarimo(m): 10:54am On Feb 08, 2017
buchilino:

APART FROM INSULTS N ABUSING, WAT ELSE R U GOOD AT.
running after silly people
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Okanokan(m): 11:03am On Feb 08, 2017
What is Falana saying? Rubbish! Talking from two side of his mouth, seem to have forgotten future Attorney General and Minister of Justice.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Nobody: 11:25am On Feb 08, 2017
Decryptor:
Now let me say this...

Yar'adua died and his vice GEJ took over and Northerners and Afonjas did not let him (GEJ) rest and do his job in peace...

It's Karma!

What is it with u biAfrauds & lies?

Who spoke up against yaraduas sickness?

SW leaders

Who fought for gej to go on d ballot in 2011?

SW leaders

84% of the SW voted for GEJ in 2011.

This is all on d Internet, d open letters, d rallies, d pictures. 2011 election results are also on the Internet.

So because GEJ did not favor 55% of d SW in 2015 & they decided to vote him out, it has become war.

Fo*ls!!! Wt all these display, I can NEVER ever ever vote for an igboman in this country for anything. This country needs to split up. I can't stand these idi*ts.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Nobody: 11:29am On Feb 08, 2017
Okanokan:
What is Falana saying? Rubbish! Talking from two side of his mouth, seem to have forgotten future Attorney General and Minister of Justice.

Bast*rd. How is he talking from both sides of his mouth?

He spoke up against yaraduas sickness & speaking up against Buharis sickness. Dts consistency. Bunch of talkative illiterates.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Nobody: 11:35am On Feb 08, 2017
Very poor English. I don't think a journalist wrote this.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Okanokan(m): 1:15pm On Feb 08, 2017
janellemonae:

Bast*rd. How is he talking from both sides of his mouth?

He spoke up against yaraduas sickness & speaking up against Buharis sickness. Dts consistency. Bunch of talkative illiterates.

Ah "Bastard"? Least expected this from you, your response shows who represent the "Bunch of talkative illiterates" All Nigerians are saying is that Falana is a Political Turncoat and can no longer be trusted to speak on behalf of the MASSES as Gani Fawhehimi did. Femi Falana is the new Dr Janus(the man with two face).
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by buchilino(m): 1:58pm On Feb 08, 2017
yarimo:
running after silly people
AM NOT SURPRISED.
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by clickwtB(m): 3:10pm On Feb 08, 2017
mykelmeezy:

zombie stfu before

man of integrity ko
Thats my opinion fucker!!!!!If you want make gej,Wike,Fayoshe,Ibori etc yours that your cup of tea!!!!! undecided kiss cry
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by judondasylva(m): 3:24pm On Feb 08, 2017
No they should all keep quite
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by Jtmanager(m): 4:37pm On Feb 08, 2017
yarimo:
freedom of choice in the constitutionally make me a FULANI Abi? Read the constitution before commenting in a public forum ODE

hahahaha
almajiri goto school nd give ur life to Christ
idiat
Re: Femi Falana Speaks On Buhari's Health Condition by yarimo(m): 4:44pm On Feb 08, 2017
Jtmanager:

hahahaha
almajiri goto school nd give ur life to Christ
idiat
your stupidly is noted, next please grin

PHOTO: Another Man To Trek From Maiduguri To Abuja In Honor Of Buhari / Remi Tinubu Refuses Close Door Meeting With Dino Melaye / Dino Melaye To Aregbesola: "Pay Your Workers, Buhari Gave You Enough Money"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14