Stats: 3,152,132 members, 7,814,953 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:41 AM

Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) (54353 Views)

Mother And Daughter Fight Dirty Over Loverboy In Anambra / 2 Nigerian Facebook Slay Queens Fight Dirty Over Rich Guy, He Reacts / Two Students Fight Dirty Over A Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by 1miccza: 2:42pm On Apr 14, 2017
gbegemaster:
Police remove your hand from the matter.

It's always been the girls decision all along although she messed up by dating the both of them.

Probably Uba is a good guy and Michael is bad guy and good girls are usually fascinated by bad guys.

*Modified*

As in ehn, see the girl when Land two guys for station. See her legs lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

My brother na wa oo

Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Abluvs9ja: 2:52pm On Apr 14, 2017
Upon all the women wey full dis world. Why fight?
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Freethought(m): 2:55pm On Apr 14, 2017
GloriaNinja:
MOST CHURCH MEMBERS ARE HYPOCRITES

Well I said sat a while ago and someone nearly pull my ear through nairaland
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Crixina(f): 3:29pm On Apr 14, 2017
Santi69:

Methinks the fight is more about ego than love for the lady

The final decision rests with the lady though undecided

Wetin concern police for matter? Misplaced priorities
now you will claim it's ego cos men are involved.

I thought I saw a Twitter comment here that said men don't have problems eating from the same plate.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Danialuone: 3:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
This uba is a foolish guy......you want to kill your self to buy a second hand lady. ...God have mercy on uba. ...Based on logistics the guy that impregnated the lady is the true husband.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by timilehin95(m): 3:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
I don know say dem Igbos no get better taste at all. See d thing wey dem dey fight for "eja panla" grin

Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Fountaincrest: 3:40pm On Apr 14, 2017
You promised to marry a girl another man impregnated her. OK boy dem do you? Na so the marriage go be o. Go find the one you will impregnate that one is your own o. That girl is meant to suffer.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by ab11baddo(m): 3:49pm On Apr 14, 2017
Wow.. So this got to Nl.. D girl in question was my class mate back in SSHS ...too bad he got knocked up
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Tobium1(m): 3:56pm On Apr 14, 2017
What happens wen de pússy is tight and hot
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by ogologoamu: 3:59pm On Apr 14, 2017
PapiSmith:
What happened to praying and getting instructions from God about your partner?

Christianity keeps getting complicated everyday

This is not about Christianity but about three foolish people that doesn't know what they need in life.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by ogologoamu: 4:04pm On Apr 14, 2017
SuperS1Panther:
Osus and Ojukwus have eternal penchant for fighting or committing crimes on foreign soil.

A fool at .... is a fool forever.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Icon79(m): 4:08pm On Apr 14, 2017
What kinda photos are these ones kwa?

The reporter abi na broken camera they gave to takes these pictures or what?

O pari
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by lilmaydee(m): 4:41pm On Apr 14, 2017
P.M.EXPRESS gathered that Uba was the first dating
Amarachi and they have agreed not to have any
sexual contact until after their wedding.
However, before their planned wedding, Michael
allegedly snatched her from Uba and got the girl
impregnated.

After reading this, I will tell the girl I'm dating at the moment to either allow me disvirgin her or we break up to avoid stories that touch. Wedding night ko engagement morning ni. Simple!!!

Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by numericalguy(m): 4:55pm On Apr 14, 2017
Uba, Michael, Amarachi.

What do you expect from SHĪTGB0S.

Their women are too loose. Na them get Allen Avenue for night. Cursed people.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by vigenti(m): 5:41pm On Apr 14, 2017
Mehn ...these guys are acting foolishly
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by BBBlaze: 6:14pm On Apr 14, 2017
if dats d female lover, then those guys nid brain resetting...

In other news

frm Nigerian Army and Police to Two Church Members, women!!! Abi EvE don eat anoda apple again!?

IN BISOLA WORDS; na truely d work wen dem dey do
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by 3mmanhu3l(m): 6:22pm On Apr 14, 2017
GloriaNinja:
MOST CHURCH MEMBERS ARE HYPOCRITES
Some, not most, PEOPLE are hyprocrites..... Key word, people...... There are hypocrites everywhere in the world Not just in church.... Correct yourself..... Always looking for an excuse to slate the church.... Change your mindset
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by 3mmanhu3l(m): 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2017
dre11:

http://pmexpressng.com/two-church-members-fight-dirty-female-lover/

Pic: the female lover

So if you af nuh put church in this story it will nuh sell abi? Ehn, nairaland? And it's rubbish like this that wee make fp.... Bollocks
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Nobody: 6:45pm On Apr 14, 2017
can I hear a big Hallelujah! can i hear a big Amen! every one shout aleeeeluuuuuuuya! aaaameeeeeen! new members wellcome to our church! grin
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by kwalakwala123(f): 6:49pm On Apr 14, 2017
Hector09:
Lol some guys self u want to marry a single mother....
Hey! some single mothers are far more responsible, sweeter, nicer, wiser, loving, kind, caring, sensible, neater and more matured than some single retired olosho a.k.a slay queens. Besides a fruitful tree is far better than a yet to be fruitful tree. A living dog is better than a dead lion ooooooh.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Nobody: 7:19pm On Apr 14, 2017
That's why you never ever let the woman chose...cause she will always chose the bad guy...it's the nature of the beast.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Prettyenit18(f): 7:30pm On Apr 14, 2017
I pray I meet guys as honest as you are, not the ones that would pretend that they are Ok with it, then when you start having feelings for them they would start demanding for sex and if you refuse they would hurt your feelings by flirting with other girls and causing you so much pain.
majamajic:
Seriously I hate no sex relationship, angry sad sad once I hear it.. I don waka
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by engrpheleeks(m): 7:46pm On Apr 14, 2017
This is just another attempt to tarnish the Christian faith.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Fourwinds: 8:01pm On Apr 14, 2017
Lilymax:
No sex with Uba, but she got pregnant for Micheal undecided undecided undecided
very annoying...a lot of girls do this...
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Fourwinds: 8:11pm On Apr 14, 2017
kwalakwala123:
Hey! some single mothers are far more responsible, sweeter, nicer, wiser, loving, kind, caring, sensible, neater and more matured than some single retired olosho a.k.a slay queens. Besides a fruitful tree is far better than a yet to be fruitful tree. A living dog is better than a dead lion ooooooh.
after she has committed d mistake how her body no go come down come get all those qualities wey u mention....girls can be very annoying...I cannt count how many girl I have given advice to patient and go for d good guys after attaining d age of responsibility...but na deaf ear dem go turn....dat man wey be Uba must be very stupid...he is a fool
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by kechywillz(m): 8:13pm On Apr 14, 2017
This one Na Nigeria movie story
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Fourwinds: 8:13pm On Apr 14, 2017
Prettyenit18:
I pray I meet guys as honest as you are, not the ones that would pretend that they are Ok with it, then when you start having feelings for them they would start demanding for sex and if you refuse they would hurt your feelings by flirting with other girls and causing you so much pain.
and some girls betray d trust...like d one will just read here

Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by stevedre: 9:29pm On Apr 14, 2017
PapiSmith:
What happened to praying and getting instructions from God about your partner?

Christianity keeps getting complicated everyday

You just suggested the best alternative so what was/is the confusing you in the drama? People keep complicating simple issues so do not blame Christianity.
Re: Two Church Members Fight Dirty Over Female Lover (pic) by Nobody: 9:42pm On Apr 14, 2017
she no even fine angry angry angry angry
to fight over a woman na sin and when the woman wowor join the sin is unforgivable cheesy.

My Brother Is About To Marry My Friend With Benefits!!! / Nine (9) Mistakes Most Ladies Make But Do Not Know. / Why Is Adult Video Called 'Blue Film?'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28