Stats: 3,151,157 members, 7,811,331 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:26 AM

Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? (2325 Views)

Manhood:- Does The Size Really Matter To You (ladies’ Responses) / Does Age Really Matter For A Romantic Relationship? / What Is The Ideal Age Gap If Age Really Matter In Relationships? (2) (3) (4)

Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:23pm On Mar 30, 2017
Some girls really attach so much importance to calls. I dunno cus am a kind of guy that does'nt call that much. Do u think it'll in any way affect my relationship?
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by krak101(m): 8:24pm On Mar 30, 2017
Yes it does
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by yomi007k(m): 8:25pm On Mar 30, 2017

Nope but Communication matters alot.

U can do whatsapp chat or send letters, na u sabi.

But if anoda dude collect ur bae, no open thread o.

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Davash222(m): 8:26pm On Mar 30, 2017
No, it will not affect your relationship... Can I have her contact

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by phintohlar(f): 8:34pm On Mar 30, 2017
It does my dear. See my guy nw wey do head like coconut,2 call & check up on some1 na problem & me don tire 2 dey do d calling, seriously the thing don dey commot 4 my mind "like getting tired of d relationship"

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by femsheart(f): 8:37pm On Mar 30, 2017
It does affect the relationship if the lady is the type that likes her man's attention!

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by sunnyt1(m): 8:44pm On Mar 30, 2017
isnt it clear relationship is nt for evryone, anyone who wil ask this kind of question isnt ripe or isnt ready for a serious relatinshp

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by fernandooleku(m): 8:44pm On Mar 30, 2017
does wearing clothes in public really matters in someone's lifestyle

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Nobody: 8:45pm On Mar 30, 2017
lack of it destroyed my last 3 r/s... I rarely call
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2017
yomi007k:

Nope but Communication matters alot.

U can do whatsapp chat or send letters, na u sabi.

But if anoda dude collect ur bae, no open thread o.
lol.... Bae is loyal,she nor fit leave me(joking sha). We dnt chat cus she does'nt have a browsing phone
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Kondomatic(m): 8:47pm On Mar 30, 2017
uzoclinton:
You really need to start calling
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by yomi007k(m): 8:48pm On Mar 30, 2017
Indomixx:
lol.... Bae is loyal,she nor fit leave me(joking sha). We dnt chat cus she does'nt have a browsing phone

I hear u ooo...better do airtel x20 n call her to avoid stories dt touch.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:49pm On Mar 30, 2017
sunnyt1:
isnt it clear relationship is nt for evryone, anyone who wil ask this kind of question isnt ripe or isnt ready for a serious relatinshp
Bro no man is an island of knowledge. I don't really see as something too serious,that is d reason i asked
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2017
fernandooleku:
I know where u are heading at sha,buh i'll have loved a simple answer from u
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:51pm On Mar 30, 2017
femsheart:
It does affect the relationship if the lady is the type that likes her man's attention!
Hmmmm....i see,thanks
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:52pm On Mar 30, 2017
phintohlar:
It does my dear. See my guy nw wey do head like coconut,2 call & check up on some1 na problem & me don tire 2 dey do d calling, seriously the thing don dey commot 4 my mind "like getting tired of d relationship"
lol.... Complain to him na
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Nobody: 8:53pm On Mar 30, 2017
Kondomatic:
You really need to start calling
No. I really need to look for girl who won't mind me not calling
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:53pm On Mar 30, 2017
Davash222:
No, it will not affect your relationship... Can I have her contact
Lol,ur plan will not work
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by pillan(f): 8:55pm On Mar 30, 2017
phintohlar:
same thing here o..I'm tired of calling abeg. always claiming busy..is someone really too 'busy' for the one they love??..he's lucky I love his big head..op,calling is very important o,like really...no communication brings distance between u and ur bae

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 8:55pm On Mar 30, 2017
uzoclinton:
Hmmn... That queer,hope u've changed sha
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Davash222(m): 8:57pm On Mar 30, 2017
Indomixx:
Lol,ur plan will not work
Then call her frequently.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Davash222(m): 8:59pm On Mar 30, 2017
phintohlar:
That your guy might be eating vegetable soup somewhere else oo. Not my business though.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by phintohlar(f): 9:00pm On Mar 30, 2017
pillan:
same thing here o..I'm tired of calling abeg. always claiming busy..is someone really too 'busy' for the one they love??..he's lucky I love his big head..op,calling is very important o,like really...no communication brings distance between u and ur bae
hahahahaha oh my world,babe no kill me abeg @big head..

Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by phintohlar(f): 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017
Davash222:

That your guy might be eating vegetable soup somewhere else oo. Not my business though.
no be the same mama born una.. "Eve"
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Nobody: 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017
Indomixx:
Hmmn... That queer,hope u've changed sha
to an extent i'm telephobic...
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Indomixx: 9:03pm On Mar 30, 2017
Davash222:
Then call her frequently.
I'll try....Thanks,
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Nobody: 9:21pm On Mar 30, 2017
Nope it's not important cool
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Frankdamaxx(m): 10:49pm On Mar 30, 2017
Well, to answer your question. Yes calling matters in a relationship.

Try and set two reminders on your phone, one morning and the other evening. Just try and call. It may look like routine to you but it goes far. Very soon you would be used to it.

There is rarely any girl that doesn't like her man calling her. Remember, if you give her a reason to start forgetting you my brother you will be forgotten. Except she has low self esteem, is not pretty and guys don't holla at her then she will have no choice than to love you.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 30, 2017
At times I lose count of the number of times I and my bae call each other daily.
and it's been like that for 2 years now.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Pureheart91(m): 11:46pm On Mar 30, 2017
stupidity:
At times I lose count of the number of times I and my bae call each other daily.
and it's been like that for 2 years now.

such a moniker grin grin grin............seems u always crack up ur bae
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:46pm On Mar 30, 2017
fernandooleku:

Nooooooo...... it does not matter in any way. after all animals don't wear cloths but responsible ones do.
Re: Does Calling Really Matter In A Relationship? by Kingpinukecy(m): 11:50pm On Mar 30, 2017
Frankdamaxx:
Well, to answer your question. Yes calling matters in a relationship.

Try and set two reminders on your phone, one morning and the other evening. Just try and call. It may look like routine to you but it goes far. Very soon you would be used to it.

There is rarely any girl that doesn't like her man calling her. Remember, if you give her a reason to start forgetting you my brother you will be forgotten. Except she has low self esteem, is not pretty and guys don't holla at her then she will have no choice than to love you.

mehn......i believe u like craze. no b lie at all

My First Time S*x Experience: Amaka's Story / Reasons Why Big Boobs Cannot Stand Unless They Are Fake —maserati / Scared I Might Be Kidnapped Or Killed Should I Invite Nlanders To My Birthday Pa