Stats: 3,150,830 members, 7,810,196 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:06 PM

Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed (45814 Views)

World’s First Smart Condom Detects Stis, Rates Men’s Performance / "100 Condoms Burst In My Body, No STDs, HIV" - Zimbabwean Sex Worker (Photos) / This Condom Detects Sexually Transmitted Diseases In A Partner During Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nobody: 10:40pm On Mar 22, 2017
LordXaaan:
I really like how you are thinking tonight. (i hope u blushed, even just small)

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Bigsteveg(m): 10:45pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ishilove:

Please don't mention my username and his in the same post.

Something dey happen wink
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by maestroz: 10:47pm On Mar 22, 2017
i am here to read ladies' comments only!
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nobody: 10:50pm On Mar 22, 2017
CplusJason:
Good evening Kim.bra
Lol, evening sir!. grin
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by LordXaaan: 10:50pm On Mar 22, 2017
ZarZar:

woow thats nice, really nice of you!
**Modified**
Forgot to say goodnight!

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by hahn(m): 10:58pm On Mar 22, 2017
HungerBAD:

Make I check hold on.

Thanks for the heads up.

Sheck it o cheesy grin
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by hahn(m): 10:59pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ishilove:

Please don't mention my username and his in the same post.

Lol. Hahahahahaha
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by hahn(m): 10:59pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ishilove:

Hahn alakoba, you see what you are causing?

hahahahaha
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by hahn(m): 11:00pm On Mar 22, 2017
HardMirror:

I have been busy in the past 2 weeks. How you dey padi?

Chilling bro

Just reporting you to ishilove's first crush, hungerbad
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by hahn(m): 11:00pm On Mar 22, 2017
crazygod:

Aunty go and clear ur name.

Lol. Funny dude
Ishilove:

There's nothing to clear. Hahn is just being mischievous

cheesy grin
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Whoeppme(m): 11:02pm On Mar 22, 2017
Akpos shey u know say Calabar guys will just be all smiles as them see this post

But Everybody knows that Calabar guys and innovations concerning a woman's private are like this

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by omenkaLives(m): 11:10pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ishilove:
Hiaaaaaannnn!! Smart condom kwa??

I strongly advise 1-minute men to stay away from this new innovation because e go worsen your case tongue

Just imagine...1,2,3...thunder! You climb down and behold, the thrust-o-metre registers '3'. That can kill a man's self confidence.

HungerBad I know sey you no need am. You na German machine. 2,500 horsepower. Locomotive train wink cheesy
angry angry angry
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Ishilove: 11:12pm On Mar 22, 2017
omenkaLives:
angry angry angry
What, dear?
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by iukpe: 11:14pm On Mar 22, 2017
Is it rechargeable?

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by omenkaLives(m): 11:15pm On Mar 22, 2017
Ishilove:

What, dear?
How you and HungerBad go dry play under blanket even when I dey room!? angry
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by PrinzCarter(m): 11:28pm On Mar 22, 2017
decatalyst:
I seriously don't need to use this to know how good I am...the testimonies are so encouraging grin grin
wat is d name of ur ministry wit testimonies
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by prela(f): 11:35pm On Mar 22, 2017
decatalyst:
I seriously don't need to use this to know how good I am...the testimonies are so encouraging grin grin
Hmmm

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by lazsnaira(m): 11:47pm On Mar 22, 2017
ZarZar:

Legend only in your own head grin

New condom: "I'm a heart breaker"

I sure hope it comes with a soundtrack, like a latex clad wrestler about to go to the ring to crush some egos grin
pls dnt go trying men, cos i do know som men who actually know som other men who do nothing in bed except relocate your cervix upwards whenever you met...
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Azeez532(m): 11:51pm On Mar 22, 2017
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by happney65: 12:00am On Mar 23, 2017
soberdrunk:
They can invent this rubbish but cant help Africa eradicate malaria...... angry

Nobody will help you eradicate Malaria or anything..Do the Eradication yourself..QED

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by davidif: 2:03am On Mar 23, 2017
ZarZar:

Hehehe

That Stevie J pic will always be priceless.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by chiraqDemon(m): 2:17am On Mar 23, 2017
Finally
That my neighbour babe wey i don de eye but i de fear to enter am
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by CzarChris(m): 3:49am On Mar 23, 2017
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Ishilove: 4:33am On Mar 23, 2017
omenkaLives:
How you and HungerBad go dry play under blanket even when I dey room!? angry

It's allowed cheesy

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Phillfree(m): 5:58am On Mar 23, 2017
Ishilove:
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaah!!
You na proper yeye cheesy cheesy cheesy
We need am?
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Ishilove: 6:24am On Mar 23, 2017
Phillfree:

We need am?
At all cheesy wink

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by enigmaticlion: 6:42am On Mar 23, 2017
HungerBAD:
Ishilove.

Come here.

If you talk say "Darling" that was "Wonderful" and Condom say " I NO TRY" na back to your Momsie house.
lol, grin

Zainab Abidoye & Mother Lived Off Man's Wealth But Refused To Marry Him (Photos) / Side Chick Sues Her 'Sugar Daddy' Over Failed Promises (photos) / Man And His Fiancée Cultivate In The Gardens In Pre-wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17