Stats: 3,156,297 members, 7,829,688 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady (1051 Views)

"I Know You Love The Sex" - Facebook Girl Shares After-sex Photos With His BF / Should I Let Him Lick Me? / “I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus Before Sex” – This Lady Says (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by Nobody: 7:27am On Apr 01, 2017
Africans are no longer shy to disclose what they want during sex, and one of such people is a thick Ghanaian Facebook user, Maame Akua Pretty Queen. According to her, she needs a guys who can lick very well, as well as her anus for at least 24 hours before sex.

The post which was shared on Facebook by the lady, has seen mixed reactions from her followers, as some are willing to do it. Here's the trending post on Facebook;

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/04/i-need-guy-who-can-lick-me-and-my-anus.html

Lalasticlala

Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by suso(m): 7:28am On Apr 01, 2017
Vaseline crew
Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by sinaj(f): 7:32am On Apr 01, 2017
Go get a dog sad
Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by Divay22(f): 7:37am On Apr 01, 2017
See person angry angry angry angry
Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by succyblinks(f): 7:45am On Apr 01, 2017
See this bag of sh*t!!

Mtcheeew

Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by Lawless101(m): 8:01am On Apr 01, 2017
sinaj:
Go get a dog sad
sinaj:
Go get a dog sad
please incase she heeds to your advice, my dog is for hire.
Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:05am On Apr 01, 2017
This one brain dey her belle grin

Kinglekan come and see your bae grin

Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by adorablepepple(f): 8:26am On Apr 01, 2017
This one's brain is ruined angry

Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by Nobody: 8:34am On Apr 01, 2017
People & their weird sexual fetishes. Hope he doesn't dig out toilet paper crumbs undecided
Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by pedrilo: 8:47am On Apr 01, 2017
Why e be say na ladies dey attack her na? Na una wan help us lick her? Lol

Re: I Need A Guy Who Can Lick Me And My Anus For 24hrs Before Sex -facebook Lady by stanway(m): 3:04pm On Apr 02, 2017
see this fat pig,her ass won't be pleasant for the nose,,

WWE Superstar John Cena Proposed To His Girlfriend In The Middle Of The Ring / Help Me! I Dont Wanna Sleep / I Caught My Gf Cheating On Me With An Ipob Member

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9