Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,266 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:06 AM

'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player (46198 Views)

They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married / Two Bankers Are Getting Married. Pre-Wedding Photos / 3 Ridiculous Reasons Why Women Friend-zone Guys (2) (3) (4)

'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Naijahelm: 12:34pm On Jun 16, 2017
Adorable pre-wedding photos of Brooklyn Nets player, Quincy Acy and his fiance, Jessica Fuentes.

According to the beautiful bride to be, they started in the Friend Zone and now, they are getting married in 30 days.

http://www.naijahelm.com.ng/2017/06/in-friend-zone-now-we-are-getting.html?m=1

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by CheapSunglass(m): 12:36pm On Jun 16, 2017
Its only on this kind of photos that I say

Awww kiss

Cute photos mehn!

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jun 16, 2017
I'm not starting in any friendzone shyt

55 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by jworos(m): 12:39pm On Jun 16, 2017
Nice suit

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by decatalyst(m): 12:46pm On Jun 16, 2017
Please, tell me who started in the friendzone?

It can't be what I am thinking undecided

17 Likes

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Evablizin(f): 12:57pm On Jun 16, 2017
Wow HML in advance to Golaith and David,soo cute,love is a very beautiful thing

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 1:03pm On Jun 16, 2017

Now, those men who were in the friend zone, will finally have a BIG hope grin

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE grin wink

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Jaynom(m): 1:10pm On Jun 16, 2017
I don't have the energy to work through a friendzone.

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Safiaa(f): 1:40pm On Jun 16, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
I'm not starting in any friendzone shyt
Then you'll never get what you what in life undecided Always wanting it your way. Nonsense.

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jun 16, 2017
Safiaa:
Then you'll never get what you what in life undecided Always wanting it your way. Nonsense.
shut up!

118 Likes 8 Shares

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by SexyNairalander: 2:22pm On Jun 16, 2017
booked
Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by chukslawrence(m): 2:23pm On Jun 16, 2017
Nice
Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by davibid: 2:23pm On Jun 16, 2017
I don't know why short women love tall guys

Vice versa

Smh

Congrats to them sha

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Josh44s(m): 2:23pm On Jun 16, 2017
I don't get it. You guys met 30 days ago as friends and now y'all getting married? I don't just don't get this shiiit.

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by dessz(m): 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
p
Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by FitnessDoctor: 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
I think it was the man that friendzoned the lady. I wonder how it feels for a lady to be friendzoned

I remain your favorite health blogger Paul Samuel FitnessDoctor

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
Seriously. Those who gives a f*ck, went that way ____

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Intellad(m): 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
lovely... can't wait to get married too... is a wonderful feeling I guess....

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by seunny4lif(m): 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
Safiaa:
Why cursing him
Haba
That's too harsh

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Okies27(m): 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
Naijahelm:
Adorable pre-wedding photos of Brooklyn Nets player, Quincy Acy and his fiance, Jessica Fuentes.

According to the beautiful bride to be, they started in the Friend Zone and now, they are getting married in 30 days.

http://www.naijahelm.com.ng/2017/06/in-friend-zone-now-we-are-getting.html?m=1
. This is my real guy#handsonbutt the way I like to hold it.
Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
basketball players are usually tall and cute..
I love this type of pre-wedding picture not those pre wedding pictures that they'll be exposing every part of their bodies!

cute couple...

more blessings to you guys,more blessings to come..

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by OLADO(m): 2:24pm On Jun 16, 2017
Even friendzoned get Cadre and sub levels..
d day Lalasticlala will do his wedding all Nairalanders will come. And he will cook snake pepersoup we can't wait for that day

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by MrImole: 2:25pm On Jun 16, 2017
I don't know why I hate relationships...

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Tobyshegz(m): 2:25pm On Jun 16, 2017
Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by seunny4lif(m): 2:25pm On Jun 16, 2017
Jaynom:
I don't have the energy to work through a friendzone.
I no get that kind power
Friends no problem but be in Friendzone is like war

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by Nobody: 2:26pm On Jun 16, 2017
Not in Nigeria. Friend zone is for life. Once you're in, you remain in.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Started In The Friend Zone, Now We Are Getting Married' - US Basketball Player by iaminspired: 2:26pm On Jun 16, 2017
Shiit happens

The Girl I Nearly Committed Suicide Because Of Now Wants Me Back.(advice) / How To Say “I Love You” In Your Local Language? / She Sleeps Like A Kung Fu Fighter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17