Stats: 3,150,760 members, 7,809,925 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:21 PM

Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do (17714 Views)

Ten Self-Proclaimed Holy Men With Miracles That Went Horribly Wrong / 10 Self-Proclaimed Holy Men With Miracles That Went Horribly Wrong / The Miracles That Proved Yahshua Was Sent By God Cannot Authenticate Christians. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 10:38am On May 25, 2017
Born2Freak:

The fact remains that your pastor is super wealthy and would not roll in the mud with you.

If he is not wealthy, you'd be the first to open a thread mocking religious people that God promised us prosperity yet his servants can't enjoy his promises . Now they are wealthy , its a problem .

Can you explain the mud rolling exercise?

Pls no dodging

What is wrong with people cavorting in the mud expressing themselves with joy and happiness ? They are enjoying themselves and you are drinking panadol for another person's headache . Are you incensed that they are happy ? I understand you want to see people who believe in God to be in pain and suffering since you are an atheist but its not happening for you , is it ?

I'm glad they are not in a country led by wicked blood thirsty atheists who would kill or torture anyone who believes in God . Their joy and happiness would have quickly turned to sorrow , but God forbid it . They are in a free country , expressing their love and joy for Christ . Free from wicked atheists who would have gloated at them .

Hallelujah ! smiley
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by felixomor: 10:40am On May 25, 2017
Born2Freak:

How far? Do you and Ebuka go to the same church?
Hello
Why do u ask ?

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 10:41am On May 25, 2017
felixomor:

LMAO grin

Just imagine that guy . Thank God I saw the post and his empty boastful words . These atheists can perpetrate the worst of lies . Very deceitful people

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by felixomor: 10:42am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

Just imagine that guy . Thank God I saw the post and his empty boastful words . These atheists can perpetrate the worst of lies . Very deceitful people
LoL
Landlord's own is on another level grin

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by AHCB: 10:44am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

Randomperson's website claimed my pastor is worth 8 million dollars , Naij claimed he is worth 3 million dollars , Nigerian finder claims he is worth ' a few million dollars ' , any rational and intelligent human being can see that the GOs of the popular churches are being listed and random net worths are given to them .

This is why I don't consider atheists as intellectually bright people undecided
Who gives a rat penis_ how much your pastor is worth? You asked for proof you pastor is among the richest in Nigeria, I supplied it. Now did you ask for proof of how much your pastor is worth?

Now look here. You've shown signs that abstract and never following facts is what you're indeed good at. Not that I'm surprised because many of you so called hypocritical christians revel in that nonsense!.

If atheists ain't intellectually bright people, I wonder what you so called christians are? Seeing that you follow the teaching of a 2 thousand and something year old book as perverted by a few thieving and lying compradors.
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by randomperson: 10:50am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

What kind of shallowness is this bikonu ?

Where is the data that was used to prove that he is worth 8 million dollars ? Where is the breakdown of his net worth? These ignorant atheists that don't understand how the internet works . grin An empty website looking for traffic pens down rubbish and you rushed to it and brought it here as evidence ? Are you okay at all ? Do you know what evidence is? No wonder what they are only good at is screaming there is no evidence of God when they themselves don't know what evidence is . JackBizzle , CoolUsername and now randomperson can't provide credible evidence to prove their claims because they don't understand what evidence is .
If you expect anyone to give you a complete analysis of how your pastor makes his money ,you are on a long thing. Even Forbes wouldn't do that.. All the other sites' lists are consistent with that list, unless you are. Saying all the other sites are empty sites too

Do u know your pastor's worth? I don't think so. Yet, you would happily go and be rolling in the mud when he tells you to.
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 10:53am On May 25, 2017
AHCB:
Who gives a rat penis_ how much your pastor is worth?

This bespeaks of vacuity . If you didn't care you wouldn't have googled it and rushed to present it as evidence .

AHCB:
You asked for proof you pastor is among the richest in Nigeria, I supplied it. Now did you ask for proof of how much your pastor is worth?

The trick used by the website is to list the General Overseers of popular churches and attach to them random guesses about their net worths . Can you provide evidence that they appraised their assets , investments etc to get those figures ? Can you provide evidence that actual investigations were carried out ? I've been a blogger since 19 I can easily tell what is credible and what is mendacious .

This is why no one considers atheists as intelligent people .

AHCB:
If atheists ain't intellectually bright people, I wonder what you so called christians are? Seeing that you follow the teaching of a 2 thousand and something year old book as perverted by a few thieving and lying compradors.

The age of the bible is irrelevant . Its fallacious to impugn a conclusion or argument based on the age or its origin of its source . The truth should be accepted based on merit .
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 10:54am On May 25, 2017
felixomor:

LoL
Landlord's own is on another level grin

As in eh grin

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Born2Freak(f): 11:00am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

If he is not wealthy, you'd be the first to open a thread mocking religious people that God promised us prosperity yet his servants can't enjoy his promises . Now they are wealthy , its a problem .

What is wrong with people cavorting in the mud expressing themselves with joy and happiness ? They are enjoying themselves and you are drinking panadol for another person's headache . Are you incensed that they are happy ? I understand you want to see people who believe in God to be in pain and suffering since you are an atheist but its not happening for you , is it ?

I'm glad they are not in a country led by wicked blood thirsty atheists who would kill or torture anyone who believes in God . Their joy and happiness would have quickly turned to sorrow , but God forbid it . They are in a free country , expressing their love and joy for Christ . Free from wicked atheists who would have gloated at them .

Hallelujah ! smiley

Ogbeni, you and your church members can eat grass for all I care. Your freedom of religion grants you that.

All I want to know is what the rolling in the mud is about- that is what I asked.
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Born2Freak(f): 11:00am On May 25, 2017
felixomor:

Hello
Why do u ask ?

Just asking
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 11:06am On May 25, 2017
Born2Freak:

All I want to know is what the rolling in the mud is about- that is what I asked.

And didn't I explain it ? They are happy simple !
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Born2Freak(f): 11:10am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

And didn't I explain it ? They are happy simple !

When normal people are happy they don't go rolling in disease filled mud to express their happiness.

In fact the only person that rolled on the floor in the bible was a temporarily crazed David who was begging God not to kill his son.

Biblically , your church is mad.

Cc Hahn, johnydon22, jonbellion etc

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by randomperson: 11:11am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

This bespeaks of vacuity . If you didn't care you wouldn't have googled it and rushed to present it as evidence .

The trick used by the website is to list the General Overseers of popular churches and attach to them random guesses of what their net worths . Can you provide evidence that they appraised their assets , investments etc to get those figures ? Can you provide evidence that actual investigations were carried out ? I've been a blogger since 19 I can easily tell what is credible and what is mendacious .

The age of the bible is irrelevant . Its fallacious to impugn a conclusion or argument based on the age or its origin of its source . The truth should be accepted based on merit .

Do you really believe your lies will become true if you repeat them frequently? Copious studies have shown that atheists are generally more intelligent than theists .... But if it makes you feel better to pretend otherwise, then OK.

Also, you say the Truth should be accepted on merit, on what merit should we accept the Bible as the Truth

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Born2Freak(f): 11:16am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

The trick used by the website is to list the General Overseers of popular churches and attach to them random guesses about their net worths . Can you provide evidence that they appraised their assets , investments etc to get those figures ? Can you provide evidence that actual investigations were carried out ? I've been a blogger since 19 I can easily tell what is credible and what is mendacious .

Grammar blowing.

I hail, sir gramarian
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by AHCB: 11:18am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

This bespeaks of vacuity . If you didn't care you wouldn't have googled it and rushed to present it as evidence.
Oh shut it! You brainwashed individual. I believe you're as alien to logic and reason the way idiots are alien to facts and figures. Did I provide proof of how much your pastor is worth? Or I provided proof he is among the richest in Nigeria?

If you don't know the difference, then it's not a wonder people like you are miserable and live and poverty and strife while your pastors enjoy the fruit of your concrete foolishness.

Then again I ask if I rushed to provide proof of your pastors wealth on my own volition.

The trick used by the website is to list the General Overseers of popular churches and attach to them random guesses of what their net worths . Can you provide evidence that they appraised their assets , investments etc to get those figures ? Can you provide evidence that actual investigations were carried out ? I've been a blogger since 19 I can easily tell what is credible and what is mendacious.
So because you're a blogger means what exactly? You can easily tell what's credible and what's not, just because you're a blogger? What manner of horsesh1t are you spewing? Does being a blogger make you a journalist? One trained and thoroughly grilled in the workings of investigative journalism?

Just imagine the narrow minded nonsense emanating from the vile thing you call a gob? Please stop deceiving yourself. From what you're been saying so far, bloggers like you are the ones who copy and past stories and steal people's intellectual property.

Now if you feel the website I listed, listed GO's of popular churches, it's your headache. Then again, when the GO's of most popular churches own private jets, live and luxury what have you, why shouldn't the website list them as being the wealthiest.

This is why no one considers atheists as intelligent people.
Opinions are like buttholes, everybody as one. So, for your opinion, I'm not an atheist. Stop generalising and stop thinking about body who attacks the excess and stylish wickedness of pastors is an atheist. Then again, generalisation is what many of you lobotomise christians are good at.

Yes, merit. Which merit I must ask. And which truth?, and the truth according to whom?

Stop dribbling around like a failed footballer and see just how foolish you sound. Fallacy my ass!

If it's falacious to impugn a conclusion or argument base on age or origin or source, don't you think it's also fallacious to believe in the teaching of 2 thousand year old book? Especially one where heaven and hell is promised to those who well.

Not forgetting those who make such promise can't even give a concrete account they've seen or even been to the so called heaven without using abstract to drive home their narrow minded point.

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Niflheim(m): 11:20am On May 25, 2017
RIDDLE OF THE DAY: What is the difference between Adele and Lord's chusen?

ANSWER: Adele gave us " Rolling in the Deep", while Lord's chusen gave us " Rolling in the Mud"!!!

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by AHCB: 11:24am On May 25, 2017
randomperson:

Do you really believe your lies will become true if you repeat them frequently? Copious studies have shown that atheists are generally more intelligent than theists .... But if it makes you feel better to pretend otherwise, then OK.

Also, you say the Truth should be accepted on merit, on what merit should we accept the Bible as the Truth
Don't mind the guy. I'm sure he's among the genius who love to live the lie of "do what I say, don't do what I do".

Again, let's ask ourselves. How can one do what he says and not do what he does? Isn't that clear sign of foolish hypocrisy meant to deceive those who are too mentally lazy to ask questions?
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 11:25am On May 25, 2017
randomperson:

Copious studies have shown that theists are more intelligent than atheists . Even in MENSA , just 3 percent of the high IQ society are Atheists . Only 10 percent of Nobel Prize Laureates are atheists , deists , agnostics combined and 90 percent are theists . Science and philosophy which have helped the progress of human development intellectually were all founded by theists and contributions were largely made by theists .

Your "research" has no base in reality . What atheists have is what is called illusory superiority , in this case you are overestimating your intellectual abilities . You need studies based on conjectures and ignorance for self validation . Petty .
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 11:27am On May 25, 2017
AHCB:
Oh shut it! You brainwashed individual. I believe you're as alien to logic and reason the way idiots are alien to facts and figures. Did I provide proof of how much your pastor is worth? Or I provided proof he is among the richest in Nigeria?

If you don't know the difference, then it's not a wonder people like you are miserable and live and poverty and strife while your pastors enjoy the fruit of your concrete foolishness.

Then again I ask if I rushed to provide proof of your pastors wealth on my own volition.

So because you're a blogger means what exactly? You can easily tell what's credible and what's not, just because you're a blogger? What manner of horsesh1t are you spewing? Does being a blogger make you a journalist? One trained and thoroughly grilled in the workings of investigative journalism?

Just imagine the narrow minded nonsense emanating from the vile thing you call a gob? Please stop deceiving yourself. From what you're been saying so far, bloggers like you are the ones who copy and past stories and steal people's intellectual property.

Now if you feel the website I listed, listed GO's of popular churches, it's your headache. Then again, when the GO's of most popular churches own private jets, live and luxury what have you, why shouldn't the website list them as being the wealthiest.

Opinions are like buttholes, everybody as one. So, for your opinion, I'm not an atheist. Stop generalising and stop thinking about body who attacks the excess and stylish wickedness of pastors is an atheist. Then again, generalisation is what many of you lobotomise christians are good at.

Yes, merit. Which merit I must ask. And which truth?, and the truth according to whom?

Stop dribbling around like a failed footballer and see just how foolish you sound. Fallacy my ass!

If it's falacious to impugn a conclusion or argument base on age or origin or source, don't you think it's also fallacious to believe in the teaching of 2 thousand year old book? Especially one where heaven and hell is promised to those who well.

Not forgetting those who make such promise can't even give a concrete account they've seen or even been to the so called heaven without using abstract to drive home their narrow minded point.

Empty jeremiads and polemics , I'm done with you monsieur .
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by AHCB: 11:30am On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

Empty jeremiads and polemics , I'm done with you monsieur .
Run along lobotomize christian and keep making your pastors rich at your own expense. Just stop trying to deceive us because you guys are just dumb. tongue
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by PROPHETmichael: 11:38am On May 25, 2017
Born2Freak:

1. Give women bigger breasts and yansh. So many of my Christian sisters have to surgically enhance their ukwu.

2.Give older men strong €rections. So many men rely on viagra and other aphrodisiacs just to enjoy thier God given right to explore the Congo and plant their seeds.

3. Regrow limbs. Amputees never die grow their limbs back in churches. Christian musician, Ayefele has been on wheelchair for years.

4. Deflect Boko harm bombs. So many churches in the birth have been bombed by the Boko boys. If only pastors learnt ode-eshi ( bullet and bomb blocking juju) jazz from the holy spirit.

5. Turn atheists into believers. Jesus convinced doubting Thomas that he was not a ghost but a zombie. Jesus preached to many and turned them into sheep followers. Why can't these pastors deal with these nairaland infidels that call themselves atheists?

Even if you see all these things happening, you still wouldn't believe.
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Born2Freak(f): 11:44am On May 25, 2017
PROPHETmichael:

Even if you see all these things happening, you still wouldn't believe.

Doubting Thomas saw and believed
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by PROPHETmichael: 11:48am On May 25, 2017
Born2Freak:

Doubting Thomas saw and believed

So how come all the other ones you've been seeing you don't believe?
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by tijjanioyan: 12:03pm On May 25, 2017
dalaman:

God can't heal burn victims cos God likes the smell of burning flesh.
did u mean he likes SUYA?Gen8:20-21
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by randomperson: 12:05pm On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

Copious studies have shown that theists are more intelligent than atheists . Even in MENSA , just 3 percent of the high IQ society are Atheists . Only 10 percent of Nobel Prize Laureates are atheists , deists , agnostics combined and 90 percent are theists . Science and philosophy which have helped the progress of human development intellectually were all founded by theists and contributions were largely made by theists .

Your "research" has no base in reality . What atheists have is what is called illusory superiority , in this case you are overestimating your intellectual abilities . You need studies based on conjectures and ignorance for self validation . Petty .
This is. Very simple, post links to the studies that show that theists are more intelligent than atheists. These are some links proving mine
http://www.iflscience.com/brain/study-suggests-atheists-are-more-intelligent-because-they-can-override-religious-instinct-/

http://www.medicaldaily.com/proved-atheists-more-intelligent-religious-people-250727

And I Wonder why you omitted the second part of my post.... On what merit do we accept the bible as the truth

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Pastafarian: 12:05pm On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

shocked shocked shocked Since when ? Hopefullandlord , shot down my arguments ? undecided I must be dreaming .

Liar oshi grin

dunno what that last word is but none of your arguments haven't been shot down by me except your deist arguments

maybe you can give your best arguments a shot right here
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Pastafarian: 12:16pm On May 25, 2017
Niflheim:

RIDDLE OF THE DAY: What is the difference between Adele and Lord's chusen?

ANSWER: Adele gave us " Rolling in the Deep", while Lord's chusen gave us " Rolling in the Mud"!!!

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 12:16pm On May 25, 2017
randomperson:

This is. Very simple, post links to the studies that show that theists are more intelligent than atheists. These are some links proving mine
http://www.iflscience.com/brain/study-suggests-atheists-are-more-intelligent-because-they-can-override-religious-instinct-/

http://www.medicaldaily.com/proved-atheists-more-intelligent-religious-people-250727

They said atheists are intelligent because they reject religion but is atheism the rejection of religion ? And on what rational grounds do they reject the existence of God ?

KingEbukasBlog:

The nauseating ignorance of the researcher . Why should this "research" be taken seriously when it was conducted out of ignorance . They don't know that

1. Atheists can be religious

2. Atheism is the belief there is no God not the rejection of religion

3. Deists acknowledge the existence of God and they are not religious

4. Atheists are the most under-achievers in the history of mankind

5. Only just 3 percent of members of MENSA (High IQ society) are atheists while the rest believe in God (90 percent ) and are agnostics (7 percent ) .

Even the atheists we have on Nairaland can prove the research wrong . When you have atheists like akintom , hopefullanlord , JackBizzle , Deicide , benzics , the OP and other puny minds who call themselves atheists , you can only laugh at the ludicrousness of the research .

I also have researches that show that atheism has devastating effects on the brain . 7 researches actually . You can care to check them out here

https://www.nairaland.com/3493419/researches-reveal-atheism-devastating-effects

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Pastafarian: 12:19pm On May 25, 2017
MENSA? isn't that the high IQ society that you pay money to join
Kingebukasblog is used to pulling idiotic sheets
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by KingEbukasBlog(m): 12:21pm On May 25, 2017
Pastafarian:
MENSA? isn't that the high IQ society that you pay money to join

Kingebukasblog is used to pulling idiotic sheets
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

You pay to join MENSA ? Let me not mock you here na

You take tests and your IQ is ascertained . You are accepted if you are on or pass the 150 IQ mark .

Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by Pastafarian: 12:25pm On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

You pay to join MENSA?
yes!

let me not mock you here
Re: Miracles That Nigerian Pastors Can't Do by CatfishBilly: 12:33pm On May 25, 2017
KingEbukasBlog:

You pay to join MENSA ? Let me not mock you here na

You take tests and your IQ is ascertained . You are accepted if you are on or pass the 150 IQ mark .
Which IQ test?
Last I checked, different countries and different individuals have different IQ tests for a variety of reasons including personal prejudice.
America alone has more than 20, so which of the IQ test?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Boyfriend/Girlfriend Relationship, Also Known As Dating: Is It Right Or Wrong? / OPINION!! A Worker Is Not Suppose To Put Below 1,000 Naira In An Offering Box... / Sleeping In Church: Share Your Experiences

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80