Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,159 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:25 AM

Deleted - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Deleted (1373 Views)

Reno Omokri: "Never Marry A Woman You Have Not Seen Without Makeup" (Photos) / She Is Not A Graduate, I Don't Know If I Should Marry Her / Can A University Graduate Marry An Illiterate Or A School Drop-out? (2) (3) (4)

Deleted by prettybea: 9:24pm On Feb 12, 2017
This post have been deleted
Re: Deleted by favourmic(m): 9:27pm On Feb 12, 2017
Is he not a human? Abi them tell you nah only graduate they make am? My dear sister you need brain factory settings

Re: Deleted by Epositive(m): 9:33pm On Feb 12, 2017
give no room for confusion... you love him right? that's the koko.

#unconditionallybae #loveconquers #positivevibes

Re: Deleted by prettybea: 9:34pm On Feb 12, 2017
favourmic:
Is he not a human? Abi them tell you nah only graduate they make am? My dear sister you need brain factory settings
thank u!!
Re: Deleted by Laveda(f): 9:38pm On Feb 12, 2017
You know what's okay for you.. Can't tell you what to do

Re: Deleted by firstking01(m): 9:42pm On Feb 12, 2017
Follow your heart but carry your brains along cos impressions most times are not what they really seem to be.

Re: Deleted by Nobody: 9:43pm On Feb 12, 2017
My sister, you will know the answers when u decide.

Re: Deleted by emmahardgun(m): 9:45pm On Feb 12, 2017
I swear na airmen dey c moni pass and dem dey quick promote i dey live for pwd airforce base ikeja airforce make sense die atleast e dey collect 80k every month and if e go mission dem go dey pay am 20k every week abeg air men make sense my sister

Re: Deleted by EWAagoyin(m): 10:04pm On Feb 12, 2017
graduate... so fucking what... .... u think u deserve someone better right... yea u deserve to marry burutai

Re: Deleted by prettybea: 10:10pm On Feb 12, 2017
EWAagoyin:
graduate... so fucking what... .... u think u deserve someone better right... yea u deserve to marry burutai
dont be too hard dear, its just a question
Re: Deleted by Emmysteve(m): 10:11pm On Feb 12, 2017
Graduate without work is that one a graduate

Re: Deleted by Nobody: 10:11pm On Feb 12, 2017
What kinda useless question is this? are you better than those marrying the 'recruits'. No wonder the officer dumped your ass.

Re: Deleted by Nobody: 10:14pm On Feb 12, 2017
emmahardgun:
I swear na airmen dey c moni pass and dem dey quick promote i dey live for pwd airforce base ikeja airforce make sense die atleast e dey collect 80k every month and if e go mission dem go dey pay am 20k every week abeg air men make sense my sister
Please save the advice, this one don't deserve it, cos it appears she'll always look down on the poor guy.
Re: Deleted by Nobody: 10:19pm On Feb 12, 2017
EWAagoyin:
who no like better thing cheesy
Re: Deleted by prettybea: 10:20pm On Feb 12, 2017
hatbricker:
Please save the advice, this one don't deserve it, cos it appears she'll always look down on the poor guy.
just as am looking down on u now
Re: Deleted by cloudyskygrind(m): 10:22pm On Feb 12, 2017
hatbricker:
What kinda useless question is this? are you better than those marrying the 'recruits'. No wonder the officer dumped your ass.
Bros flog her well she deserves serious lashes for asking this kinda nonsense question
Re: Deleted by optional1(f): 10:26pm On Feb 12, 2017
my sweet hatbricker i know you will be here...

Re: Deleted by jamalnation(m): 8:25am On Feb 13, 2017
emmahardgun:

we nid talk bro

Re: Deleted by femi4: 4:57am On Feb 14, 2017
prettybea:
am a 24yr old lady i recently broke up with my ex who is an officer
n met this really sweet guy, very gentle and all but he is just a recruit in d airforce, he is asking to c my parents but am delaying, considering my ex n past experience, i feel like am moving backwards
i know love has nothing to do with ranks but am confused pls advice.
She be gold digger
Re: Deleted by prettybea: 10:37am On Feb 14, 2017
femi4:
She be gold digger
u r a fool!! not just an ordinary fool but one that thinks with his anus!!
Re: Deleted by femi4: 10:41am On Feb 14, 2017
prettybea:

u r a fool!! not just an ordinary fool but one that thinks with his anus!!
Truth is bitter....You can't be anything in life chasing shadows
Re: Deleted by prettybea: 2:16pm On Feb 14, 2017
femi4:
Truth is bitter....You can't be anything in life chasing shadows
that is y i said u r a fool
am a working class lady 4 ur info!
so fuckoff with ur foolish talks
i dint post this for shallow minds like u, ill advice u stay clear if u have nothing resonable to say!
Re: Deleted by femi4: 2:37pm On Feb 14, 2017
prettybea:

that is y i said u r a fool
am a working class lady 4 ur info!
so fuckoff with ur foolish talks
i dint post this for shallow minds like u, ill advice u stay clear if u have nothing resonable to say!
Gold digging is a form of work now......continue, your end is near
Re: Deleted by Chikelue2000(m): 9:30pm On Feb 25, 2017
optional1:
my sweet hatbricker i know you will be here...
chikelistic@gmail.com, u can post it there then
Re: Deleted by Nobody: 11:11am On Feb 26, 2017
Iprettybea, take ur time and study d guy well. Don't rush and don't let him rush you too.
I have a cousin graduate who married a recruit, it was all sweet, but now he turned her into a punching bag.
Some of them are mammy market members but will pretend to be gentlemen until ur fully in before they show their true colours. Take ur time so u don't make a mistake.

10 Girls I Would Love To Choose From For Valentine / When A Lady Says No, What Does She Actually Mean? / How Would You Feel If Your Partner Is In Steady Communication With Their Ex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19