Stats: 3,151,381 members, 7,812,121 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:39 AM

Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream (3599 Views)

Joro Olumofin: Letter To Runs Girls Forming Motivational Speakers On SocialMedia / Joro Olumofin: 20 Things A Guy Shouldn't Do Or Ask When He Meets A Lady / "Pre-Wedding" Photos Of Joro Olumofin & Ese Of BBNaija (2) (3) (4)

Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Damilare5882(m): 1:42pm On Jun 09, 2017
True love is like a BEARD ..it never stops ..it keeps growing ...Order for your Joro beard care cream ..A trial will convince you ..it only goes for 3500#.. Free delivery within in Ibadan .. Contact +2348132252615 kiss

Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by IamSINZ(m): 1:52pm On Jun 09, 2017
This guy don dey manufacture cream? grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:02pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamSINZ:
This guy don dey manufacture cream? grin

I wonder if this cream is applicable in NUNU as well? grin

U know she looks like a baby down there tongue
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by IamSINZ(m): 2:06pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

It'll evidently plant a forest in that desert grin wink

Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:14pm On Jun 09, 2017
Cc: beardlessdude
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:16pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

yh, aftershave cream grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
yh, aftershave cream grin

I wanna grow some Jurasic theme patk between my thighs and let this cat loose a lil bit grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

I wanna grow some Jurasic park between my thighs and let this cat loose a lil bit grin
grin did u consider if I'd like it like that? U know the hole is really tight and if it grows that forest it will be hard for me to locate it grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
grin did u consider if I'd like it like that? U know the hole is really tight and if it grows that forest it will be hard for me to locate it grin

Chaaai!

Babe, u forgot u got the HOLE DETECTOR( *ANTENNA*)huh ? wink

Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Stevengerd(m): 2:27pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
Cc: beardlessdude
Lol..
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:30pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Chaaai!

Babe, u forgot u got the HOLE DETECTOR( *ANTENNA*)huh ? wink

grin naughty bae, we should get the cream then..but would ur nunu still look attractive if it grows? U know how beautiful and spotless it is after I shave you. Are you sure about this baby?
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jun 09, 2017
Stevengerd:
Lol..
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jun 09, 2017
Damilare5882:
True love is like a BEARD ..it never stops ..it keeps growing ...Order for your Joro beard care cream ..A trial will convince you ..it only goes for 3500#.. Free delivery within in Ibadan .. Contact +2348132252615 kiss
it has been scientifically proven that no product increases beard growth. Meanwhile I DON'T trust made in naija shii
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
grin naughty bae, we should get the cream then..but would ur nunu still look attractive if it grows? U know how beautiful and spotless it is after I shave you. Are you sure about this baby?

Juz imagine u were racing like in Fast & furious Series but with the dinasaurs in my little tight Jurasic Theme park grin

How sexciting wud that be?
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Damilare5882(m): 2:36pm On Jun 09, 2017
beardlessdude:
it has been scientifically proven that no product increases beard growth. Meanwhile I DON'T trust made in naija shii
A trial will convince you sir ..
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Stevengerd(m): 2:37pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
I Swear The Guy Go Need Am
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jun 09, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Juz imagine u were racing like in Fast & furious Series but with the dinasaurs in my little tight Jurasic Theme park grin

How sexciting wud that be?
grin grin grin I hope u know them Jurassic park would prevent me from Cumming early? Just don't want u to complain ur pussy is sore due to unending pounces from me grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:41pm On Jun 09, 2017
Stevengerd:
I Swear The Guy Go Need Am
I can visualise home wearing it on his dry cheek already grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Stevengerd(m): 2:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
Abi Naw. Make Jah Just Reason In Matter, Bless Am With Small Beards
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jun 09, 2017
Stevengerd:
Abi Naw. Make Jah Just Reason In Matter, Bless Am With Small Beards
lol...I think this is his prayers answered grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 3:05pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
Mr. Softorgasm, we know you very well on nairaland. The gay-looking natural born dick licker with overly hairless face. I've seen your pics countless times(deny and I'd post YOUR images here), you should be the last person pointing fingers at me when I'm far better than you. Thank you
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 3:10pm On Jun 09, 2017
beardlessdude:
Mr. Softorgasm, we know you very well on nairaland. The gay-looking natural born dick licker with overly hairless face. I've seen your pics countless times(deny and I'd post YOUR images here), you should be the last person pointing fingers at me when I'm far better than you. Thank you
lol...post em bro grin
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Stevengerd(m): 3:16pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
lol...I think this is his prayers answered grin
I Pray So
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jun 09, 2017
SorftWerk:
lol...post em bro grin
nigqa you're beardless, you can now catwalk outta my mentions
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jun 09, 2017
Damilare5882:
A trial will convince you sir ..
what are d materials used to make it
Re: Order For Your Joro Beard Care Cream by YoungBlackRico(m): 3:57pm On Jun 09, 2017
Lol... The beard on that niqqa don't look attractive at all.

©YBR

Five Secrets Your Girlfriend Won't Tell You, No 4 Will Amaze You / Ladies Don't Be Afraid To Toast Us / ManMen