Stats: 3,152,871 members, 7,817,568 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:34 PM

3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu (28399 Views)

Reno Omokri Mocks Tinubu's 2023 Presidential Ambition / Reno Omokri Mocks Buhari For Including A Dead Man's Name In His Ban List / Fayose Praises Nnamdi Kanu For Meeting With South East Governors, Attacks Buhari (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by Oselu28(f): 10:10am On Jun 09, 2017
YorubaNigga:
Night was fine thanks. And what does Oselumese mean?

oluwabukunmi..... You are a yoruba guy right?
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by YorubaNigga(m): 10:19am On Jun 09, 2017
Oselu28:

oluwabukunmi..... You are a yoruba guy right?
Yes I am. Your name tones Urhobo, are you?

Bukunmi is a nice name. Wonder how u know d Yoruba interpretation sef shocked
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by Oselu28(f): 10:23am On Jun 09, 2017
YorubaNigga:

Yes I am. Your name tones Urhobo, are you?

Bukunmi is a nice name. Wonder how u know d Yoruba interpretation sef shocked

lol,am from edo state and i can speak yoruba language

Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by YorubaNigga(m): 10:31am On Jun 09, 2017
Oselu28:

lol,am from edo state and i can speak yoruba language
Nice one from u. Edo babes always smart and cute.

But I don't understand you studying politics but not wanting to become one
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by Oselu28(f): 11:50am On Jun 09, 2017
YorubaNigga:

Nice one from u. Edo babes always smart and cute.

But I don't understand you studying politics but not wanting to become one

i may become a political analyst(not certian) but difinitely not a politician
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by YorubaNigga(m): 12:16pm On Jun 09, 2017
Oselu28:

i may become a political analyst(not certian) but difinitely not a politician
Kilode?
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by Oselu28(f): 3:00pm On Jun 09, 2017
YorubaNigga:
Kilode?

lemme jorh,i no do
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by YorubaNigga(m): 4:10pm On Jun 09, 2017
Oselu28:

lemme jorh,i no do
What if ur hubby wants u to do by fire by force? grin Do u even have one?
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by NewGombawa: 12:39am On Jun 11, 2017
OYA NA Roaches

Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by NewGombawa: 12:50am On Jun 11, 2017
IGBO are like cockroaches

Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by oyatz(m): 5:41pm On Jun 20, 2017
This is very unnecessary, we MUST NOT preach or encourage xenophobic attacks against the Igbos or any other tribe. It devalue our humanity.

NewGombawa:
UGLY IGBOS
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by oyatz(m): 5:56pm On Jun 20, 2017
Don't mind them, they have been fed lies and propaganda since childhood.
1)The igbos who had money in the banks have withdrew their deposits in the prelude to that war (the Biafran war didn't start in one day but preceded by one year of ethnic tension).
2) The Igbos had their money converted to Biafran pounds which was not recognized outside Biafra.
3) After the war, those who had money had it in Biafran pounds which couldn't be converted to Nigerian currency.
4) The €20 flat rate was given (out of sheer magnanimity of the Gowon Regime to foster reconciliation) to Biafrans to start afresh.

jpphilips:

Recycling lies doesn't help anyone, how many Igbos had bank accounts in 1967? do you know there was only 1 bank in Igbo land at the time and it was ACB? there was a pogrom before the war a period of roughly 1yr, how did Igbos survive without their money? common sense tells me they took out everything they had before their escape, very few wouldn't have done that.
So igbos really didn't restart their lives with 20 pounds, they had little or nothing in the bank, except for Ojukwu and very few others, ojukwu wasn't affected because he liquidated ACB before the war started, proceeds he used to fund the war in part, his father owned the bank in the first place that shouldn't be a problem.
Re: 3 Months Ultimatum: Reno Omokri Mocks Northern Youths, Praises Nnamdi Kanu by Nwodosis(m): 10:25am On Jun 23, 2017
misano:

That's Y the Northerners want U guys 2 pack out of D North and permanently go & seat at home in D east.
You can't put the cart before the horse my dear, Biafra should come first before the relocation from the North.

Hembe, Sacked Lawmaker, Appointed Board Chairman By Buhari / Dino Melaye: "I Am Not Afraid Of Buhari, APC Nearing Its Grave" / "Buhari's Chances In 2019 As Tall As El-Rufai" - Reno Omokri Reacts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15